Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

Damon Daybreak reviews

4.1
Write a review
Liveability
4.8
Overall quality
4.4
Floorplan
4.8
Driving/towing
4.3
Factory warranty
2.3

For sale near youMatching RVs for sale near you

Top 10 RVs

Reviews

17 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Jan Reading

Illinois

Reviewed on 2015-08-22

RV reviewed2005 Damon Daybreak 3270

View listings

3.6
I just love this Rv the floor plan is awesome lots of room with the full slide. The only down side is if you are wanting to do a lot of travel long distances a little hard to drive. Going thru mountains was a little hard going up and down motor runs hard.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
3.0
Factory warranty/support
0.0
...
Helpful (40)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Larry Reynolds

Texas

Reviewed on 2021-05-24

RV reviewed2006 Damon Daybreak 3274F

View listings

4.6
This RV is very easy to drive, even towing a Jeep behind us. The powerful Ford V-10 engine makes is feel like you're not even towing anything. It is easy to set up at the campsite and quite comfortable to live in. The queen bed is even more comfortable than our bed at home. Very easy to maintain 65-70 mph.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (3)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

J. L.

Wisconsin

Reviewed on 2021-02-24

RV reviewed2009 Damon Daybreak 3370

View listings

3.8
For 2 people there's more than enough room to live comfortably and the storage both inside and out is ample. The factory furniture is comfortable and functional. The overall quality of the interior is lacking for it's price point. However, the exterior, motor and F53 chassis perform as well as you could hope. Since the interior is easily up-gradable it's not bad overall. The floor plan is fantastic and well thought out. The living area is set up to be able to interact with others. You're not on a couch looking over a table
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
3.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
3.0
Factory warranty/support
3.0
...
Helpful (4)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

rjw613@gmail.com

Michigan

Reviewed on 2021-02-01

RV reviewed2010 Damon Daybreak 3211

View listings

4.8
This is a great RV for family trips or for just a couple enjoying the open road. It's roomy and decorated very classy and is well maintained. Best of all the mileage is under 9000!!! We've had great times in this rig, however with work schedules we can't seem to find the time to utilize it as much as we thought. With the low miles, under 200 hours on the generator and an extended warranty this RV will provide years of enjoyment to come.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Joel

Florida

Reviewed on 2020-12-08

RV reviewed2003 Damon Daybreak 3285

View listings

5.0
Great motor home! We never had any issues! Love the floorplan! Tons of storage everywhere! I love how the back bedroom is seperate and private. The length is perfect, not so long that you have trouble getting a campsite but just long enough. We had such great adventures in our Damon Daybreak!
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Dana

New York

Reviewed on 2020-09-28

RV reviewed2010 Damon Daybreak Sport

View listings

4.6
We love this RV! Great floor plan, great engine, easy to drive, good looking, and extremely affordable! Very clean home. It has been very well taken care of. Pride of ownership. With only 23000 miles, that says it all.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
3.0
...
Helpful (5)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Johnnie Mae Pitts

South Carolina

Reviewed on 2020-09-12

RV reviewed2009 Damon Daybreak 3575

View listings

4.0
I would like to purchase this RV. I'm retired now, single and ready to be a full time camper. I've been camping for two and a half years now. I own a TT 34' now. I'm extremely interested in this purchase. I'm a serious buyer.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Natalie Schuster

Texas

Reviewed on 2020-07-24

RV reviewed2008 Damon Daybreak 3276

View listings

5.0
I have owned this RV for 5 years now and love it! The layout is very open and nice. I took the family on an 18 day road trip... 9 states over 5000 miles and all 6 of us were comfortable the entire time. I would highly recommend for anyone wanting to create fun family memories and experience new places. I have never had any out of the ordinary issues... just regular maintenance due to wear and tear. 5 Stars!
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (4)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Dan Green

Illinois

Reviewed on 2018-05-29

RV reviewed2007 Damon Daybreak 3276

View listings

4.2
Nice entry level RV, plenty of room for our family. Made lots of great memories. Drives nice, comfortable, great floor plan. Exterior and decals were disappointing. Daymond sent new decals under warranty but not the labor.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
3.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (12)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Linda

Michigan

Reviewed on 2017-12-21

RV reviewed2004 Damon Daybreak 2740

View listings

4.2
Love this RV it is in like new condition layout is great runs and drives perfect no problems only has four thousand original miles very clean in and out very well taken care of nonsmoker no pets plenty of storage very luxurious RV can take you around the world and back without a problem
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (6)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1 - 10 of 17 reviews

For sale near youRVs For Sale

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review