Alfa RVs Reviews (24)
Avg. Rating

Read about the experiences consumers and owners have had with Alfa RVs and view their reviews and ratings on various aspects of these RVs.

Read Reviews

Diane Redding from Florida says:

I don't think you could find a better motorhome for full timing anywhere! It has tons of storage inside and out. Every time we head out my husband sa

Read More (24 reviews)

Have you owned any Alfa RVs? Write a review

Matching RVs For Sale:

Voted Most Helpful Review 2007 Alfa See Ya 1007 View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
I don't think you could find a better motorhome for full timing anywhere! It has tons of storage inside and out. Every time we head out my husband says how much he enjoys driving it. It's so stable and easy to drive in mountains or on flat land. Alfa is no longer producing motor homes, but finding parts has not been a problem at all. Most are, of course, the same parts and brands used on many other coaches. The amenities are too many to list, but we especially like the full wall slide. This thing is huge inside with high ceilings giving it a very spacious feel. The kitchen is easy to work in and the pantry is the biggest I have ever seen in any motorhome. Separate, large his and hers wardrobes and lots of drawers. Big shower and bathroom with a linen closet to rival the one in my house. The washer are dryer do a great job - no more fighting off the mosquitoes while trying to do the wash. In my opinion this is the ultimate luxury coach for full timing or fantastic shorter adventures.
- Diane Redding, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-05-23 2007 Alfa See Ya 40LS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
The 2007 Alfa SeeYa SoLong is our second Alfa. It replaced a 2005 SeeYa. Major improvements over first Alfa- notablly a stacked W&D vs a single unit. Also placing the units in the center of the MH avoids much of the vibrations. The king size bed is great and comfortable. Still get good service through Alfateers. Only negative is that they went out of business. Great Motorhome
- Pat Spinks, Tennessee

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-04-17 2006 Alfa See Ya 40FD View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
The Alfa has a great floor plan and 7'6" ceilings. It was designed by customer feedback so it really is user friendly. This 40 ft motorhome has more storage than any other rig. Computer workstation, trash can that can be emptied from the outside, satellite connection in work bay and many other unique features make this a great full time unit. One of the best motorhomes you can buy for the money!
- Tim , Arizona

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-04-06 2006 Alfa See Ya 1004 View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Bought brand new 10/2005. Within one year siding started to fail with blisters. It took until 2008 to get the factory to come and get it for reside. When in factory in California they closed the doors and declared bankruptcy. Cost $5k to get the rig back unrepaired. Water damage behind sofa not found until later. Quality control was not used on this rig. Cost us more than we can count until we unloaded it for a huge loss.
- John Griffith, Virginia

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-03-25 2004 Alfa See Ya 36FD View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Drove for two hours to see their offices that they claim to have. They had one and it wasn't even worth 5 grand in my opinion. When I got there it was a junkyard or scrap yard whichever you want to call it the first person we encountered was talking a million miles an hour because he was spun out on meth. Don't waste your time and go here if you're looking to spend 30 to $50,000 on an RV. They don't have any that are worth that price. But I'm pretty sure if you're looking for some meth you can get something there.
- Waist of my time, Oregon

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-07-06 2005 Alfa See Ya 40 Gold View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We were in the area so we thought we’d stop by to take a look at this RV. Don’t waste your time specially for $70,000. First the window by the entry door is broken the seals around the windows or worn out dust the graphics well they don’t really exist obviously the roof has leaked because there may be mold on the carpeted ceiling there’s rust on the carpet behind the driver seat the woodworklooked really good.beware
- Craig, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-10-29 2007 Alfa See Ya 36FD View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This 2007 Alfa is our second Alfa motorhome after first owning a 2003 SeeYa. We are full-timers and have been most happy with the 2007. We always towed our car with ease. The coach sports a 330 HP Mercedes diesel that easily pulls hills and on level ground gets 9-10 mpg. It steers comfortably and we have never had control issues when encountering winds or big-rigs on he highway. We especially like the apartment sized stacked washer and dryer as well as the very large basement storage areas with slide-out trays. The king sized bed is also a favorite as I am tall and don't easily fit a queen size bed. The residential refrigerator was a welcome upgrade. I works easily with the inverter while on the road and is so much easier to live with than the RV type reefers. There is also a freezer/refrigerator (depending where you set the temp) in the basement that we used a great deal. Keep drinks cold or put excess freezer stuff in it. The BBQ grill hooks directly up to the on-board propane system so no bottles are needed or carried. We've enjoyed the many upgrades and changes we made and believe they made the coach even more livable for us.
- Jim Collard, Alaska

