Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

Glendale RV Titanium reviews

4.3
Write a review
Liveability
4.8
Overall quality
4.6
Floorplan
4.9
Driving/towing
4.8
Factory warranty
2.6

For sale near youMatching RVs for sale near you

Top 10 RVs

Reviews

25 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Rich Emond

Wyoming

Reviewed on 2015-01-04

RV reviewed2008 Glendale RV Titanium 34E39RE

View listings

4.0
I am the second owner of this unit and have been spending winters in it for the last 4 years. It is the best 5th wheel trailer I have ever owned. The quality of construction and design are very well thought out. I recommend the unit to anyone thinking about buying a used 5th wheel trailer.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
0.0
...
Helpful (19)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

john Bartlett

Texas

Reviewed on 2021-12-02

RV reviewed2004 Glendale RV Titanium 3237

View listings

4.2
I bought the rv in 2004 new , the only thing I've done Is replace the TV with a flat panel 26" digital and a blue ray DVD player and an audio amp. Also replaced the water pump with a little more power. We love the cabinets, wood floor in the kitchen. We got 2 recliner chairs with the Titanium when we bought it. The drawer rails on all drawers were cheap plastic not what I expect from the manufacturer.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

David Sherwood

Arizona

Reviewed on 2021-05-17

RV reviewed2005 Glendale RV Titanium 29E34TS

View listings

4.8
what I am looking for is a wiring schematic for this trailer their is a outlet for the t.v in a cabinet that is not working have cked all breakers g.f.I's and they are all good. could I get a that schematic from you so I can fix it?. I dont know where els to go. thank you for your time
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Diana Dull

Indiana

Reviewed on 2020-05-17

RV reviewed2008 Glendale RV Titanium 36E41TBR

View listings

3.4
We just bought this rv through and auction and I am having trouble finding a couple of pieces I need. I need the plastic piece that goes over the shower door roller and holds in in the track and also the bottom closet door slide that holds it in the track. With this company out of business I am struggling to anything that will work. I appreciate any suggestions. I have been to Modern trailer sales and he tried his best but no luck! Thanks!
Livability
3.0
Overall quality
3.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (6)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Julie

Michigan

Reviewed on 2019-07-01

RV reviewed2007 Glendale RV Titanium 30E35TS

View listings

4.8
This is our first 5th wheel and I hope it lasts for many more years because we love it! The construction and workmanship far exceeds all others we looked at. The woodwork and wood floors give it a look and feeling of being a very expensive RV. We tried to stay in it on weekends while we remodeled our house and was fine until it snowed and temps stayed below freezing. There is not enough insulation for northern Michigan winters but there probably is not one made for that! We highly recommend a Glendale Titanium.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (7)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Pete Kilduff

Florida

Reviewed on 2019-05-21

RV reviewed2004 Glendale RV Titanium 29E34LS

View listings

4.2
This trailer is actually a 29E34rl. It trails like a dream and after installing disc brakes you would imagine there is nothing behind you. Quality built and layout is perfect for two and ok for two visitors.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (10)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

George Christman

Pennsylvania

Reviewed on 2018-10-22

RV reviewed2008 Glendale RV Titanium 30E35SA

View listings

4.0
Bought this unit used (2 yrs old) based on the floor plan which provides privacy relative to the bathroom area. There are two doors to the bathroom, one from the main area and one from the bedroom, which allows privacy when you have overnight guests. It is extremely comfortable and roomy. There are two TVs and a third TV can be connected via the outside cable connection. It has stood the test of time, we have lived in it four months each year. We attached a "skirt" to add a storage area under the front of the trailer. We have not put this unit over the road so can't say anything relative to that. I had to give it a rating so I used 3 stars. Same with the warranty rating.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
3.0
Factory warranty/support
3.0
...
Helpful (4)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Paige

California

Reviewed on 2018-10-11

RV reviewed2002 Glendale RV Titanium 28E33

View listings

4.4
We loved this RV. The tow ability was fabulous. My husband and I shared the driving. You can turn a complete 90 degrees. It pulls very well. We just experienced 2” of rain in about one hour. I went out and checked the unit, no leaks anywhere and was nice and cozy inside. We are selling because we wanted a little bigger RV. I mentioned to my husband that I pray our newer one is as dependable as this Titanium has been. It sleeps only two because we took the couch out and purchased two Euro Chairs which are way more comfortable. Hope this review has been helpful.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (11)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Dru Nelissen

Ontario

Reviewed on 2018-08-26

RV reviewed2003 Glendale RV Titanium 32E37DS

View listings

4.4
Words will not say the ease of this vehicle of handling down the road. This vehicle is well built and will last for a life time if looked after properly. I have loved in this vehicle fulltime and partime and hopefylly the next owner will care of this trailer the way I have
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (5)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Bill

Colorado

Reviewed on 2018-07-08

RV reviewed2004 Glendale RV Titanium 26E31DS

View listings

5.0
Towing is excellent due to its front design, very comfortable, great floor plan, enjoyable for several months at a time. All oak interior including hard wood flooring and high quality carpeting, an easy unit to maintain and keep clean
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (14)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1 - 10 of 25 reviews

For sale near youRVs For Sale

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review