Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

CrossRoads Rezerve reviews

3.4
Write a review
Liveability
4.0
Overall quality
2.5
Floorplan
4.3
Driving/towing
3.9
Factory warranty
2.3

For sale near youMatching RVs for sale near you

Top 10 RVs

Reviews

11 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Judy Despenas

Iowa

Reviewed on 2016-10-12

RV reviewed2015 CrossRoads Rezerve 33RL

View listings

2.8
I have had nothing be trouble with my trailer, I have not own this trailer for 6 months and have had it in the shop 4 times the last time the new tire failed on the interstate and did 375.00 in damage when I called the company to see what they could do they don't stand by the tires that is up to the tire manufacturer when I call them all the will do is replace the tire if I had it or a picture of it which is someway on the interstate. We had a second tire go bad thank god it was not on the interstate so we replaced all the tire at the cost of $580.00. When I called back at crossroads they have me leave my number and they will get back to me, I am still waiting, I whsh I would have done some more research on the the company before buying maybe I can save someone else the headaches that I have had.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Lisa Mahnke

Michigan

Reviewed on 2021-09-01

RV reviewed2017 CrossRoads Rezerve RFZ38MD

View listings

4.8
We have a 27 foot super slide 27rbh model and love it. We’ve had it since it was new. Very comfortable except the bed could be a bit softer but heh it’s a camper. My husband does to yearly maintenance on it like checking the caulk and giving it a good waxing. If you give it some care I think you would be able to get a lot of use out of it.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (3)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Ricki

Oregon

Reviewed on 2020-04-23

RV reviewed2017 CrossRoads Rezerve RFZ38MD

View listings

4.6
The floor plan is open and kitchen very usable. Nice size pantry and full fridge. Good on the storage. The shower is a good size and you don't feel like you are going to not fit. Master bedroom has a big closet and storage.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (8)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

marhar1958

Oregon

Reviewed on 2020-04-04

RV reviewed2017 CrossRoads Rezerve RFZ38MD

View listings

4.4
Lived in this Rv 1 winter on the Oregon Coast, was very comfortable with no problems what so ever. Stayed nice and warm through the rainy weather.The small extra room served nice for a guest plus large bunk for a couple kids.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (6)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Darrell

Utah

Reviewed on 2019-07-23

RV reviewed2016 CrossRoads Rezerve 31BH

View listings

2.2
Bought our Reserve brand new. Had a two page list of items that needed fixed. That was just from the first weekend trip. Batteries that wouldn’t take a charge. Missing bolts for the bed supports, completely missed chalking on seams, awning falling off cargo doors that wouldn’t open. You name it. It’s happened. Spent the first six months of its life at the dealer waiting for Cross roads to make right. You can’t play nice with Crossroads. In order to get anything fixed. You have be a total A## to them. And rip them a new one. Other wise your rig will be at the dealer for 12 mos. and they won’t cover crap. And say it’s out of warranty. My favorite part of or family trips are. What will need to be fixed from this trip. That broke, stopped working. Or is on its way out. Looks good in the photos. And when you peek inside. I would take back my ‘99 Sunnybrooke. Everything still worked. And it wasn’t falling apart. Worst build quality of any trailer I have owned. Don’t buy a Reserve - garbage.
Livability
3.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
3.0
Driving/towing
3.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (9)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Rex Oranchuk

Alberta

Reviewed on 2019-04-13

RV reviewed2017 CrossRoads Rezerve 38MD

View listings

2.0
Bought it brand new, ceiling panels were sagging, was supposed to be repaired immediately but wasn’t (why were they even falling down?) should have been my first clue... overall poor quality, poor craftsmanship, thin carpet with no underlay, A/C is inadequate and ducted poorly, even with second A/C in bedroom it’s hard to keep cool as the insulation is garbage. I could see light where the floor meets the wall in the hallway when the outside kitchen door was open, cargo doors are thin and warp easily, the magnetic latches that holds them open are weak and the slightest breeze slams them down, not good when the outside kitchen counter is deployed. The stability system is feeble, the whole unit shakes if somebody farts, poor poor poor quality at an expensive price. Took a huge loss just to dump it after 1 season.
Livability
2.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
2.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (6)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Sherri

Missouri

Reviewed on 2018-05-17

RV reviewed2016 CrossRoads Rezerve 31SB

View listings

4.8
We have owned our Crossroad for over a year now and love it. We go camping 2-4 times a month from May to September so it certainly gets used. We had an issue with our awning's LED lights (not all of them worked). They replaced them at no charge.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (5)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Kelly

Texas

Reviewed on 2017-07-10

RV reviewed2015 Crossroads Rezerve 31BH

View listings

2.4
DON'T BUY CROSSROADS. We have had problems from day 1 of buying a brand new 2015 5th wheel. Crossroads gives you the run around about warranty work. Our very 1st trip in Texas in the hot summer, Our A/C did not work AT ALL. It was wired wrong. Our roof started bubbling on our 3rd trip and we called crossroads corporate office and they said that is not under warranty. How is that not under warranty being it was just a year old? We talked to a repair place and they said $10,000 to fix the roof. WHAT??? Every trip something breaks. We've already replaced inside and outside light fixtures, awning lights (went out before it was even a year old), struts that hold the doors, bunk house couch that was poorly made, Handles to dump tanks, range vent, Antenna (fell to the floor in pieces after 8 months), second time we used the table bed, the table crashed to the floor with my son on it, 1" boards DO NOT hold up a table. QUALITY IS POOR, SUPPORT IS POOR. DO NOT BUY A CROSSROADS PRODUCT !!!! Cant tell you how many nails I keep stepping on walking up to the master bedroom stairs as well. AGAIN, CROSSROADS WILL NOT BACK UP THEIR WARRANTIES......VERY VERY DISAPPOINTED. THANKS FOR THE LEMON CROSSROADS AND YOU DON'T EVEN DESERVE THE ONE STAR BUT IT WOULDNT LET ME LEAVE YOU ZERO !
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
2.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (4)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Andy Pells

Wisconsin

Reviewed on 2017-06-17

RV reviewed2016 CrossRoads Rezerve 31SB

View listings

2.6
I will never buy another Crossroads rv. Have cupboard doors falling off. Just from having bunk up screws holding pins pulling out. All plug ins make sure push on when unplug every one is loose. The cap on wheel missing on the 1 60mi trip grease cap fell off clunked around. More Lippert issue but switches bad for stabilizers. Yes it looks nice when walk in until really get looking. Got solid surface counters don't look at when getting in. Can see they just used random pieces of scrap plywood under. Shower enclosure coming off walls. Took panel off for plumbing. Looks like 2 yr old was playing with saw lol. Never seen such a zig zag cut. Got in 15 so about 2yrs losing 11k and getting rid of. Never again
Livability
3.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
3.0
Driving/towing
3.0
Factory warranty/support
3.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Judy Despenas

Iowa

Reviewed on 2016-10-12

RV reviewed2015 CrossRoads Rezerve 33RL

View listings

2.8
I have had nothing be trouble with my trailer, I have not own this trailer for 6 months and have had it in the shop 4 times the last time the new tire failed on the interstate and did 375.00 in damage when I called the company to see what they could do they don't stand by the tires that is up to the tire manufacturer when I call them all the will do is replace the tire if I had it or a picture of it which is someway on the interstate. We had a second tire go bad thank god it was not on the interstate so we replaced all the tire at the cost of $580.00. When I called back at crossroads they have me leave my number and they will get back to me, I am still waiting, I whsh I would have done some more research on the the company before buying maybe I can save someone else the headaches that I have had.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1 - 10 of 11 reviews

For sale near youRVs For Sale

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review

Browse top RVs

Browse dealership reviews

Browse By State

Browse By Province