Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

Entegra Coach Qwest reviews

3.6
Write a review
Liveability
3.9
Overall quality
2.9
Floorplan
3.9
Driving/towing
4.3
Factory warranty
2.9

For sale near youMatching RVs for sale near you

See all

Top 10 RVs

Reviews

Stars Refinement

9 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Maria Olarte

Florida

Reviewed on 2022-09-08

RV reviewed 2022 Entegra Coach Qwest 24R view listing

2.2
Okay, I bought a new rv so that I was sure to have a safe and working well home. I decided to park it in an rv park to really learn the motorhome and how it work's. The quality of everything inside is horrible! The way it's built from having a major leak from the hot water area that I did not notice until the floor in the bathroom started getting wet. By then the partical board was so full of water that you could mold it anyway you wanted. When you clean the black tank by flushing it. You hear and feel there is a shower going on where the pipes are. I believe if I had been driving this vehicle the back would have fallen off by the vibration in the road. I'm not even getting to the condition of the floor. The fancy new door that they advertise as the best, was hung wrong and still is. Have taken it 2 x to the dealer and they don't do anything. Had another authorized mechanic look at it and the warranty company won't let them fix it. I need a new door. I must take it back to where they don't want to fix it. The drawers don't stay closed when driving nor do they stY on track. There is no drainage system for the ac outside so all the water comes down on the paint staining it. The toilet seal was installed incorrectly. The light on the inside stairs has never worked.. It has very little storage space underneath the rv. The floor is bubbling ( the glue isn't holding) in the middle of the floor. It does drive fantastic! It's very pretty to look at but all I've done since I purchased it is stress with repairs constantly. Believe me or not, I can go on with thing's that have to be repaired from factory. The factory worker's don't care if you have a horrible experience they just need to keep the acembly line going fast. I'm so disappointed Living this life has been my life long dream for my retirement. I can't even travel because I don't consider the back of my rv safe. This definitely was not what I expected from a Mercedes and it's price tag. Do you know that this coach is almost 200k and does not come with a smart TV. You must get it out of your pocket. I'm so ready to give up this dream my adventure to keep me young. Was my an. I guess I'll just get old sitting and depressed waiting to die. I'm really fighting to live again. I almost died. 7 surgery's later I started this journey. If it was made with quality and pride, this little coach would be perfect. At this time, I see I could have bought a 20k rv and had it remodeled to what I wanted with quality craftsmanship instead of this peace of shit I got for the same amount of money.
Livability
1.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
3.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
2.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

michele dodd

New York

Reviewed on 2022-02-03

RV reviewed 2021 Entegra Coach Qwest 24R view listing

5.0
This Entegra Qwest is so easy to drive. It gets 17mpg diesel. The layout is very versatile and spacious for a 25 foot RV. You have a couch that converts to a Murphy bed when time to sleep . The kitchen counter space is huge. It has a diesel Generator. Unlimited hot water by Truma system, hydraulic Big Foot levelers and much much more.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Kelly

California

Reviewed on 2021-07-27

RV reviewed 2020 Entegra Coach Qwest 24L view listing

3.4
We do not recommend this model. Here are all the issues we have had on our first trip: Issues with Entegra Qwest Slide gets stuck in and have to manually bring it in Cruise control went out (Active distance assist inoperative, Active brake assist functions limited see operator’s manual error codes) have to bring to Mercedes to fix Side door get stuck shut and is difficult to open every time Shower head is falling off Shower floor is unstable Shower door doesn’t stay shut Bathroom door doesn’t lock Fridge doesn’t stay on when switching power sources when on automatic mode Toilet leaked Bed won’t raise up- bed motor and mechanism were not attached, loose screws were all over underneath the bed Battery won’t charge while connected to electricity Error code on inverter No hot water with propane on and connected to power Brake lights out
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
2.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
3.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Celesse

Florida

Reviewed on 2021-06-16

RV reviewed 2019 Entegra Coach Qwest 24K view listing

5.0
This is by far the best RV Ive owned. Ive gone though 4 RVs in 2 years. Finally found one that works for us. Its the best on fuel, handles great, the quality is good doesn't have not cheap interior. The exterior paint is real not stick on stickers. The slides aren't overloaded and heavy which cause them to break. No sky light that tends to leaks rain . You can set up fast, and packed up fast, very easy. When we camp with friends were pack ready to go in less the half hour, and they are still just getting started. Super reliable which means a lot when you're on the road.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Ron Albury

Arizona

Reviewed on 2021-01-27

RV reviewed 2019 Entegra Coach Qwest 24R view listing

4.0
I heard Entegra had good quality, so I was VERY upset by all of the problems that showed up. Parts of the interior actually fell off and landed on us in bed. The drawers wouldn't stay closed. Water pump failed. Door wouldn't close. Leveling system didn't work.The mattress became unusable after only 4 months. Etc. RV manufacturers don't seem to care about their customers anymore.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
2.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
3.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Alan Burger

Arizona

Reviewed on 2020-10-16

RV reviewed 2018 Entegra Coach Qwest 24K view listing

3.2
DO NOT BUY A JAYCO PRODUCT! Although their quality may be average, their support couldn't be worse. They have refused to pay for an awning that fell off due to the fact that it was installed without brackets, only a half dozen screws. A fact confirmed by La Mesa RV. Their final statement, "Our warranty ends at 2 years or 24,000 miles. If the awning was an install issue this would have occurred sooner. We will not be participating in coverage. I apologize for any inconveniences." Jacob Frey Jayco Motorized Customer Service Manager
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
3.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Marilyn Stevens

Florida

Reviewed on 2020-08-23

RV reviewed 2019 Entegra Coach Qwest 24A view listing

2.2
I have found the Entegra Quest A is a very nice unit. It is fun to drive and is a perfect size. Many campers comment on its appearance. The interior is just as impressive but it is small. I am not a fan of slide outs so I purchased a unit with only one slide which might have been a mistake. The corner bed is difficult to get in and out of and short on one side so we had to replace it with a full bed. The original bed was very uncomfortable. Everything looks nice but I have had a lot of quality issues. Service on my unit has been difficult because I feel General RV of Ocala is not familiar with Entegra Quest A even though I purchase it there. They seem to repair one problem to cause another and are always waiting for parts. I called Entegra and they stated that they get parts out as soon as requested so I think this is General RVs problem not Entegras. The 2 year warranty has been greatly appreciated because every time I go camping I have a new list of repairs. It seems to be mostly electrical which is very frustrating. I know rvs have problems but I can’t seem to resolve my units issues. Luckily I have six months left on my warranty.
Livability
3.0
Overall quality
2.0
Floorplan
1.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Greg Johnson

California

Reviewed on 2020-08-07

RV reviewed 2019 Entegra Coach Qwest 24A view listing

2.2
I made the mistake of purchasing an Entegra from Richardson RV in Colton CA. Their service after the sale is horrible! I have left messages for Jayco to call back regarding a stereo that front speakers has never worked. It is too bad these companies just care about getting the sale. We start our trip across country and I will have to purchase a bluetooth speaker in order to have music or podcasts while driving. Never again Jayco, or Richardsons RV southern California
Livability
3.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
3.0
Driving/towing
3.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 1 - 9 of 9 reviews

For sale near youRVs For Sale

See all

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review