Winnebago Outlook RVs Reviews (12)
Avg. Rating

Read about the experiences consumers and owners have had with Winnebago Outlook RVs and view their reviews and ratings on various aspects of these RVs.

Read Reviews

Randy from Indiana says:

We purchased this RV new and it has been great! It has a lot of storage! We have taken several 2400 mile trips and spent 7 months in it ONCE while we

Read More (12 reviews)

Have you owned any Winnebago Outlook RVs? Write a review

Matching RVs For Sale:

Voted Most Helpful Review 2008 Winnebago Outlook 31C View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We purchased this RV new and it has been great! It has a lot of storage! We have taken several 2400 mile trips and spent 7 months in it ONCE while we looked for a new home. It makes a great camper for weekends and extended vacations. It is not something you would want for full timing, but it did work and I would have no problem doing it again. To this date, we have had only 1 problem. The power converter was overheating and shutting off. Once I found out there was no fuse for the fan that was suppose to be running to keep the converter cool, all was well.
- Randy, Indiana

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-03-04 2019 Winnebago Outlook 22C View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This RV drives so smooth and easy. It really handles well. Was warm and toasty sleeping in the cooler temps this winter. Very comfy and nice size restroom. Unfortunately I need to sell due to life circumstance.
- Tracy Egeness, Arizona

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-03-03 2019 Winnebago Outlook 22C View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This is a beautiful RV. Drives so easy. So much storage and huge bath. It’s just too big for me. I could use something smaller. I’m not that in to the side slide for the bed either. Other than that, this rv is very comfortable.
- Tracy , Arizona

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-08-02 2007 Winnebago Outlook 27L View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
The only thing I do not like about the RV is the table...setting it up or down into a bed is very difficult. The RV has the smoothest ride and comfortable seats! It is more comfortable than our SUV....it has been a great thing to own.
- A. Grig, Kansas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-12-30 2006 Winnebago Outlook 25F View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
I BOUGHT THIS UNIT FROM THE FACTORY WITH EVERYTHING I WANTED AFTER HAVING OWNED A PREVIOUS WINNEBAGO!!! PLUS . . . IT WAS HIGHLY ECOMMENDED, and I TRUSTED THE SALESMAN!!! PRICE SEEMED FAIR, BUT HAVING RECEIVED DURING LATE WINTER . . . LOST A LOT OF WARRANTY STUFF!!! ABOVE ... WHERE SECOND BEDROOM WAS TO BE . . . WE DECIDED ON STORAGE AND TELEVISION!!! TV ON WRONG SIDE . . . CAN"T SEE FROM BED!!! FRIDGE HAD TO BE REPLACED . . . NO SWAY BAR ... SPARE TIRE FELL OFF ... BOTH REAR HUB CABS FELL AWAY ... HAD TO FIX WATER HEATER MY SELF ... ALL BLINDS HAD TO BE REPLACED . . . BOTH AIR VENTS ... LIGHTER WORKED ONLY FOR A FEW MONTHS ... HAD FURNACE FIXED 3 TIMES . . . HAVE TALKED TO SEVERAL OWNERS TALKING ABOUT LAW SUITS, BUT OF COURSE ... WINNEBAGO HAS WAY TO MUCH MONEY TO FIGHT!!! ONLY RECOURSE I HAVE HAD IS WHEN PEOPLE ASK ME WHAT'S A GOOD RV TO BUY ... I SIMPLY SAY NEVER, NEVER BUY A WINNIBAGO!!! YOU WOULD BE SURPRISED AT HOW FAST INFORMATION LIKE THAT GETS AROUND!!! BY THE BY . . . HAS ANYONE AT WINNEBAGO EVER GONE RVING??? YOU COULD HIRE ME . . . IN THREE MONTHS ... YOU MAY COME UP WITH A PRODUCT WORTH BUYING!!! HAPPY RVING!!! ;-)
- William Ritchie Law, Alberta

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-06-17 2008 Winnebago Outlook 332DS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We love it so well built kitchen is huge not like most
- james, Ohio

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-06-17 2008 Winnebago Outlook 31C View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We love it so well built kitchen is huge not like most
- james, Ohio

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-03-10 2008 Winnebago Outlook 31C View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This is a wonderful motorhome. We spend the winters in it, very livable. Would like a recliner. The quality and workmanship is excellent. After going to the rv show in Austin,tx and a few rv dealers, I really do appreciate it now more than ever. You owe it to yourself to research campers. there are a lot of shoddy products with gloomy décor(grey/black) out there.
- tom stclair, North Carolina

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2016-12-20 2007 Winnebago Outlook 29B View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Terrific vehicle. Inside and outside is exceptionally clean. Currently winterized and detailed. The entertainment center over the cab is wonderful. The opposing bathroom/shower stalls are easily accessible.
- Marcel kates, Massachusetts

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2016-08-10 2007 Winnebago Outlook 29B View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Lived in this vehicle for two years, four months each year. Handles well on the highway, easy to maneuver in tight places. The air shocks provide excellent stability.Backup camera a boon. most comfortable bed we have slept in and the kitchen with the 1/2 time microwave/oven is pleasure to use.
- Marcel kates, Massachusetts

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2016-05-12 2007 Winnebago Outlook 31H View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
I love my Outlook. It has plenty of storage available to pack all of my necessities. Great for when the grandkids out of school, sleeps 4, very comfortable, quiet ride. It has a full sized bathroom, and slide out for larger kitchen and living space.
- Martha , North Carolina

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2014-11-05 2007 Winnebago Outlook 31C View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
One owner used very little pristine condition.
- Bill Douglas, Kentucky

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1

More Matching RVs For Sale: