EverGreen RVs Reviews (41)
Avg. Rating

Read about the experiences consumers and owners have had with EverGreen RVs Reviews and view their reviews and ratings on various aspects of these RVs.

Read Reviews

JS from Delaware says:

Unfortunately, this travel trailer has been an unmitigated piece of c**p. This is our 3rd trailer, and our last two were wonderful. Several years of

Read More (41 reviews)

Have you owned any EverGreen RVs? Write a review

Matching RVs For Sale:

Voted Most Helpful Review 2015 Evergreen Element 28RLSS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Unfortunately, this travel trailer has been an unmitigated piece of c**p. This is our 3rd trailer, and our last two were wonderful. Several years of happy camping, with virtually no problems. From Day One, our Evergreen Element has been falling apart. It leaks, things fall off, it has holes. You name it. This trailer is less than a year old and it is clear that once the warranty runs out, we will be stuck with a worthless trailer that we will be afraid to go camping in-because the next major problem is always just your next camping trip away.
- JS, Delaware

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-02-13 2011 Evergreen Ever-Lite 30RLS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
IF YOU FIND ONE BUY IT WILL STRUCTURALLY OUT LAST BALSA AND TIN TRAILER TRAILERS, but (as of Feb 2019) PLUSES: For a weekend get-a-way or a lake lot cabin not a bad investment. Easy tow with our Ford F-350, tracks well, still factory tires after 8 years and 50K miles. Note: we are NOT using the 5th wheel hitch but a goose neck adapter that clamps over the goose neck ball on pick-up with another ball on top that easily receives the adapter clamped onto the king pin. The living - dining room area is large enough for six adults to be fairly comfortable for a meal or movie. Plenty of storage room in all living areas and under sleeping area for outdoor equipment. Outboard Shower - Great for those hot humid North Dakota summer days or cleaning off the sand from the beach. Had to replace power supply converter and radio / DVD / CD player. Under the warranty you go directly to those factories and they were great, got replacements in our hands quickly. MINUSES: Normal goose neck adapters do not work with this travel trailer. We ranch and are continually hooking and unhooking trailers to the goose neck ball, so now one extra step in clamping the adapter to our pick-up to use this trailer. The dining room table is great for young children, but adults do not fit at it. The black water tank sensor never worked and the Evergreen factory would not replace it. Dealership spent over 40 hours attempting to correct it, but never got it figured out. So have to estimate how much was in there before having to go to the sanitation station. This was our fifth travel trailer, not going into where we started as all were second hand (or more) prior to our purchase. Some were in such bad shape surprised we got them home before the rebuild. When we researched getting a new travel trailer and Evergreen fit the bill, not a balsa and tin construction, all aluminum, fiberglass and high dense closed cell foam insulation made light and it easy to heat or cool. BUT after the first season gave it a wash and wax (by the way it sits outside, no room in barn) the next spring made it ready for a weekend get-a-way and noticed the side exposed to the winter sun looked faded. Called Everlite and ask for recommendation on how to fix, what cleaner and wax to use, they (and spoke with three different people from warranty specialist to CEO) told me to ALWAYS keep it inside or rotate where I park it at as UV rays will fade the trailer skin and if I rotate the trailer the fading will be equal all around. Overall we are happy with this trailer and now that we are in the retirement range and thinking the snowbird thing looks pretty good it's time for an upgrade.
- Gerald, North Dakota

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-12-20 2015 EverGreen Bay Hill 369RL View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We purchased this Evergreen Bayhill 369RL New. Tows Great, Lots of storage & living space. It has a side by side washer & Dryer (no laundromat needed!)King size bed(upgraded memory foam mattress). The Frigidaire residential refrigerator/bottom freezer is perfect. Fireplace, pantry, granite counters, 2 ducted a/c units, all-weather package, satellite,2 digital tv's, sound system. All you could ask for in a home/or away from home.
- Mary Marshall, Arizona

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason
Verified Owner

2018-12-07 2015 EverGreen Bay Hill 369RL View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
we lived in this rv full time for a year and a half .the only complaint we had was the instahot hot water heater didnt work correctly. we changed it to a electric/propane unit and everything else was great .i would highly recommend this model rv to anyone looking for quality and comfort
- larry marshall, Arizona

