Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

Entegra Coach Cornerstone reviews

4.5
Write a review
Liveability
4.6
Overall quality
4.7
Floorplan
4.8
Driving/towing
4.9
Factory warranty
3.3

For sale near youMatching RVs for sale near you

See all

Top 10 RVs

Reviews

Stars Refinement

11 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Art Villa

Reviewed on 2022-11-17

RV reviewed 2022 Entegra Coach Cornerstone 45B view listing

2.4
Thais was our fourth Entegra Ccornerstone in 8 years in the past we have had some quality issues but not much issue with warranty claims. The 2022 unit was much like others we have purchased, with items needing to be repaired. We fully understand these are not cars and will have certain things fail simply as a matter of what they are; a house on wheels. We took delivery of the ordered unit knowing, we had some items that would requairee repair. We never thought that Entegra/Thor would be so difficult to deal with. As one simple example,we had the entire generator compatment over sprayed with what appeased to be primer, to the extent that wires as well as airlines could not be identified by color, the top of the generator was grey. When presented with the claim, ENTEGRA immediately denied the claim, when I spoke with Joyce Skinner I was told “ I can’t help you no one will see it anyway”. A a very long fight,swe prepared a federal law suit and miraculously ENTEGRA agreed to repair the items listed. NO person should have to fight this hard for what are obviously proper warranty claims. We sold this terrible representation of the ENTEGRA WARRANTY with only 1893 miles, and purchased a NEWMAR product. Talk to a tech before you buy an ENTEGRA product……
Livability
2.0
Overall quality
2.0
Floorplan
3.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Bill Tudor

Florida

Reviewed on 2020-10-16

RV reviewed 2017 Entegra Coach Cornerstone 45A view listing

5.0
This coach is a pleasure to drive with over 600 hp and the K3 suspension. The 4 slides make the coach very livable with amenities including a residential sized refrigerator, dishwasher, washer and dryer, oversized shower, plenty of bathroom counter space, heated floors, satellite TV (4), and much more. It’s comparable to multi-million dollar coaches in ride and comfort.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Greg Connell

Texas

Reviewed on 2020-03-08

RV reviewed 2020 Entegra Coach Cornerstone 45F view listing

5.0
I had a 2019 and it was great. I sold it because of the new equipment and electronics 2020. It had some bugs but, Dixie RV and the factory handled it. I am happy and plan on ordering the same thing again.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Ron Worthington

North Carolina

Reviewed on 2019-08-29

RV reviewed 2018 Entegra Coach Cornerstone 45Y view listing

5.0
My 5th Entegra Cornerstone. Best value on the market for a high end motorcoach. Ride and handling is superior to it's competitors. Without a doubt the best factory support from both Entegra and Spartan that any owner could ever hope for. I should also mention that the Entegra product is quick to sell when a buyer is ready to move on to their next Entegra. I have sold my previous 4 Cornerstone's in a month or less by advertising it on RVT.com.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

kroosa1952

Washington

Reviewed on 2019-07-15

RV reviewed 2019 Entegra Coach Cornerstone 45B view listing

4.8
We have had this coach for 5 months, driving it approximately 5000 miles. We've had several minor problems, all of them immediately and professionally addressed by the Manufacturer. We have added aftermarket electric service protection, a cellphone amplifier, and a built-in water softener, all in expectation of a 7 month trip starting soon. We tow a Ford Edge and travel with two small dogs. My only regret is that we didn't get the electric theater seating. Otherwise it's just great for extended living.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Thomas Townsend

Texas

Reviewed on 2019-04-16

RV reviewed 2018 Entegra Coach Cornerstone 45B view listing

5.0
We have our 6th Entegra on order. We really enjoy RVing we have a home in Jersey Village Tx. just west of downtown Houston. Our last 4 Entegra's have come from NIRVC - ANGIE. We belong to FMCA-ECOA and AIMCLUB.ORG. These clubs keep us on the Road. Last year we spent 9 months in the RV. Hope to do the same this year. See ya'll on the road.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Eric Giglione

Florida

Reviewed on 2017-12-29

RV reviewed 2017 Entegra Coach Cornerstone 45K view listing

5.0
Luxury RV at it's best! The Entegra Cornerstone is Easy to drive, is equipped with state of the art technology, and is the most comfortable and quiet ride. You can drive for hours and not even feel it. Everything you could ask for and dream of in this fine, luxury RV!
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Ron Worthington

North Carolina

Reviewed on 2017-02-09

RV reviewed 2016 Entegra Coach Cornerstone 45A view listing

5.0
My third Entegra in 4 years. My second Cornerstone. Just didn't think my new 2016 could be that much better than my previous two. Unbelievable difference in every respect. Especially the ride and handling. It's all about the size of the tires and the new larger shocks. Literally drives like a car. Tracks like a car and as quite as a car. Entegra is not only "The quietest riding, best handling coach on the market today. Period", but the best value in a high end coach. Period.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Ron Worthington

North Carolina

Reviewed on 2015-09-29

RV reviewed 2013 Entegra Coach Cornerstone 45K view listing

4.0
This is my second Entegra Coach since purchasing a new 2013 Anthem in the Fall of 2012. Purchased my present 2013 factory owned Cornerstone in October 2014 after privately selling my Anthem on RVT.com. I never even considered looking at other brands after driving the Anthem for two years. After my intial research prior to purchasing my Anthem, I felt there was no better coach for the money on the market. The Entegra is everything the factory says it is, "The quietest riding, best handling motor coach on the market today...PERIOD". I tow a 2015 Acadia Denali and can not tell the difference in performance or handling with or without my tow car. My fuel economy with my 450 HP Anthem averaged 8.3 mpg and to my surprise my 600 HP Cornerstone averages 7.5. One thing that I really appreciate about the Cornerstone's power is you do not have to get in the truck lane when climbing hills. No one could ask for better customer service from the factory and the same goes for the Spartan.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
0.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1 - 10 of 11 reviews

For sale near youRVs For Sale

See all

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review