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-07-18 1997 Alfa See Ya 30RK View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We have been renting out our fifth wheel for 2 years but it cannot stay at mobile home park. We are looking for someone to come and take it away. It is really nice inside with a one bedroom, sleeper couch and recliner, kitchen, etc. it will need to have the external tankless water heater taken out but the 5 gallon internal water heater works. $15k or best offer.
- Shari , California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-07-13 2004 Alfa Gold 38RTLES View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
The livability of this unit is awesome. With 14ft in the living area, which includes two slide outs, the spaciousness and light is breathtaking! And the living area windows are spectacular! With a 40" flat screen tv, it is like having your own theatre. The ability to view nature is like it is indoors. Extra large, and blackened windows really enhance privacy. The separate upstairs makes it like a one bedroom apartment. With the king/queen bed snuggled in the slide out, it is both extremely comfortable, and gives lots of walk around room. Shower and small tub with a skylight is nice. the vanity sink and cabinetry are oak, and the medicine cabinet has a very large mirrored front. The mirrored chest of 5drawers provides elegance and funcationality. The upgraded toilet is easy to use, (it is taller than most), and it is enclosed in its own double closed door room. Love the walk in closet in the slider upstairs. Kitchen has a double sink, and good workspace. There is plumbing and electric installed for a washer/dryer, currently being used for storage. Speaking of storage...there is so much available! The beautiful warm interior with heavy OAK details add a sense of real solid luxury and a homey feeling. The 18ft electric shade awning is truly a gift, allowing for both sheltered outside activities, and great weather-related protection. New slide covers, and resealing make it waterproofed, as discovered with the torrential rains this winter. Under coach AC is quiet, and works extremely well. As a PARK MODEL we have loved living in it. Definitely feels like home. Must be towed with a one ton or more truck.
- Beverly Brooke Peterson, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-04-25 2002 Alfa See Ya 36FD View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Very luxurious, tons of storage, great water pressure. Drives easy. Central air unit makes very comfortable on hot days. This motor home is super clean, just like the day it was purchased. Plenty of head room even for 6' people, including shower. Challenge anyone to find a better, fancier, cleaner motor home for the price.
- Darin Brown, Illinois

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2016-04-03 2007 Alfa See Ya 1007 View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
The first time we saw this floorplan, and all the features included in this rig, we knew immediately that it was the coach for us. We stopped looking at all others and waited for the right time to purchase. It had all the equipment, accessories, and quality of a high-end coach, but at an affordable price. The floor-plan is what really sold us however. The full drivers side slide that allows passage to the bedroom without going through the bathroom. It features tons of his / hers closet space, great kitchen with lots of counter space with the pull-out island, and the basement storage provisions with slide-out trays is second to none.
- Terry Peterman, Arizona

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2016-01-16 2003 Alfa See Ya 40FD View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
RV is out of warranty but when we need repairs we don't have a problem with obtaining service. My wife says she could live it in full time. She can also drive it while towing. We've driven it in the mountains and along the Pacific coast highway without any problems. We've taken very good care of it since we bought it and I believe anyone would have just as much fun as we have. It's easy to set up in just s few minutes.
- Donald B Edgerly, Arizona

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2015-09-07 2003 Alfa Ideal 33RLET View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
note: This RV is really 5 star. It no longer has manufacturer warranty but not expected with a 2003. It is very easy to tow but being a larger RV; it is better suited for destination camping.
- Kim, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2015-09-02 2003 Alfa Ideal 33RLET View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Great space for full-time living. The RLET opposing slides floor plan creates a very open floor plan. Low to the ground if towing around all the time -- but easy to tow. Manufacturer provided 5 year warranty - best in industry supporting superior maintenance schedule.
- Sue, Arizona

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2015-08-28 2003 Alfa Ideal 33RLET View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Great extended living RV. Spacious, with double opposing slides creates a "real" living room. Lots of windows brings in natural light and contributes to the openness of the floor plan. Storage galore - both inside and outside the RV. Walk-in closet -- how many RVs can boast that feature. Well kept and ready for its' new owner to move in! Under book value definitely a "Must-See".
- Kim Judy, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2015-06-10 1994 Alfa See Ya 34RK View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
I lived in mine for almost a year and found the floor plan so spacious and comfortable. The functionality of this 21 year old travel trailer has held up and shows the quality of the maker. I highly recommend this trailer for anyone who just wants to take weekend jaunts or those who are looking for a long-term or permanent situation. Just a lovely rig!
- Terri, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2015-05-20 2002 Alfa See Ya 36FD View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Owned only by my brother and I. Great motorhome. We have loved everything about it, but my brother passed away and I won't be needing it.
- Terry, North Dakota

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2015-05-14 2005 Alfa See Ya Gold 40 View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
As for RV Livability it is a pleasure to live in . It has the greatest comfort in any climate. I give it 5 Stars. After an evening out it is like coming home to your own condo with all the comforts of home. Your own bed and shower and kick back with a meal or snack and lay back on the couch and watch Tv in HD. With the large slides it makes for plenty of room to entertain and live in comfort .The quality of the coach is excellent. For instance the GE Advantium Microwave cooks with either Micro wave , Convection and Halogen . You can bake a cake or brown a roast . All amenities are of the highest quality. As far as livability it is like a second home on the road. My wife and I used to go for 6 months at a time. We have met people on the road that tell us that this coach is one of the best for full time living in. As far a drive ability it is great. I have added The HWH company computerized suspension system along with Koni shocks. It towed our Jeep Grand Cherokee (full size Jeep ) and you didn't know it was there. It has been a great pleasure to travel with and own .
- Jack Majzl, Arizona

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2015-01-02 2007 Alfa See Ya 35RL View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Love, Love this RV. It has been everything we wanted in a RV.
- Barbara, Texas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2014-12-29 2004 Alfa See Ya 1004 View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Most dsthngs were small & ironed out quickly. Prefer more exterior stle & design
- Dave Clark, Iowa

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2014-12-15 2004 Alfa See Ya 1004 View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
The only things this rig lacks that the "higher end" units have is just the supervision during manufacturing
- Dave clark, Iowa

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2014-11-09 2007 Alfa Founder 1012 View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Drives like a dream. Lots of cabinet space and much is new.
- Walt Holmes, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2014-11-04 2007 Alfa See Ya 35RL View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We currently own a 2007 Alfa SeeYa 5th Wheel 35 ft.
- Barbara, Texas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2014-10-24 2005 Alfa See Ya 36FD View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Out of all the RVs I've looked at Alfa offers A LOT more amenities than any other RV on the market in it's price range. The high ceiling make you feel at home and not like you are in a cave. Leather seats and couch. 3 TV's, Convention Microwave, Washer Dryer combo, Large Bathroom, Kitchen Sink and much, much, much more. Other than Alfa being out of business you can still buy parts from Camping World or any other dealer for this RV. Remember any used RV you buy comes as is and a warranty will be needed to protect your investment.
- Chris, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1

More Matching RVs For Sale: