Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

Travel Supreme Travel Supreme reviews

4.0
Write a review
Liveability
4.9
Overall quality
4.7
Floorplan
4.6
Driving/towing
4.3
Factory warranty
1.3

For sale near youMatching RVs for sale near you

Top 10 RVs

Reviews

11 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Leesa

Tennessee

Reviewed on 2017-05-18

RV reviewed2002 Travel Supreme Travel Supreme 40RLTSOA

View listings

5.0
I would highly recommend Travel Supreme 5th wheels. They are made with quality materials and are a very solid and well insulated unit. Well thought out floorplans. Very livable, and enjoyable accommodation.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (14)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Kevin Calvert

California

Reviewed on 2020-11-30

RV reviewed2002 Travel Supreme Travel Supreme 38DSO2

View listings

4.2
They did a great job remodeling this coach. I am looking at 2001-2008 year coaches, the golden years before all the plastic dashes etc.. And I want one that has been updated. This is a strong possibility for me. The floor plan is excellent and the maintenance done on the coach meets my expectations. Good job folks! If I don't buy it, I know someone will soon.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
2.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Michael Brogdin

Texas

Reviewed on 2019-12-08

RV reviewed2005 Travel Supreme Travel Supreme 40DS04

View listings

5.0
Had excellent experience with all phases of the Motor home We bought it new and just have not had time to use it as much as we wanted We enjoyed the trips we did take and never had any issues with the motor home
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (5)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Norman Hill

Illinois

Reviewed on 2018-10-08

RV reviewed1999 Travel Supreme Travel Supreme 36RLTSO

View listings

3.8
THis trailer hss beeen home to us for many wwinters fron missisippi to florida to tucson to sandiego,and many other short trips. some items have been replaced during that period but at the moment everything is funtional. have replaced everything that has failed
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
3.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
2.0
...
Helpful (4)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Jim ODonnell

Florida

Reviewed on 2016-09-03

RV reviewed2001 Travel Supreme Travel Supreme 40RLTSOA

View listings

3.2
My wife and I lived in a 40' rear lounge model for 7 years traveling around the country. Travel Supreme was a very well made unit and was the premier model of its day. Abundant storage and huge built in wardrobe. The 3 slides open up to give 400sqft of living area. The built in desk, pantry and vanity are wonderful and all the windows give it a very open feeling.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
1.0
Factory warranty/support
0.0
...
Helpful (3)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Ted Clements

California

Reviewed on 2016-08-10

RV reviewed2001 Travel Supreme Travel Supreme 36DS03

View listings

3.2
Nice driving coach. Plenty of power for towing. Space for utilizing coach interior while traveling. Easy access with slideouts in. Very roomy when set up for camping. Interior colors very luxurious. Only 59,000 miles and kept in CA desert. Ample storage under coach. Includes one bay with sliding tray. Includes sunscreens, roof ladder, extra 30 and 50 amp electrical cords, diesel type roof mounted air horn, dash mounted backup camera screen, 7kw Onan Quiet Diesel generator. Excellent view from extra large front window.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
2.0
Factory warranty/support
0.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Marlene Doty

Virginia

Reviewed on 2016-07-13

RV reviewed2001 Travel Supreme Travel Supreme no model number

View listings

3.6
We lived in this RV or 8-10 years following retirement. We made 3 round trips to California, went to grand canyon, took 3 grandsons ages 11,12, 13 to Niagra Falls. RV has stackable washer & dryer, queen size bed slept 3 boys, tub & shower. Coffee table lifts to full size table with 4 chairs.Double door refer,towed RV with Freightliner Sport Chassis no problems.loved mtns.had 3 campground memberships all amenitis
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
0.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Marlene Doty

Virginia

Reviewed on 2016-07-13

RV reviewed2001 Travel Supreme Travel Supreme 33RLSO

View listings

3.6
We lived in this RV or 8-10 years following retirement. We made 3 round trips to California, went to grand canyon, took 3 grandsons ages 11,12, 13 to Niagra Falls. RV has stackable washer & dryer, queen size bed slept 3 boys, tub & shower. Coffee table lifts to full size table with 4 chairs.Double door refer,towed RV with Freightliner Sport Chassis no problems.loved mtns.had 3 campground memberships all amenitis
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
0.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

George Koprash

Florida

Reviewed on 2016-01-16

RV reviewed2006 Travel Supreme Travel Supreme 45ft, diesel pusher

View listings

4.0
This coach is the best coach we ever owned. We have had 3 different brand coaches prior that all had major issue,s and the Travel supreme select has been a joy to own, maintain and drive. 500hp is great power for even the steepest highways. hard floors though out and heated is very nice. 3 a/c roof tops is nice to control the a/c and heat though out the coach. 4 tv,s, fireplace, marble counters, king size bed, soft leather sofa,s and captains chairs. Best ride, eye catching, easy to operate, great coach.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
0.0
...
Helpful (4)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

George Koprash

Florida

Reviewed on 2016-01-16

RV reviewed2006 Travel Supreme Travel Supreme 45MS24

View listings

4.0
This coach is the best coach we ever owned. We have had 3 different brand coaches prior that all had major issue,s and the Travel supreme select has been a joy to own, maintain and drive. 500hp is great power for even the steepest highways. hard floors though out and heated is very nice. 3 a/c roof tops is nice to control the a/c and heat though out the coach. 4 tv,s, fireplace, marble counters, king size bed, soft leather sofa,s and captains chairs. Best ride, eye catching, easy to operate, great coach.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
0.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1 - 10 of 11 reviews

For sale near youRVs For Sale

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review