Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

Country Coach Inspire 360 reviews

4.7
Write a review
Liveability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
4.9
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty
3.5

For sale near youMatching RVs for sale near you

See all

Top 10 RVs

Reviews

Stars Refinement

10 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Jose Filho

Texas

Reviewed on 2022-04-07

RV reviewed 2008 Country Coach Inspire 360 Founders Edition view listing

5.0
Wow!!! This is an amazing rig! Very luxurious, spacious, wonderful layout and very comfortable. We know now what we are wanting after this viewing this Country Coach Inspire 360. I just need to talk to my banker now. . . :)
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Clyde Cecil Cummings

Texas

Reviewed on 2022-04-05

RV reviewed 2008 Country Coach Inspire 360 Founders Edition Inspire 360 view listing

5.0
Excellent Country Coach and condition is excellent compared to many on the market currently. My wife and I will be doing what we can to get into this one. We are ready to hit the road and see places! Best, Clyde Cecil Cummings
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Verified Owner
Voted most helpful review

Sam Marks

Florida

Reviewed on 2021-12-24

RV reviewed 2007 Country Coach Inspire 360 view listing

5.0
Terrific workmanship, Quality materials and great design. Innovative ahead of the time it was produced. Very sorry I had to sell this RV and hope the new owners enjoy it as much as we did! It is a shame we had to sell but it was time based on our age and health. She will be sorely by us!!!
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Midge Maddox

Arizona

Reviewed on 2019-10-28

RV reviewed 2008 Country Coach Inspire 360 43FE view listing

4.8
Wonderful “Coach”, for seasonal travel or full time living. Large living room /kitchen area slides make for an at home feel. Great storage space. Well designed bed & bath. Tows like you aren’t towing anything! Even in the mountains. Have had other Brands of motorhomes and the quality just wasn’t anywhere close to this Country Coach
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Ron

Texas

Reviewed on 2018-07-26

RV reviewed 2007 Country Coach Inspire 360 Sienna view listing

5.0
I have looked at and owned several different types of motorhomes and the Country Coach brand has the highest quality of the bunch. I would place them somewhere around Newall and Foretravel. They did suffer in the late 2000's but are now back in business and are being marketed by Winnebago under Country Coach. Really solidly built and supported.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Greg A Peterson

Florida

Reviewed on 2018-01-15

RV reviewed 2007 Country Coach Inspire 360 Genoa view listing

4.2
I purchased my Country Coach Inspire in the fall of 2014 at Lazy Days in Seffner, Florida. I lived in the rig fulltime for 18 months. The motorhome is an entry level Country Coach product, but is built very well and of very high quality. The 400hp Cat engine had more than enough power to move this 35,000 lb rig down the road, even when towing my Honda CRV behind. I would buy another one if and when the time comes.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Bill

Texas

Reviewed on 2017-12-25

RV reviewed 2007 Country Coach Inspire 360 Senia 400 Quad view listing

4.8
This is a really quality coach. I have had several and sold a 40' Fleetwood because it was was so noisy inside while driving. Also the 40' RV I had in the past was impossible to back into my driveway. This coach turns within my residential street for 1 shot backing into my drive. The 2 roof mounted Heat pumps means I do not have to relay on a gas furnace (hate the unsafe issue of gas fired heat)for coach heating. I have worked with the factory support folks several time on issues and got very good response each time. Towing both a Ford Edge and/or a Jeep Wrangler is effortless. Hardly know they are back there. I use the engine brake and did not add a dingy braking system dingy (under 4000 lbs allowed in my state). Coach is very will insulated for the Texas heat in summer months. I have owned several RV's and Country Coach is by far the best.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

John

Montana

Reviewed on 2017-02-09

RV reviewed 2007 Country Coach Inspire 360 Sienna view listing

5.0
I have had only great experiences with my Country Voach. I appreciate the quality of workmanship, the incredible air ride, smart engeniering and design. It makes regular maintenance so much easier when it is so eccesable.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

robin a selmer

Washington

Reviewed on 2016-09-08

RV reviewed 2006 Country Coach Inspire 360 DaVinci 400 view listing

4.0
I've been driving the coach now for about 2 years, my husband is not well so I about do everything anymore. Once I started driving I loved it. I felt really good about it, I watched him and ask questions. I will miss the RV life as we have made a lot of friends in AZ. But most of I will miss our coach and hopefully someone that buys it will love it as much as we did. Robin
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
0.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 1 - 10 of 10 reviews

For sale near youRVs For Sale

See all

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review