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-11-11 2013 Evergreen Bay Hill 320RS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Bought our 2013 Evergreen fifth wheel used. It's been a great fifth wheel. No leaks or any of the other problems mentioned in other reviews. We did have to change out the instant hot water heater recently. It was simple to replace and the new one is very energy efficient. Uses very little gas.
- Rachelle, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-09-12 2014 EverGreen i-Go 236RBK View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This company is out of business for good reason. I purchased my Element new and I liked the exterior looks, ease of towing and interior layout. The wet bath was a compromise but I thought I could deal with it. The list of problems I had with this trailer never seemed to diminish even though the factory took it back for a month to correct a leaking roof and other issues. The idea behind the Element was a noble idea in that it was built without wood thus more environmentally friendly. Problem is that the composite material used in lieu of wood will not hold screws very tightly. If you overtighten a screw (which is very easy to do) the hole strips. Over time cabinet doors will sag or fall off. The windows look cool but on windy days they can and will blow open or close until they break as there is no latching mechanism when open. The wet bath leaked water all over the coach floor as the seal around the bathroom door didn't prevent leakage. The slope of the front end is great for towing but not so great for reading or watching tv in bed. The exterior storage is open to the inside via lifting the bed frame/mattress. Good idea but since the space is not insulated, you feel like your sleeping on a cold cement block in colder months. I loved the look buy grew weary of all the problems.Thsi site did not recognize the Elemen but this review is for an Element 24SK
- Dexter, Pennsylvania

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-08-26 2016 Evergreen Bay Hill 375RE View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This camper is 42 ft long with 5 slides. Entertainment area has a fireplace, retractable TV, 2 sofas and theater seats that are recliners. Kitchen has a gas stove/oven, microwave/convection oven combo. Residential refrigerator (3 door), pantry, center island with double sink, fantastic fan and plenty of drawers and cabinets. Bathroom has large walk-in shower, counter with sink and medicine cabinet, toilet and fantastic fan. Bedroom has a king size bed, full closet with double sliding doors and shelves on the sides inside. Built in dresser with cabinets to the side and another smaller closet that is plumbed for washer/dryer. Miscellaneous: 2 air conditioners, ceiling fan in entertainment area and a sliding glass door to the outside, central vac, 6 automatic levelers and upgraded pin. 540-798-1677 Peter
- Peter Newman, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-07-30 2017 EverGreen i-Go Cloud 183RB View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
As far as super light weight campers go this one cant be beaten. We have camped in this through 65 mile per hour wind storms, pouring rain and extreme heat. We have two kids who use the fold down table area for sleeping and the open floor plan makes use of every inch of this camper. Even though its a small, light weight camper, it has a fantastic bathroom. Most campers of this weight and size have wet baths. This one is dry and roomy. Any issues that we have had and they haven’t been extensive, have been covered in the 1 yr warranty through the dealer. Anything after that should be easily handled with an extended warranty. I highly recommend this camper for anyone looking for something light to pull but still has all the convienences expected.
- AKirk, Idaho

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-12-01 2015 Evergreen Bay Hill 379FL View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We love the space this front living plan has. Large kitchen and bathroom are great. Living area could comfortably seat 8 People. High quality finishings throughout. Auto leveling is a breeze! Everyone stops to say what a nice RV we have.
- SM, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-11-05 2012 EverGreen Ever-Lite 29FK View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
One of the best constructed travel trailers we looked at. EverGreen set the standard in quality, workmanship and materials used. Composite and aluminum structure with no wood except interior cabnets. Floor plan is excellent, Kitchen has the most counter space and storage space we found, better that what is in most larger 5th wheels. Pulls great, is light weight. Absolutely no issues. If I were in the market ever again for an RV, I'd be looking for an Evergreen or comparable quality! Would be nice if the refrigerator was a little larger as well as the oven.
- Olin , North Carolina

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-10-19 2013 EverGreen Bay Hill 365RL View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We bought the RV new nothing but problems from day one. On the first trip out swear tank came loose and started to leak raw sewage. All the entertainment system was wired wrong from the factory. Had to have slide out system replaced and now it want ever open, Problem after problem. The dealer stop selling the product for a list of problems.
- Mike King, Alabama

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-10-10 2015 EverGreen i-Go 260BH View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
The quality on this 2015 TT is super poor. Feels like I'm pulling trailer made of cardboard box. Everything is cheaply made and I'm constantly having to fix issues from trimming and ceiling falling apart to replace cheaply made parts all over. I will never buy an Evergreen or an ultra lite trailer.
- Allen, Tennessee

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-07-18 2016 EverGreen Ascend 193BH View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
my wife and I bought our first travel trailer it just happens to be the Evergreen Ascend Cloud c193bh. This R.V. is a awesome trailer inside an out beautiful floor plan my wife love it for it's so roomy lots of storage space, we have yet to take it out on the road. I hope we have lots of year of enjoyment from the Ascend cloud series.
- kevin oconnor, Saskatchewan

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-06-26 2014 EverGreen Ascend 191RB View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
My wife and I decided to take a cross country trip to Alaska in 2015. We purchased an Evergreen Ascend 19 ft trailer. We traveled for 6 months and this was our home. We put 32,000 miles on it covering 3 provinces of Canada and 32 states. It was an extraordinary trip! The only problem we had was a cut valve stem on one of our tires. In 2016 we took our youngest grandson on a summer trip (2 weeks) to the Hudson River Valley of NY. This trip covered 1500 miles. I have owned pop-ups and other travel trailers in my 40 yrs of camping, None have matched the quality of the Ascend. We are now planning a trip to Nova Scotia in 2018 which will entail traveling through 12 states and 3 provinces of Canada. We know we can rely on our Ascend to be our home once again. Thank you Evergreen.
- Edmund J.DiStefano, Jr, North Carolina

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-01-29 2012 EverGreen Ever-Lite 29FK View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
There were two reasons I selected this RV. First was that it was a composite. I have owned trailers all my life. It is not IF they will leak but when. With composite, if it does leak, it will not rot. Second if the floor plan. Before choosing this RV, I looked at a ton of trailers. Under 30', this had the best floor layout. We wanted plenty of counter space and cabinet space as we tend to cook a lot camping. This satisfied both needs. I have not had many issues at all with this trailer. Sure we had some minor things but that can be expected. We have camped many times with our whole family and never did we feel cramped. On two trips, we had 2 kids and 4 adults. It got a bit tight when sleeping but other than that, we had plenty of space for everyone. Towing is a snap. For its size, you really do not notice it back there. I do not have anti-sway bars and never felt the need to ever have them. It always towed true and did not sway even completely empty or loaded. This has been a great trailer. If I did not need to downsize, I would keep it but it is overkill for just two adults.
- Scot Haberman, North Carolina

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-01-18 2017 EverGreen Bayview 374REBH View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Good solidly built Fifth Wheel. Very sturdy floor and lots of storage space. Pretty easy to work on if the need arrises. Its rated 4 seasons though we don't use it in the winter. I've had one for almost a year with only minor issues which I was able to take care of still under warranty of the original supplier. Even with Lifestyle shut down. Bought mine just as Lifestyle was closing down. I had the chance to back out of the deal, but kept with it anyways, as it was one of the best and well built mid bunk units available, and it contains very few - if any at all - parts actually made by Lifestyle. Have been to a couple rv shows and dealers since, and still like this better than just about any other mid bunk out there
- Art Carey, Michigan

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2016-11-03 2013 EverGreen Bay Hill 385BH View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We love this fifth wheel. We bought it used, but it looked like brand new. It is the easiest RV to stay in. I can't stress enough the amount of room in this thing. We are a family of four and are very comfortable in it. Pros: space in master, extra closet, one piece shower with seat, spacious half bath, plenty of storage (everywhere), good kitchen space. Cons: the tank valve cables? aren't great, living room fold out sofa sags horribly
- Anna, Texas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2016-10-16 2015 EverGreen Bay Hill 340RK View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Worst decision ever. They used cheap, short screws on the pantry door and it is now broken and difficult to close. Screws feel or if the one drawer next to the oven after a week of use. Had to replace the sewage pull handles within first month. Water heater has to be continually restarted manually. Both recliners seams ripped at the handle, not stable. They said the could only do laminate "wood" flooring in living room, but found it under the bedroom carpet, half way through the room. Even with slide out supports and additional rear jacks.... still wobbles like crazy when anyone walks around. Inside die handle broke off. Had to use a screw driver to get out until the party showed up from dealer. Refrigerator went out and the entire back had to be replaced. Only things warranty covered was the fridge and sewer handles. Warranty co. telling me nothing else is covered... No cabinetry work, nor the front die handle, nor the cheap, torn seats... And now evergreen is out business... For the money spent, so not worth it. Feel totally ripped off. The one at the RV show was probably the only one they put together with quality product added workmanship...
- Ian, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2016-09-18 2014 EverGreen Bay Hill 340RK View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
LUXURY at it's best. Built for full time rv enthusiasts. Built to last at an affordable price. We have enjoyed the spacious living of this rv. Full size pantry in kitchen. Full size shower and linen closet. King size bed. Exterior TV. This rv has all the comforts of home!
- Dutchey Lane , Tennessee

