Skyline RVs Reviews (13)
Avg. Rating

Read about the experiences consumers and owners have had with Skyline RVs Reviews and view their reviews and ratings on various aspects of these RVs.

Read Reviews

Neal from Florida says:

Traveled from coast to coast, across the western mountains, across the Gulf south. Easy to tow, setup, and maintain. Found several hidden areas to u

Read More (13 reviews)

Have you owned any Skyline RVs? Write a review

Matching RVs For Sale:

Voted Most Helpful Review 2012 Skyline Koala 23CS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Traveled from coast to coast, across the western mountains, across the Gulf south. Easy to tow, setup, and maintain. Found several hidden areas to utilize for storage. Biggest fault - no place to store canned goods, but solved that by adding a drawer under the sofa that was bolted to the floor and could hold the weight. Since it was just behind the axle, it did not affect the trailer's weight balance.
- Neal, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-07-29 2004 Skyline Aljo 3040 View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
As a travel trailer this unit is perfect for a remantic weekend in the Mts or at the beach yet able to be home base for all your family or friend get togethers. Spacious, comfortable with a practical layout and standard of quality you can depend on.
- Mr, Mrs, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-02-20 2008 Skyline Nomad 208 View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We’ve owned our Nomad since 2008 and it has proven to be a fairly good TT for our family. It has good storage and the floor plan is not bad. Kids are growing up and need to invest in a bigger floor plan, getting tired of setting out the couch and dinett for the kids to sleep. Towed with my 2001 Chevy Tahoe and did get a little trailer sway at first, then installed sway control that fixed that problem.
- Dave Holguin, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-01-19 2013 Skyline Koala Super Lite 23CS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
it's like a second home. good upgrade plan to upgrade with Onan generator. you can live and it if you want to but best to have more than 1 energy source. owners before took very good care of it. best to winterize every year
- Ron pet , Connecticut

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-11-27 2015 Skyline Nomad 329BH View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
After owning our 329BH for three years, I've been able to work out the design and manufacturing flaws sold by Skyline and Evergreen. It's no wonder they went out of business just about the same time our warranty was up. We love the camper and use it about once a month. It's our favorite hotel. We have been in snow at 15 degrees and the heat of summer at mid 90 temps. We are now looking for a 5th wheel toy hauler as we are a year away for a 25th Anniversary 12 month vacation.
- Sonny Edmondson, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-11-18 2011 Skyline Nomad 140 View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
My wife and I and two puppies spent four months, over 7000 miles, traveling around northwest states and back to Arizona. We want to upgrade for our next long trip. travelled ok. Really liked the attached storage area on back of trailer.
- don gailey, Arizona

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-02-27 2004 Skyline Aljo Lite 225LT View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We as a family have enjoyed our trips in our 2004 Aljo Skyline 259Lt Lite trailer. The fact that everything still works after all these years says a lot about the manufacturers quality of work. This trailer is easy to pull, easy to level and easy to get things running.
- Jared Rowell, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-11-01 2014 Skyline Koala Super Lite 23LS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Love my Koala - great for summer and winter and all season's. Great for my entire family,. always room to allow someone to spend the night. Lots of room inside for bad weather days. Cold AC for summer and hot heat for winter. Love Love
- Hope, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-10-29 2014 Skyline Koala Super Lite 23CS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Love this trailer. Nice size perfect for a couple or a family. Completely loaded everything you need for a short trip or a week long. Easy set up and easy to hook up and pull away. Nice layout inside.
- Db, North Carolina

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-10-17 2007 Skyline Aljo 2705 View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We used this 5th wheel trailer for 9 years taking many beloved trips with our grandchildren. We appreciated the easy day sofa to bed set up. All the terrific storage- both up and down, Surround sound, space for every one(6) to comfortably hangout once the slide was out, Good insulation and batteries. The suck fan in the bedroom was a great way to circulate air when electric wasn't available. What we didn't like, initially we had critter problems until we critter proofed the trailer (around electric and pipes) and used dryer sheets to keep them away. Also, cabinetry was cheap and needed some reinforcing. Once that was done, no problem. The bedroom would be nicer with a slide, but considering it didn't have one, it had walk around room on both sides.
- Rhiana Pearson, Oregon

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-05-27 2000 Skyline Nomad 2510 View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Brand New roof,looks brand new inside, everything works,needs outside clean and wax, stablizers for towing, everything you need a great value, well cared for unit.
- Ramona, Texas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-04-16 2005 Skyline Layton 3986 View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
For the price, you can't beat it. Has plenty of room and storage. The lifetime guaranty on the roof makes this a no brainer, worse thing that could happen to an RV is a leaky roof, can total the entire trailer. Cools and heats quickly. Like the full size refrigerator as well.
- Bob, Ohio

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2016-12-13 2014 Skyline Eco Camp 21BH View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Great floor plan for a small family with bunk beds and a queen bed. Great kitchen setup and quality workmanship throughout the trailer. Trailer tows excellent. Overall very good quality for the price point.
- Andrea, North Carolina

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1

More Matching RVs For Sale: