Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

National RV Sea Breeze reviews

4.4
Write a review
Liveability
4.9
Overall quality
4.7
Floorplan
4.6
Driving/towing
4.8
Factory warranty
3.3

For sale near youMatching RVs for sale near you

Top 10 RVs

Reviews

9 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Denise Rahaley

Pennsylvania

Reviewed on 2018-08-06

RV reviewed1999 National RV Sea Breeze 1310

View listings

3.4
I bought this RV to travel with family Plenty of sleep room and all the features. I was amazed it being 30 feet how easy it was to drive and manuver the stove and fridge features AC and Heat . Great Ride with Ford F-10 Triton Transmission.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
3.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (19)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Bob Haliwell

California

Reviewed on 2021-07-14

RV reviewed2006 National RV Sea Breeze 1350

View listings

4.8
This is the top of the line gas class a in the 2003-2008 range. Quality - is perfection. Steel frame and sub-flooring. Nothing is light weight and there is no particle board in this motorhome. Cabinets are solid wood. Fiberglass gel coat is top quality. Engine is more than qualified to power this rig.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (5)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

stephen kirkwood

Arizona

Reviewed on 2021-05-11

RV reviewed2004 National RV Sea Breeze 8375

View listings

5.0
Its been lots of fun just getting to old tows very nice plenty of power allison trans works great new ac units low start and running amps nice time at desert with it we were at lake or dsert all year long
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (4)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Patricia Taylor

California

Reviewed on 2020-11-30

RV reviewed2005 National RV Sea Breeze 1311

View listings

4.2
This RV is very roomy and comfortable inside. I feel the outside appearance is very nice. You can easily access the bathroom when slideouts are in. It is amazing how much storage space is in this rv. We would definitely keep this motorhome if we could, but need the money for some personal issues. Also, if you drive this carefully and not too fast, it gets really good gas mileage for a motorhome and the engine purrs so nicely. Also, I like the roomy arrangement of the kitchen. It makes access to stove, countertops, fridge and sink very convenient.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (7)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Nathan

Tennessee

Reviewed on 2020-08-29

RV reviewed1996 National RV Sea Breeze 131

View listings

4.0
I presently have a 37 ft National Tropical, 1999. I usually work on my own things and would give my RV an 8 out of 10 rating and enjoy learning all about them! I change all my oils and lubes, rehab almost all the interior things myself.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
3.0
...
Helpful (4)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Micah

North Carolina

Reviewed on 2019-11-07

RV reviewed2004 National RV Sea Breeze 1341

View listings

4.6
This has been a great RV for us. Above-average build with a good floor plan. Very few issues above standard maintenance. Lots of storage. The best features have been the bathroom vanity, bedroom layout, spacious living area, and good fridge/freezer.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (8)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Norm Yates

British Columbia

Reviewed on 2018-06-20

RV reviewed2008 National RV Sea Breeze 34C

View listings

5.0
Our first MoHo. Bought it from friends who take care of their stuff. This is an extremely well-designed, easy to drive rig. Large tanks, plenty of storage inside and out, nice looking, very comfortable inside.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (12)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

AL MATHIES

South Carolina

Reviewed on 2017-04-15

RV reviewed2004 National RV Sea Breeze 1341

View listings

5.0
Awesome rv. The first one we ever owned that you could take on a trip, come back, and not have to put money in it!!! The floor [Dynafloor] is a real blessing and will not separate or get soft even when wet. The Banks Power system is also very good.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (14)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Karen

California

Reviewed on 2015-02-27

RV reviewed2002 National RV Sea Breeze 2331

View listings

4.0
Great RV for fun and comfort on or off the road
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
0.0
...
Helpful (5)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 1 - 9 of 9 reviews

For sale near youRVs For Sale

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review