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2016-08-25 2015 EverGreen Bay Hill 369RL View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Just so evertone knows, Evergreen has folded. These people were pathetic. No customer support at all, and shame on dealerships for their misleading & misrepresentation on the dependability & quality of workmanship know full wee when we purchased this RV they had washed their hands with doing business with bayhill, shame on them for not divulging their rxisting reationship & continueing to sell these RVs while posing as a dealership in goodstanding with Evergreen. It wasn't until after my purchace after many trips for repairs by talking to the other salesmen
- Wayne Mercer, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2016-08-08 2015 Evergreen Element 28RLSS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Buyer Beware! Evergreen (the manufacturer of the Element) closed their doors forever in June 2016. Any dealer that still has one in stock is going to promise you the moon to sell it, but good luck getting any warranty repairs done.
- Honda Bknrr, Texas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2016-07-21 2013 Evergreen Ever-Lite 30KIS-DS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Back to dealer 6 times while still under warranty. First time had a lot of cosmetic issues, but had over 30 items on, with the worst being water leak on slide. Also took ordering 5 awnings to get one that wasn't damaged. Last time they had to rebuild slide, spray it with Kilz and replace all upholstery and wallboard. Seems the windows had been installed upside with drain holes acting like funnels directing water into the trailer. We had been in a drought for two years, and when the rains came... It is now no longer under warranty, and we had a new leak at the seam between top and bottom sections. We've repaired this, and are getting rid of this thing. When we visited the first dealer, we've discovered Evergreen is out of business. I wonder why...NOT.
- KF, Texas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2016-07-06 2015 Evergreen Bay Hill 379FL View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
I am very sad by the quality of my 379fl. The on demand water heater will scald you or freeze you must go out side and reset it,the water has gotten so hot that it has degraded the pipes and then they burst. Have water damage from this ... The inverter doesn't hold up the whole camper it went out . The roof has nails come Thursday from under the rubber now have holes in the roof now. Recycler poor quality sticking was done correctly seams busted apart. Have 2 slides that will not completely close up. The jacks leak down and atomic level system not leveling up properly. Have contacted manufactor and they have agreed to replace all damaged parts but waiting for 6 weeks to get any parts and only can email them to ask questions.. Very bad service from evergreen on bay hill rv's
- Patricia brock, Georgia

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2016-07-03 2015 EverGreen Bay Hill 340RK View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
For the first six months the dealership had it has long as we did. The dealership work was poor at best. Took months to get parts. Called the manufacturer several times with no real help. Our tankless water is virtually worthless, either scalding hot or ice cold. We have tried all suggestions from the dealership and the manufacturer and nothing has helped. They had to rebuild our main slide twice, the shower was never caulked, the sewer and gray water valves feel like they are going to fall apart and the bad design of the slides create fender well flapping on both sides. Trailer looks beautiful but their quality control is the worst I've seen in any Rv product we have owned. Now the latest our automatic levelers are not leveling the trailer properly.
- Rick, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2016-06-07 2013 EverGreen Bay Hill 369RL View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Filed a complaint on all the problems with this RV since it was one week old.... Including fire in the invertor black water tank fell on the ground ect ect.. Evergreen ignored the BBB and now they have decided to ever ignore the Indiana State Attorney General Office....The attorney general office is shocked to say the least that EVERGREEN BAYHILL doesn't care at all...
- TonyaLee Sloan-Wilson, Arizona

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next

More Matching RVs For Sale: