Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

CrossRoads Rushmore reviews

3.2
Write a review
Liveability
3.5
Overall quality
2.7
Floorplan
4.6
Driving/towing
3.6
Factory warranty
1.5

For sale near youMatching RVs for sale near you

Top 10 RVs

Reviews

11 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Robin KC Marshall

Oregon

Reviewed on 2015-06-30

RV reviewed2013 CrossRoads Rushmore Lincoln RF39LN

View listings

2.4
Not good at all, this is our second one in two years, the first one had soooo many problems that Crossroads replaced it with this second one. The first one did not have any sagrty problems, Yes this second one does after owning it for only 14 months. At the front there is major welding that is broken and separation of the walls and one of the front slides has moved. Havebern dealing with the manufacture for a month and have gotten no where. Love this floor plan, but not what comes with all the problems, especially dealing with the manufacture. Robin Marshall
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
1.0
Factory warranty/support
0.0
...
Helpful (6)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Susan

Saskatchewan

Reviewed on 2020-07-07

RV reviewed2014 CrossRoads Rushmore Lincoln

View listings

4.0
Just bought this unit used. It's 6 years old and everything works! That's a far cry from the new ones now. It's too bad they stopped making them. The quality is very good. I am very happy with this purchase. I would not trade this for a new one!
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
3.0
...
Helpful (12)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

John Patton

Nebraska

Reviewed on 2020-06-16

RV reviewed2013 CrossRoads Rushmore Washington RF39WA

View listings

4.8
With 40+ years of owning Campers this was one of my favorites! The Floor plan is wide open with the 2 full slides in the main living area plus 2 more full slides in the Master! We took this Camper to the 4 corners of the U.S. with no major issues! We especially liked the kitchen island w/sink, Dual-Fridges, double Gray Tanks & space for 'extended family' to sleep on air-mattresses in the LR and Master! The only 'wish' I had was to have the 4-point leveling system. Other than that, it is a great camper that gave my family life-long memories!
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Jerry martin

Florida

Reviewed on 2019-01-10

RV reviewed2015 CrossRoads Rushmore Lincoln RF39LN

View listings

5.0
This is an excellent RV. It tows really well and has all of the toys. I wish I had time to use it and I will miss it. The people at the campground say it is one of the nicest units around. The front living room along with the windshield opens up the space
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (14)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Loren Hazelbaker

Florida

Reviewed on 2019-01-10

RV reviewed2014 CrossRoads Rushmore Jefferson

View listings

2.4
Buyer beware of RV rubber roofing My roof deteriorated in 4 years with holes and water leaks Alpha said it’s only $600 to repair on a 37 foot 5 wheel with 4 slide Camper repair shop said 8 to 10 thousand dollars Alpha don’t think much about their products and I don’t either. Buyer Beware! And the roof is lifting and crossroads said Tuff It my last on I even buy.
Livability
1.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (3)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Greg

Alberta

Reviewed on 2017-09-12

RV reviewed2013 CrossRoads Rushmore RF39JE

View listings

2.0
like most love the floor plan the rest of the trailer has turned out to be crap. I have delamination's all over and cracks in exterior skin. had a qualified tech (not affiliated with crossroads) inspect the unit and found several places where CrossRoads didn't install seals and tapes to keep moisture out. took it to a crossroads dealer for inspection and they filed a report to CrossroadsON MY BEHALF . the report didn't point show the factory issues. CROSSROADS SAID ITS MY FAULT lesson in this is don't get anything sent to Manufacture until you know it to be accurate and correct.
Livability
1.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
2.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Pete

Washington

Reviewed on 2017-06-02

RV reviewed2013 CrossRoads Rushmore 39JE

View listings

1.6
bought in 2016 a 2013 crossroads rushmore Jefferson rf39je used it is a piece of crap always leaking roof over bed slid bad roof the schwentic slide mechanism is crap should have done more research shop has had it 5 months I had it for 2 months excluding winter this is a piece of crap maybe just cursed
Livability
1.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
3.0
Driving/towing
2.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Harvey Girard

California

Reviewed on 2016-10-18

RV reviewed2013 CrossRoads Rushmore 39WA

View listings

2.2
Full timers for 9 years- 8 ln a Jayco Eagle with minimal issues. One year in Rushmore with unbelievable string of problems. Frame has twisted & no one knows how! Floor is buckling - Slides stick - a/c works about 50%- had to replace toilet - original kept flooding over - auto level system does not work - brakes very marginal - local Crossroads service center says unit is unsafe to be on road. Insurance will not cover problem. Purchased "as-is". No recourse there. MAJOR LEMON!
Livability
2.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
3.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Fitz

New Mexico

Reviewed on 2016-01-12

RV reviewed2013 CrossRoads Rushmore Jefferson

View listings

4.0
Owned 11 fifth weeks in my life Crossroads Jefferson is by far the best one out there. Been full timing for yrs , none better,
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
0.0
...
Helpful (6)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Drew Mair

Ontario

Reviewed on 2015-07-26

RV reviewed2013 CrossRoads Rushmore Lincoln RF39LN

View listings

2.8
I have had my Rushmore Lincoln now 2 months, I bought it with intent of living in it,the 1st nite there was a wire short out and it fried all 3 tv's blueray, and washer dryer, the wiring was fixed but I have yet to get my appliances replaced, it is a brand new 2013, just today I stepped from the living room down to the kitchen and my foot broke rite through the bottom step,I have never been so discouraged with anything I've ever bought.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
0.0
...
Helpful (5)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1 - 10 of 11 reviews

For sale near youRVs For Sale

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review

Browse top RVs

Browse dealership reviews

Browse By State

Browse By Province