Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

Nucamp reviews

4.4
Write a review
Liveability
4.3
Overall quality
4.5
Floorplan
4.5
Driving/towing
4.6
Factory warranty
4.2

For sale near youMatching RVs for sale near you

See all

Top 10 RVs

Reviews

Stars Refinement

31 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Calvin Ruby

North Carolina

Reviewed on 2022-10-09

RV reviewed2021 nuCamp Cirrus 620

View listings

3.6
Livability: 2 because it is hard to "live" in an RV that has a poorly made and installed heating system. I may be ok in other models but not the 620. Quality: 4 Well built but expensive to maintain. Floor Plan: 5 great floor plan Driving/Towing: 3 Not a good idea to put on a 1/2 ton truck as advertised. Support: Good and Bad. They specialize in teardrops and don't seem to know much about the 620 Truck Camper.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
3.0
Factory warranty/support
2.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Calvin Ruby

North Carolina

Reviewed on 2022-10-01

RV reviewed2021 nuCamp Cirrus 620

View listings

3.6
Well built but in an effort to be "different" and support their high price they have created a high maintenance product. If you don't mind the time and expense of taking it to a "qualified" RV dealer then I would recommend it. The heating system they use (Alde) in all their units works well "when it works" and in the 620 they installed it in such a way you have to remove the range top to do something as simple as change a fuse, etc. It was a great concept for a short-bed truck but the execution failed.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
2.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Jenifer Diedrich

Florida

Reviewed on 2022-08-29

RV reviewed2020 NuCamp 320 T@b

View listings

4.8
So great to have all of the luxuries of home in a lightweight yet solid, easy-to-tow RV. Very comfortable in wind, rain, or sunshine (I haven't tried snow). Having an indoor kitchen is great for rainy, cool afternoons or evenings, and the double pane windows keep the temperature consistent. The craftsmanship exceed any other unit I researched. Aerodynamic and lots of 'cool factor' details.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Tammy C.

South Carolina

Reviewed on 2022-04-25

RV reviewed2021 Nucamp T@B 320 Cs-S Boondock

View listings

5.0
We are former tent campers who wanted HVAC and a toilet for nightime restroom visits. T@B delivers these and so much more at such high quality. Everything is so solidly built. Our friends with bigger campers notice the higher quality, too. We love the soft-close cabinets and drawers and all of the storage shelves inside. The heating, hot water and AC systems all work together so well to keep your sleep so very comfortable--just be sure to crack the vent at night to avoid steaming up this little guy. We keep our coffeemaker inside on the countertop, so we have coffee in bed in the mornings. (We have a filter on the water supply hose, so all of our water is filtered.) Love the outdoor kitchen with the cooktop and outlets. We don't use a microwave at home much, so we opted for more storage rather than the microwave. All of our dishes and utensils easily fit in the kitchen drawers, and our pots and pans fit under the sink, which leaves the kitchen cabinets for our pantry. We bring our toaster oven and pressure cooker with us now, so cooking is almost like home! Our only minor complaint is that the fridge is very tiny, so you can only store 2-3 days food in it; but again, we used to tent camp, so we are used to using coolers anyway. We keep our drinks in a cooler full of ice. And we purchased a refrigerated cooler/freezer to keep meat/seafood frozen or cold, depending on the length of our trip. The sound system inside and out is so great for setting the vibe. We even use this camper for entertaining outside at home. We pull it up to the patio, open the kitchen, turn on the music, set out the drinks and start cooking on our grill and the outdoor kitchen. We have not used the TV at all, however. Just not our thing when camping, but we can see how attaching a DVD player would be fun on rainy days or movies in bed. We purchased a Walker tent that attaches to the front of the camper so that we'd have a dedicated changing/sitting/eating area and could leave the bed down inside. This also makes us feel like we are still tent camping. Love it! And the outdoor shower is so nice when you come back from the beach and want to rinse off before going inside. We have not gotten to boondock with this camper but are excited that we could. Looking for opportunities.... We appreciate the solar power when we are home and cleaning the camper or have to go out to get something from it. Just turn the battery power on and you've got power. So nice! Needless to say, we LOVE this camper!!!
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (3)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Terry lerch Terry

Pennsylvania

Reviewed on 2022-03-31

RV reviewed2022 Nucamp Nucamp Tab400

View listings

4.6
Love my 2022 nucamp tab400 my 2nd one .well built ,modern look,small.to tow but has everything you need .a wet bath ,kitchen, bed,and dining area..wish has pre-wired for a rear Camara but that minnor. On.a 1to5 i.give it a 5.and I've owned many campers .10 over the years .great job.nucamp
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Geo

Colorado

Reviewed on 2022-03-16

RV reviewed2020 Nucamp Tab 400 Boondock

View listings

5.0
Have owned this coach for over a year. Excellent build quality and drive ability. Very maneuverable. Towable with smaller vehicle. Solar works well. Heater excellent. I would suggest this is a better value as compared to an airstream.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (6)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Mark Kalman

Georgia

Reviewed on 2022-02-18

RV reviewed2021 NuCamp TAB 320S

View listings

5.0
The 2021 NuCamp T@B 320S is fantastic. All amenities and comforts for two people in a compact space that is efficient and easy to tow with most vehicles, and easy to park in even the smallest spaces. The non-Boondock has the advantage of being able to fit in a standard garage with an 8' high door. It is light enough in weight, with external handles, to be moved easily by 2 people manually. Construction is exceptionally high quality compared to other campers of similar size and capacity.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (8)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Rick Carlson

Texas

Reviewed on 2022-02-10

RV reviewed2018 NuCamp TAB 320S

View listings

5.0
We love this trailer. Has everything we need for the 2 of us. A/C, Heat (electric or propane), Kitchen (Sink, 2 burner stove and 3 way fridge), Toilet/Shower, TV/Radio, . Easy to tow and park. Even can take it thru a fast food drive thru. Amish quailty is very good - no pressed wood here. We leave it in twin bed mode. Easy to park and pull. My Ridgeline tows it like it's not there and I get 16 mpg. Plus, it's just unique. Great factory support and loyal almost cult like following for get togethers, rally's and forum.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (9)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Roxanne Reeves

Texas

Reviewed on 2022-01-15

RV reviewed2020 NuCamp Tab 320 CSS

View listings

5.0
This is an awesome trailer. Light weight easy to pull and set up. This trailer is pure luxury inside and out. If you want to see a full view of the trailer go to Princess Craft Avia review. This is where I got all my information in the trailer before I purchased one.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (7)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 1 - 10 of 24 reviews

For sale near youRVs For Sale

See all

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review