Itasca RVs Reviews (163)
Avg. Rating

Read about the experiences consumers and owners have had with Itasca RVs and view their reviews and ratings on various aspects of these RVs.

Read Reviews

Al Alexander from Minnesota says:

Had multiple problems out of the shoot. Have about 800 miles on the new rig cabinet handles were mis aligned and broken. Had to pay the dealer to rep

Read More (163 reviews)

Have you owned any Itasca RVs? Write a review

Matching RVs For Sale:

Voted Most Helpful Review 2016 Itasca Navion 24J View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Had multiple problems out of the shoot. Have about 800 miles on the new rig cabinet handles were mis aligned and broken. Had to pay the dealer to repair. Water leak from faucet. Dealer will not repair. Door covering water heater (outside) does not fit properly. Wrong size screw. Dealer said all Winnebego products have bad doors over this compartment. He even showed me a few. He's right. I bought a Winnebego product hoping for quality. I am very disappointed with the vehicle and the dealer. Note I have has class c motor homes for 30 years. Also I am quite offended that the warranty does not include labor. Never heard of such a thing. They make me pay for their poor workmanship
- Al Alexander, Minnesota

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-05-27 2012 Itasca Sunstar 35F View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
2012 Itasca Sunstar 35f, by Winnebago Industries, 18,000 miles With 1 and a half bathrooms, queen bed with lots of storage. Drives very easy and priced way below nada. Everything works, very clean and sleeps 4
- Kathie Hawkins, North Carolina

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-05-16 2014 Itasca Sunstar 31KE View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Perfect size for 2 fulltimers , have done 31k miles so far , build quality ,and reliability much better than my previous Thor motorhome.Becuase it is under 32 feet you can get into State , and National parks. Can be low on power on long uphill grades , so I just take my time .Excellent floor plan with one big slide.
- Geoff, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-05-09 2014 Itasca Ellipse Ultra 42QL View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This motorhome has been wonderful for us for the past 3 years. It is so very comfortable, and has features most RVs don't have, such as a vacuum system and a dishwasher. It also has 2 bathrooms, something we didn't know we would appreciate before buying this RV, but certainly did after! It rides like a dream, and Bill loves to drive it. We have towed a car, and that does not affect the comfort and quality of the ride. For snowbirds, this is an ideal rig since it is set up for total residential living. It is all electric, so you don't have to deal with propane. It is efficient and a dream to live in!
- Bill and Karen Stark, Washington

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-05-07 2010 Itasca Cambria 30C View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This is a great motorhome - I really can't find anything wrong with it. It drives great and easy to handle.. Tows Perfectly. Easy to maneuver. I love all the added features like the auto leveling. I can park and be setup and enjoying things in 5 minutes.. It's a very well built rig. To Take care of the nice Paint Job I use X11 on the exterior body to ensure longevity..
- Greg Lougheed, Washington

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-05-04 2005 Itasca Meridian 34H View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
My experiences driving and using this RV have always been great. The coach is setup with airbag suspension, which makes the ride. Have driven across country several times, when we lived in Calif. we drove to Yellowstone and all the Arches Nat'l parks. Grand Canyon and a host of other areas. We bought the RV in CA. therefore it has not been exposed to salted highways. Have towed car & horse trailer. The power awnings are fantastic and the other awnings are manual extension. Selling due to age (74) want smaller RV. Never been in an accident no signs of accidents with previous owner, we are the second owner purchased in 2015.
- Tim Scott, Missouri

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-04-06 2006 Itasca Cambria 26A View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Great MH built by Winnebago. Comfortable for a couple. Can park at any National or State park.Tows a small car well.The U dinette slide-out is a great size for guests. We traveled from the West Coast to the East Coast last summer & had a great trip.
- RICK TOWNER, Nevada

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-03-27 2015 Itasca Suncruiser 37F View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This model drives great and has almost all the things you want as standard equipment. Being the luxury side of Winnebago you have their experience and expertise of their years of building RV's. The rear master bath and the half bath is also great features.
- Lance Marshall, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-03-25 2006 Itasca Cambria 26A View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We have had this MH for 7 yrs and have enjoyed it immensely. It fits where ever we have taken it in National Parks. We towed a Saturn Ion with no problem. Last summer we took it to from the West Coast to the East Coast to see the History of the 13 colonies and it performed great. It is great for a couple, but has room for a grandchild. We selling it only because we have decided to move up to a 30' 5th wheel. We like to Workamp and feel this will be better for longer stays.
- RICK TOWNER, Nevada

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-03-02 2012 Itasca Impulse Silver 31CP View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
To date, I have owned 5 RVs and this make and model has been AWESOME. The spacious feeling, smooth and quiet drive experience, storage...I could go on and on. This unit was made when manufacturers cared about quality. Love this RV!!!!
- Pennie Shrock, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-02-14 2014 Itasca Ellipse 42QD View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Beautiful coach, deisel pusher, 1 - 1/2 baths, stacked washer and dryer, full size stainless residential French door refrigerator/freezer, dishwasher, microwave/speed cook oven, 2 burner glass top electric flat top range, powered King bed, 3 flat panel TVs, Winegard Trav’ler, transferable extended warranty, and much, much more.
- Linda Schwartz, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-02-13 2006 Itasca Suncruiser 33V View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We've owned this rig for 9 years and occasionally thought about trading it in. But, when we looked at other RVs the one we had couldn't be beat in comfort for long living stays. If you're on the road for an extended period of time storage is important. The storage in this unit is amazing. It's also a good looking RV inside and out.
- MIKKI COUCH, Oklahoma

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-02-11 2013 Itasca Sunova 33C View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We looked at a lot of rv’s to buy but kept coming back to the Itasca. The layout was exactly what we wanted. Has 3 slides and an out door entertainment/ tv dvd and lots of storage inside and out. It seemed better made than others in the price range we wanted to spend. It drives and handles very good on the rd. We also talked to a service person and he said he had very few calls on Itasca’s than other brands. The only reason we are selling it is we just do not have time to use it and do not want it just sit when someone else can be enjoying it.
- Roy Barnes, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-02-10 1999 Itasca Spirit 31T View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
I love my coach....i have never had a problem with it. It is 20 years old now has 50,000 miles on a Chevrolet van. I take good care of it. Always inside when not in use, looks and performs like new. Still have the same refrigerator, and stove. . . Generator has 1200 hours and runs perfectly. Of course new tires and awning couple of years ago. The size is perfect. 23 ft. Can take it on ferry to Seattle islands, park it almost every where. . . . .sometimes wish the interior would fall apart so I could redecorate but everything is still like new. Even the blinds still are good. Hit a bear with it last year, insurance covered it, fender repaired, and we are off to Mexico soon. Love the interior layout.
- Sylvia sylvester, Oregon

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-01-27 2003 Itasca Horizon 39QD View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Very comfortable arvi roaming nice Nice layout in kitchen. Comfortable furniture comfortable for watching TV. Nice bedroom with lots of room to get dressed and lots of storage. Basement air is so quiet you don't know It's on.I really believe winnabego is a good brand
- Elizabeth Mulcahy , Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-01-24 2010 Itasca Navion 24A View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Unit has great livability with the amenities of a larger coach. Very economical to operate with mileage 15-20 mpg. Drives like a van or SUV. Tows as if nothing is behind it. The manufacturer keeps all parts in stock and is very responsive to requests for assistance.
- Gwyn R. Parsons, North Carolina

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-12-27 2005 Itasca Suncruiser 35A View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This Motor Home is in excellent condition, Retired and want to sell, not using, RV has new satellite dish on roof, two new Led television, sun shades through out motor home, radio system, 3 slides, large 2 door refrigerator, comes with washer/dryer, large bed, bathroom and shower separate. Clear Title, water filtration under sink
- Raul Castro, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason
Verified Owner

2018-12-04 2014 Itasca Sunova 33C View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We love the Itasca Sunova 33 C. We like the spaciousness and storage of the RV. We had a 40 foot diesel pusher and there was less room and storage. We love the large screen TV which is stored in the buffet When not in use. The couch makes into a very comfortable queen-size bed with an air queen bed in the bedroom which could be a king if preferred. My wife loves the four door refrigerator with ice maker and convection oven. The two door pantry also holds many groceries. The ride is very comfortable with the ultra leather captains chairs, the passenger chair has a foot rest. The coach has Day and night shades that help keep the coach cool and private. Large shower along with large counter top around sink, And lots of storage with two vanities.
- Patrick, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-11-27 2002 Itasca Spirit 31T View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Abundance of room for 2 people. Enjoyed spending the winter down south. Love the layout of the kitchen. Comfortable bed someone 6'1" and 5'8". Pulled a trailer for our motorcycle with no problem! Living room and bedroom pull out made it even more spacious. Plenty of walking room to get to the bathroom and fridge while driving.
- Robin Rheaume, Massachusetts

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-11-15 2015 Itasca Reyo 25T View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Easy to drive ,great mileage. Very comfortable. Looks good. Super unit for two folks . Easy to manouver. Good visibility . Still on warranty Lots of external storage and very functional interior cupboards. Good size bathroom too
- Tm, British Columbia

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-11-10 2011 Itasca Sunova 33C View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This is our 2nd class A, We also had a 5th wheel in the past. This Itasca is by far the best quality of the three. We have had zero problems so far. It is very roomy with three slides. The king bed is very comfortable. We really like everything about it, only thing we could wish for would be a washer/dryer,and they are not usually available in this size coach,however, the size of the coach makes it handle well.
- Bill Morris, Louisiana

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-11-02 1996 Itasca Suncruiser 29RQ View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We use it mostly for dog shows and nearby camping. Too small to full time in but works perfect for us to fit into wherever we go. Tons of inside and outside storage for such a small Class A. Great tank size for water and holding. Ride is nice but you feel the wind. Like the big emergency window in the rear by the roof ladder and having a driver's door. Very well built and quality appliances throughout. Very solid going down the road with no rattles. Supported by online diagrams for all systems with part numbers for everything on the coach. Systems are well laid out and cleanly installed. Easy to get replacement parts even that it is a 1996. Hard to find something newer to move up to without losing out on what we have in such a small package.
- Mike, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-10-16 2011 Itasca Navion 24J View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
As a single first time buyer I couldn't have been happier with this RV. It rides and drives beautifully. Can be parked any where it's legal to do so which is nearly every where. It's safe. Good mileage with Diesel. I knew that the engine which is a Mercedes Benz would never fail me. The backup camera and GPS are excellent. The ease of navigation is like driving a tall car!
- Carol Byron, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-09-02 2015 Itasca Navion 24V View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Pros. Easy to turn, easy to park, sleeps many for the size, good mileage. 2 twin beds turn into big King bed, 2 TV’s n nice sound system, Mercedez Benz, sofa cum bed, bunk over bed, Cons. Did not tow yet. 6 people can’t live inside for 6 months.
- Danny, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-08-24 2014 Itasca Navion IQ 24V View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We have thoroughly enjoyed our experience with this RV. It is compact and nimble, with plenty of power, and the interior was sufficiently 'spacious'. The RV handles exceptionally well on the road, and the gas mileage was +/-18 MPG. The bed (we used the king sized bed with a 2" foam topper mattress) was exceptionally comfortable. We never filled all of the storage areas, even when we traveled for extended periods of time (4+ weeks). Our service experiences with both Winnebago and Mercedes have been excellent.
- Jeffrey K Williams, Oklahoma

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • Next

More Matching RVs For Sale: