Itasca Navion IQ RVs Reviews (12)
Avg. Rating

Read about the experiences consumers and owners have had with Itasca Navion IQ RVs Reviews and view their reviews and ratings on various aspects of these RVs.

Read Reviews

Nancy R. Huff from Florida says:

This RV drives like a luxury van. It is easy to park in any parking lot. People everywhere ask where they can buy one and how much we paid etc. It rea

Read More (12 reviews)

Have you owned any Itasca Navion IQ RVs? Write a review

Matching RVs For Sale:

Voted Most Helpful Review 2015 Itasca Navion IQ 24V View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This RV drives like a luxury van. It is easy to park in any parking lot. People everywhere ask where they can buy one and how much we paid etc. It really is a beautiful vehicle. The twin bed that converts to almost a king size bed is great. You can put three grandchildren across and sleep on the sofa bed all in comfort. The bathroom is spacious with a porcelain toilet and also has three cabinets for the many items you always need. Mercedes-Benz and Winnebago have teamed up on a truly quality product.
- Nancy R. Huff, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-08-24 2014 Itasca Navion IQ 24V View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We have thoroughly enjoyed our experience with this RV. It is compact and nimble, with plenty of power, and the interior was sufficiently 'spacious'. The RV handles exceptionally well on the road, and the gas mileage was +/-18 MPG. The bed (we used the king sized bed with a 2" foam topper mattress) was exceptionally comfortable. We never filled all of the storage areas, even when we traveled for extended periods of time (4+ weeks). Our service experiences with both Winnebago and Mercedes have been excellent.
- Jeffrey K Williams, Oklahoma

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-08-24 2011 Itasca Navion IQ 24G View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
It drives like a car - not a truck. Mercedes chasis is very expensive if you need parts but very reliable so that it is seldom you do. My wife and I put 66,000 miles on it in 4 years, traveling to Alaska twice and extensively throughout the western states. We have enjoyed the Navion's comforts and dependebility's. A well built unit with luxury and style. The walk around queen bed is very comfortable. The bath is always nice to have along. The kitchen is very workable. Overall, we enjoyed our Navion and will always look back on our travels as a wonderful time together, seeing what treasures this land has to offer.
- Don, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-08-22 2008 Itasca Navion IQ 24DL View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
What is there not to like about the Navion IQ. Powerful Mercedes, turbo diesel engine that gets 16-19 mpg. Combine the powerful 3500 Dodge chassis is a perfect combo to get up those hills effortlessly. Convenience and luxury that seem to work with just a flip of a switch everytime; battery, propane, 30 amps, generator, dish satellite and more. WOW. Perfect start to any journey.
- R Arrow, Missouri

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-08-19 2014 Itasca Navion IQ 24V View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
The floor plan of this RV is very livable with ease of comfort in it's livability. The RV drives responsively for a 15,000 pound vehicle. You almost forget that it's a RV. It was a joy to use and the experience was enlightening in a most positive way.
- A Greene, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-02-26 2013 Itasca Navion IQ 24G View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Very comfortable and easy to drive coach with great gas mileage. Small enough to go almost anywhere but large enough to meet extended trip needs. Good layout with the two slides and walk around bed. Plenty of interior and exterior storage. Add a solar panel to have 4-5 days of dry camping. We have taken extended trips so very livable.
- Bob, Arizona

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-09-16 2012 Itasca Navion IQ 24V View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Super easy to drive. 25' and 7'6" width enables parking in shopping center/diner parking lots. Access to length-limited roads that other RVs cannot use. Perfect size for TWO people. Excellent diesel mileage, great pulling power and perfect gearing for long 6 and 7% grades - rarely need to apply breaks. Cruises comfortably 60 - 65 MPH. Stable in winds. Great galley kitchen. Has all the bells and whistles. The one thing we added was autolevelers. After camping for two years with all the hassle of leveling, autoleveling (about $3500) makes it all so easy. This is a great mercedes chassis with dualies on the back for traction and go anywhere additude.
- Steve Throner, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-05-29 2008 Itasca Navion IQ 24DL View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
The quality, construction, design, driving stability, mileage, and comfort are first class all the way.The 2008 Itasca Navion iQ is perhaps the best designed class B+ motor home on the market today. I strongly recommend this unit for a couple who are seeking a class B Roadtrek, Pleasure-Way or other small motor home. This is definitely a step above in every way.
- Alfred Viscido, Vermont

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2015-10-24 2009 Itasca Navion IQ 24DL View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
I absolutely love this RV. It's easy to drive and handle. It feels like you're driving a van. The back up camera is an great feature and collapsible side mirrors (great when you hop on a ferry) Basically they thought of everything when they built this RV. It's compact but it has everything you need for long trips. The air conditioner is freezing in the cab as well as in the coach. With the heat you have the option of using either lp gas or electric. For a smaller sized RV the bathroom is a very modest size and there is a full shower. For cooking you have stove and microwave. There is an outdoor shower and a full spare tire underneath the coach. There is less storage space than the bigger rv's but if you have a lot of stuff you can always tow a small trailer. The Cummins generator is strong and reliable. There are two tv's and a DVD/CD player. The radio/cd player is brand new in the cab and has sirius radio which is great for cruising on the road. You will enjoy this vehicle. A complete pleasure!
- Debra Liso, New York

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2015-10-12 2014 Itasca Navion IQ 24V View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We loved this RV.
- Amy Don Smith, North Carolina

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2015-04-06 2008 Itasca Navion IQ 24DL View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
I bought one just like this last week and I just love it. I get 14 mpg pulling a 2200 lb. vehicle. I took it off cruise and it only shifted down into 4th gear once on the way through Tennessee. I slept like a baby on the memory foam mattress. It drives and rides better than my new car.
- David, Indiana

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2014-12-29 2008 Itasca Navion IQ 24CL View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Love the RV. We travel across the US at 60 MPH and get 15 - 17 MPG. Mostly country roads and park anywhere. Converted the dining area in the rear to a permanent queen size bed. Yes, we'd like more outside storage but overall this beats hooking and unhooking a toad and on our day trips, if we like a place we just stay there and dry camp.
- Louis Goldman, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1

More Matching RVs For Sale: