Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

CrossRoads Cruiser reviews

4.3
Write a review
Liveability
4.6
Overall quality
4.2
Floorplan
4.8
Driving/towing
4.5
Factory warranty
3.5

For sale near youMatching RVs for sale near you

See all

Top 10 RVs

Reviews

Stars Refinement

10 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Yvonne Miranda

Texas

Reviewed on 2022-04-25

RV reviewed 2020 Crossroads Cruiser Aire view listing

4.2
My specific open lay-out is met in this unit. Roomy with abundant windows and modern interior colors. The issues have been with factory quality. It was rush built or the employees lack in skills. Obviously Managers are not checking the work either. Our rv had minor issues but alot of them. Most have been resolved.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
3.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
3.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Carrie Wieber-Hayes

Arizona

Reviewed on 2021-11-06

RV reviewed 2011 CrossRoads Cruiser 315RE Patriot Edition view listing

4.0
Very well built and I insulated RV spent winters in it in northern Az very comfortable. Polar package helps that is on RV . Spacious living area removed dining table for shelfs for storage. Big 60inch TV mounted for viewing pleasure. Upgraded queen matters for comfort. Updated back splash in kitchen area.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

ricky futrell

Kentucky

Reviewed on 2021-02-01

RV reviewed 2012 CrossRoads Cruiser 28MKX view listing

5.0
Has been a great camper for us. Its really easy to pull and back into spots. The quality is great aswell. We really have enjoyed this camper having owned it over the last 4 years. Great size for a family of 4.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Sue Willgens

New York

Reviewed on 2020-10-29

RV reviewed 2011 CrossRoads Cruiser 315RE Patriot Edition view listing

5.0
We were able to live in this trailer very comfortably when we wintered in fla.The opposing slides in the living area made it quite large and airy.The trailor is quite easy to haul because of its light weight (9232lbs). All the extras that come with the Patriot Edition make it very easy to live in. Unfortunately, due to the loss of my husband, I am not able to camp anymore.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Steve

Wisconsin

Reviewed on 2020-08-13

RV reviewed 2019 CrossRoads Cruiser 3451FB view listing

4.8
2019 Crossroads Cruiser 3451FB 5th wheel. Bath and a half half with residential refrigerator, dual AC, auto leveling jacks, king bed and large master bathroom. Great floor plan and amenities with ample storage inside and out. The 84 gallons grey, 84 gallons black and 63 gallons fresh water tanks provide outstanding capacity and the rear fold down rack gives extra room for up to 200 lbs of additional items. We LOVE this RV.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Terry Newsome

Kentucky

Reviewed on 2018-07-13

RV reviewed 2013 CrossRoads Cruiser 335SS view listing

5.0
I think this RV is very easy to pull. I have a F350. The inside is comfortable and with plenty of storage and lots of counter space compared to a lot of other RVs we have been in.We could be full time, in it and be comfortable.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Gary Harkins

Michigan

Reviewed on 2018-04-24

RV reviewed 2011 CrossRoads Cruiser 305SK view listing

4.2
Our CF-305-SKP was our first 5th Wheel. We think of it as an entry level unit that we used to find out if we wanted to get into RVing. We particularly like the two opposing sliders in the living area. They really open up that area and make it seem quite spacious. We also like the location of the entertainment center directly across from the couch and just off to the right of the European Chairs. Another thing we liked was that the bathroom is self-contained with the wash basin, shower, and toilet in one room. This unit pulls very easy! We get anywhere from 11mpg when pulling in mountainous regions to 14+ when pulling on the level.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
3.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Stefanie

New York

Reviewed on 2017-07-11

RV reviewed 2004 CrossRoads Cruiser 29RK view listing

5.0
Great for small family. Spacious master bedroom. A large amount of of storage and closet space inside the camper. Ample storage on outside of camper. A great deal of counter space and large sized double sink.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Pam

Florida

Reviewed on 2015-08-10

RV reviewed 2004 CrossRoads Cruiser 25RS view listing

2.4
I love this camper. It fit our needs. It has a complete seperate room with a door for privacy. Everything has held up nice for the age. The only problems has been the roof seperating at the front of the seam. It leaks!!! My husband called the company when he first saw it happening and it just was a little past warranty. He got no results at all. No help period. So my husband keeps fixing it and fixing it all these years never stops leaking long. Also the pin stripping lifting away from the side of the unit. No help there either. We will probably get a new travel trailer but I loved the lay out and this camper and will have a hard time finding the privacy it's a shame we are on our on our own.
Livability
3.0
Overall quality
3.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
1.0
Factory warranty/support
0.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 1 - 10 of 10 reviews

For sale near youRVs For Sale

See all

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review

Browse top RVs

Browse dealership reviews

Browse By State

Browse By Province