Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

Georgie Boy Cruise Master reviews

3.7
Write a review
Liveability
4.3
Overall quality
4.3
Floorplan
4.2
Driving/towing
3.9
Factory warranty
1.8

For sale near youMatching RVs for sale near you

Top 10 RVs

Reviews

9 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Ray

Saskatchewan

Reviewed on 2015-07-14

RV reviewed1999 Georgie Boy Cruise Master 3515

View listings

3.6
Second season with this GB and couldn't be happier for a 15 year old it's just great front end is a bit rough on bumpy roads but Monroe shocks and a little less air in tires on front 75 psi made a great improvement also had to re-fasten front dash to front cap but made metal brackets and glued with panel adhesive and screws and now is good as new. Very powerful v10 power train and well laid out living and outside storage will buy another when needed. Recommended to everyone.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
0.0
...
Helpful (41)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Felix Samon

Florida

Reviewed on 2021-10-11

RV reviewed1998 Georgie Boy Cruise Master 3515

View listings

5.0
I want to know if running good??? I’m interested …………………………………………………………………………………………………….,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,…….,,?,,,.,.,.,.,.,…,…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………,,..,,,,,,,
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Sacha

Quebec

Reviewed on 2020-02-04

RV reviewed1997 Georgie Boy Cruise Master 3190

View listings

3.6
Solid and good value RV. Very comfy. Well made, no cheap components. The chassis is getting old with outdated components, and overall way too heavy for the chassis. 22 years and still many years of fun ahead.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
2.0
Factory warranty/support
3.0
...
Helpful (22)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Jim Lauver

Ohio

Reviewed on 2019-09-13

RV reviewed2008 Georgie Boy Cruise Master 3740

View listings

1.4
Biggest lemon in the world. Over $40,000 in dealer repairs in 3 years. Everything from wiring, refrigerator, electronic brake system, to engine replacement. All this for about 15,000 miles of driving. Nothing like having brakes lock up going 50mph. Nothing like being 8 hours away from home as three RV dealers had it for 6 months to fix it. It broke down 90% of our trips.NEVER would I recommend anyone buying this RV. I wouldn't drive one again if it was given to me free.
Livability
2.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
2.0
Driving/towing
1.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (26)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Yvon methot

Quebec

Reviewed on 2018-08-22

RV reviewed2005 Georgie Boy Cruise Master 3640TS

View listings

4.4
Very goog piece of machinery love the drive and tow the handling with full load is excelent very good on fuel the transmision is the heart of this machine (alison) the best 8.1 gmc motor is like no other lots of powe..........
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
3.0
...
Helpful (31)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Herb Britt

Georgia

Reviewed on 2016-11-25

RV reviewed1998 Georgie Boy Cruise Master 3410

View listings

4.4
My wife and I have enjoyed using this rig a lot. We have traveled all over America in it and had a great time with little trouble. We have just gotten too old to keep up the pace due to health problems.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (19)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

John Smith

Illinois

Reviewed on 2015-04-22

RV reviewed1999 Georgie Boy Cruise Master 3515

View listings

4.0
Great RV. Lots of room with slide out. I have no problems with my RV in the 10 years we have owned it.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
0.0
...
Helpful (8)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Elizabeth Fletcher

Ontario

Reviewed on 2014-12-18

RV reviewed1998 Georgie Boy Cruise Master 3510

View listings

3.6
Our MH may be older but she has proven reliable and we get great gas mileage with her. Every vacation we travel 1100 km each way and it always amazes us that we don't spend what we anticipated on gas. She travels comfortably and warm and snug when we need it and comfortable and cool when required. The engine is a 454 vortec and it has to be one of the most reliable ones on the market.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
0.0
...
Helpful (14)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Bruce Minor

Colorado

Reviewed on 2014-12-15

RV reviewed2005 Georgie Boy Cruise Master 3510

View listings

3.4
Could have some more shifting points instead of just four forward speeds - 8 would be great. Gas mileage is marginal about 7.5 - 8 MPG
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
0.0
...
Helpful (14)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 1 - 9 of 9 reviews

For sale near youRVs For Sale

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review