Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

Holiday Rambler Neptune reviews

4.1 (11 reviews)
Write a review
Liveability
4.6
Overall quality
4.3
Floorplan
4.5
Driving/towing
4.2
Factory warranty
2.6

For sale near youMatching RVs for sale near you

See all

Top 10 RVs

Reviews

Stars Refinement

11 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

David Wayman

Washington

Reviewed on 2022-04-16

RV reviewed 2006 Holiday Rambler Neptune 36PDD view listing

4.0
Since we bought our RV we have enjoyed life. We bought it so we could take our puppy with us when we traveled. She is gone now but we still travel and love the freedom it brings us. We plan on many more years of enjoying our RV.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
2.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Michael Carlson

Pennsylvania

Reviewed on 2021-07-13

RV reviewed 2005 Holiday Rambler Neptune 36PDD view listing

4.6
Allison transmission and Freightliner Chassis offer a smooth ride. Truly a mobile home. Full size frig allows for stocking up on food. Also plenty of bay storage helps in bringing yard toys along for fun times! rated support low due to limited experience as i bought it outside of warranty period. But do recall reached out once. Wanted clarity on winterizing frig. Holiday Rambler was responsive.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
3.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

C. A. KUENZLI

Arizona

Reviewed on 2020-07-03

RV reviewed 2006 Holiday Rambler Neptune 36PDQ view listing

5.0
Size, excellent boondock capabilitys, 4 slides, on road satellite, all the extras make this a perfectly fabulous coach both in terms of comfort and reliability!! Highly upgraded from manufacturer..Never lived in...Never smoked in ..so much more!!!++++++!!!!
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Michael Kennedy

North Carolina

Reviewed on 2020-02-26

RV reviewed 2004 Holiday Rambler Neptune 36PDQ view listing

3.8
Very reliable RV. A joy to drive. Very good middle of the road RV. Enjoyed every trip we took in it! Good on fuel also having averaged between 8.5 and 9.5 mpg for all of 70000+ miles. Still in great shape!
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
3.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Ken

Arizona

Reviewed on 2019-01-01

RV reviewed 2009 Holiday Rambler Neptune 35SBD view listing

4.0
Whoa what a nice rig. We are in the market for a new one, upgrade. This was our first motorhome 5 years ago. Bought it from an older gentleman who was getting too old to use. Had low mileage then and still does. Rides and tows very nice, nicer with the cruise control on. Everything major works. Minor scratch in the rear. Has been well maintained. No leaks. Best ice maker built in the fridge!
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
3.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Jillian Nicholls

Arizona

Reviewed on 2018-11-24

RV reviewed 2008 Holiday Rambler Neptune 37PDQ view listing

5.0
37 foot 330 Cummins Diesel pusher with 51,000 miles. Full body paint has side and rear camera. New steer safe, new trailing arms, and new shocks and air bags. It has queen size sleep number bed. RV has 4 slides. 4 door refrigerator that runs on gas or electric or inverter when traveling.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Bart

Idaho

Reviewed on 2018-10-15

RV reviewed 2007 Holiday Rambler Neptune 37PBD view listing

5.0
This motorhome is very manageable. My late wife and I enjoyed this because of the floor plan, the diesel power, the quality/fit and finish, along with the fact that she was able to drive it herself. We made some of the best memories of our lives in our 2007 Holiday Rambler Neptune 37PBD. I recommend this motor home to anybody! This looks like it's about $15,000 - $20,000 underpriced as well, might talk to these guys about that. -Bart in Buhl, Idaho
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Terry Cowan

Wisconsin

Reviewed on 2018-10-06

RV reviewed 2007 Holiday Rambler Neptune 36PDQ view listing

4.4
We spent two winters in Arizona living in this RV. It was a very comfortable coach even with company. There is plenty of room for 4 people. We have done 2 week vacations with our son and grandchildren and did not feel crowded. When we were in Arizona, we did many meals in the motorhome. The kitchen and dining area are very reasonable for cooking and eating.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
3.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Loren

Nebraska

Reviewed on 2015-12-28

RV reviewed 2003 Holiday Rambler Neptune 36PBD view listing

3.2
Bought used 65,000 miles only problem I had was air tank rusted had small leak you have to get under rig to drain tank But really happy with Rv
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
3.0
Factory warranty/support
0.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1 - 10 of 11 reviews

For sale near youRVs For Sale

See all

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review

Browse top RVs

Browse dealership reviews

Browse By State

Browse By Province