Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

Sunnybrook reviews

4.2
Write a review
Liveability
4.8
Overall quality
4.6
Floorplan
4.8
Driving/towing
4.8
Factory warranty
2.1

For sale near youMatching RVs for sale near you

Top 10 RVs

Reviews

17 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

George B

California

Reviewed on 2016-05-17

RV reviewed2008 SunnyBrook Bristol Bay 3420BH

View listings

3.8
I researched this to death when we bought one new. I was very picky on the floor plan and wanted separate bedrooms from kids, and a private bathroom (besides all the bells and whistles). This was so perfect! Was so hard to find, I drove from California to Texas to buy it! Have had it 8 years, and loved it! Some minor quality issues with fit and finish, but have really loved it.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
0.0
...
Helpful (13)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Lou Ascarrunz

Arizona

Reviewed on 2021-06-29

RV reviewed2014 Sunnybrook Remington 2200DS

View listings

4.8
We bought this rig as our first RV. Being new to RVing, and towing...I felt more comfortable with the 2200DS. Especially with backing up. The floorplan is compact, but works well for weekend getaways and week long vacations. We have taken our 2200DS on epic 1600 mile road trips through New Mexico, Colorado, Utah, California, and Arizona. It's seen 12 degree mornings at high altitude and kept us warm and cozy, and it's seen 100 degree desert lake heat and kept us cool. This is one versatile rig. This may not be the best choice for boondocking because smaller rigs have smaller holding tanks. My wife is terrible at conserving water and electricity so with a generator we were able to boondock 4 days. A more Spartan couple might get a week without a generator. The bed is very comfortable, and the bathroom is spacious. Our friends with larger rigs are jealous of the huge bathroom in this rig compared to their bathrooms. Another great feature is the 19ft power awning. This awning is huge and provides a cool shady spot to nap. The outdoor kitchen comes with a small fridge you can fill with the beverages of your choice so you don't have to go inside the rig. I used my outdoor kitchen for 90% of my meal prep. I made breakfast outside while my wife sleeps in. With a sink outside, I can clean up outside too. This is an excellent rig for anybody looking for a shorter length RV without sacrificing conveniences that modern travel trailers provide.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Harry and Marilyn Ames

New York

Reviewed on 2019-09-05

RV reviewed2013 Sunnybrook Raven 3300CK

View listings

4.0
Harry and I started camping 50 years ago with a pop up. Since then we have had several campers and 3 5th wheels. This one the best layout ever. Love the kitchen, and fireplace on cool nights and mornings. Took the chill off without the furnace. Warm floors. Great roomy shower not hitting your arms on the sides! Harry enjoyed all the automatic features, and storage. It hauled great. Sadly we never made it to FL. for the winter which was the plan. I'm hoping a woman that will enjoy this unit as much as I have will enjoy all the frills.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (6)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Erik

Georgia

Reviewed on 2019-08-03

RV reviewed2006 Sunnybrook Titan 28RKFS

View listings

4.8
I have to say I was EXTREAMLY impressed. It was very roomy, EXTREAMLY comforable, and more spacious that I would have ever expected. S.B. Titan 5th wheels are on a rugged box steel frame with the ultra-light aluminum superstructure, pioneered by S.B.. The extensive use of aluminum provides strength while reducing gas usage. Tanks and valves are heated and insulated for protection. S.B. uses R-11 insul. for the roof and R-7 for the floor and sidewalls. Standards include a MOR/ryde suspension system, Dexter Nev-R-Lube axles with sealed bearings, and 5/8-inch tongue-and-groove exterior grade plywood floors, not pressboard. Standard features on 2005 Titan fifth wheels include a four-step entry, a quick LP connection for outside , 12-volt power front jacks, a one-piece fiberglass tub and shower, and a digitally controlled A/C. Titan is also offering a number of upgrade options, including a deluxe package that incl. Corian countertops, fluorescent lighting, solid oak frames on cabinetry, and custom-painted graphics.SunnyBrook RV offers 10 5th wheel floor plans in the Titan series and also builds a variety of Titan travel trailers. SunnyBrook RV was founded in 1992 by a group of managers who had worked together at another trailer manufacturer. SunnyBrook RV started small, but has grown steadily, and its future is bright.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (12)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Stanley Taylor

Tennessee

Reviewed on 2018-11-04

RV reviewed2004 SunnyBrook Big Dog 31FT BWFS

View listings

4.0
excellent condition needs so upkeep or standard fixes, as all campers, sleeps up to (4), and it has a full-size queen bed, not short. providing a 28-inch flat tv, digital, Portable direct tv dish goes with it
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (5)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

s.forfa

Tennessee

Reviewed on 2017-08-17

RV reviewed2002 Sunnybrook SunnyBrook 31BWFS

View listings

4.6
Bought this unit second hand. Only complaint i have is why light colored carpeting in an rv??? IT shoule be vinyl or at least dark indoor outdoor carpet. The camper is beautifully appointed, great kitcjen/living room combo. Room to eat,as well as clean up after. Separating the master bed from the bath of the unit was also very nice.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
3.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

gary and kathy poppe pullen

Florida

Reviewed on 2017-06-21

RV reviewed2007 SunnyBrook Titan 33CKTS

View listings

5.0
This is in excellent model. Convenient, clean and very driveable. The cabinets are high quality and the shower is excellent with a skylight. there is excellent storage. the unit comes with a full cover, there are new tires
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (7)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Linda qualls

Tennessee

Reviewed on 2017-05-26

RV reviewed2004 SunnyBrook SunnyBrook 31BWFS

View listings

4.6
No bed room slide. A few decals peeling. Has 6 20 lbs gas tanks Truck and trailer is one owner. Both felt very well. Truck has extra ATTA toolbox/duel tank combo. Allows 640-700 miles before fillip.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Fred Figueroa

Oklahoma

Reviewed on 2017-05-25

RV reviewed2006 SunnyBrook Mobile Scout 31BWKS

View listings

4.6
I only lived in this RV a few months but during this time I really enjoyed it. It has a very comfortable queen size bed. Also has a separate shower full shower and washer and dryer. 2 A/C make it very nice during hot days and furnace works great. I really don't have any complaints.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
3.0
...
Helpful (5)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Mark Boldenow

Michigan

Reviewed on 2017-03-21

RV reviewed2006 SunnyBrook Titan 31BWKS

View listings

5.0
Have owned this unit for over 10 years ans have been very happy with quality and durability. Tows and tracks perfectly. The gel coat and finish looks much better than other newer brands! Would suggest a SunnyBrook over almost all other brands.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (10)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1 - 10 of 17 reviews

For sale near youRVs For Sale

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review