Winnebago Navion RVs Reviews (9)
Avg. Rating

Read about the experiences consumers and owners have had with Winnebago Navion RVs Reviews and view their reviews and ratings on various aspects of these RVs.

Read Reviews

RB from Oregon says:

We had a 2013 Navion 24J but upgraded to the 2015 Navion 24J due to all the changes/upgrades in 2015. Very pleased with the 2015 24J, great fuel milea

Read More (9 reviews)

Have you owned any Winnebago Navion RVs? Write a review

Matching RVs For Sale:

Voted Most Helpful Review 2015 Winnebago Navion 24J View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We had a 2013 Navion 24J but upgraded to the 2015 Navion 24J due to all the changes/upgrades in 2015. Very pleased with the 2015 24J, great fuel mileage 14-17mpg (6 cyl), only problem we have ever had was with the exterior doors locking system but all was under warranty through both Winnebago and Mercedes which jumped on it and got it repaired! Would recommend this model to anyone! Love it.
- RB, Oregon

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-05-22 2014 Winnebago Navion 24J View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We have loved owning this rv! We have had zero issues and many fun memories. It is easy to drive and maneuver. Winnebago is a superior quality compared to other models in my opinion. The class c seems to be gaining a lot of popularity and appeals to many younger families as well. You can’t beat this diesels gas mileage.
- Sandy Haslip, Minnesota

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-02-21 2016 Winnebago Navion 24V View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This RV drives really well. We take long trips and the Mercedes-Benz diesel is a pleasure to drive. The 15+ MPG we get makes it easy to take long trips economically. The floor plan is as good as it gets for 2 people. We used the twin bed setup instead of the king. The Froli under bed system made the mattresses very comfortable. By having a front and rear TV, we both could watch the shows that we each like. With the slide out, it felt very spacious for a small motorhome. The thing that we liked least was the front TV's location. It was just high enough over the kitchen sink, that added small foot stool so we could recline a bit on the sofa. Once we did that, it was much better. We towed a Jeep. The Navion had plenty of power for it. Most of the time we would forget it was even there. This combination of Winnebago and Mercedes makes for a high quality RV. We drove over 20,000 miles, and never broke down. This is really a top end diesel RV, at only 25.5 feet long.
- Susan Matthews, Arkansas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-11-19 2008 Winnebago Navion 24H View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We have had this RV for almost 4 years and have been very pleased with it. The gas mileage is very good at 16 1/2 mile per gallon. The size of 24 foot makes it easy to park in towns and in Fast food restaurants' also very easy to turn around. They say it sleeps 6 and it does but 4 is comfortable. Most of the time it is only my wife and I so we use the top bed as storage. The levelers are nice, very useful, they are automatic and easy to use. I would not have another without them. We have an IN MOTION SATALITE SYSTEM in it. You also have the option of cable.
- Donald Mitchum, South Carolina

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-10-27 2016 Winnebago Navion 24V View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Great use of space. Very easy to drive, tow a vehicle and set up. Great for people who like to travel and not stay in a hotel. Great for long and short stays. Comfortable and classy all in one RV! You won’t regret the Diesel engine. This RV is worth the money.
- Diana Gaddy, Georgia

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-09-18 2017 Winnebago Navion 24J View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
2017 was still on dealers lot, wife and i bought it, water tank leaks and water runs down the floor so had to drain it all, roof ac just quit after 4 weeks, dash backup camera never worked, bed came apart, not bolted together at the factory... Dealer said would have to get permission from winnebago to get parts then obtain parts... Still waiting on that.. Looks great, mercades runs great, coach 100 degrees in this florida sun... What a piece of junk...
- BILL H HYATT, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-04-17 2009 Winnebago Navion 23H View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
i have loved this RV for it's compact ease of use. I have traveled in it extensively by myself and with another person. I have found it to be quite comfortable. This has a bump out couch with overhead storage across from the dinette. I bought baskets for the overhead storage that turned out to be very efficient use. the refrigerator and freezer have plenty of room i came back from the store with bags of groceries and was always able to fit things in.The cook top has 3 burners and an overhead vent below the upper convection oven microwave combination. the bathroom is adequate the best part being a stand alone shower. There is an overhead power vent in the bathroom along with another roof vent in the front area for expelling heat or looking at the stars. I installed a electrical surge protector along with a pressure regulator for the water. I also installed a braking system system for pulling a trailer. I pulled a car a Chevy Equinox with great success. There are two stereo systems one in the cab and the other above the dinette that does DVD as well. All the storage works well and is enough space for clothing and extras. The motor home has a Mercedes Benz diesel on a sprinter chassis. This has got to be one of the best combinations on the road Mercedes and Winnebago.
- brian jones, Vermont

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-10-31 2016 Winnebago Navion 24J View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Very easy to drive and nimble in traffic. Floorplan is great and enjoy the electronics. However, nearly impossible to put air in the rear dual wheels and extenders are not recommended by anyone. Also, the operating manual is not model specific and leaves a lot of information unknown, particularly with the plumbing system. e.g., where are bypass valves for winterizing and what position do they need to be in. Diagrams are not helpful. Also, processes for winterization are not well stated. Manuals need much improvement and detract from an otherwise very nice RV.
- Dennis Crouch, Ohio

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-08-16 2016 Winnebago Navion 24G View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We have owned the Winebago a year and a few months. The Mercedes engine has plenty of power for towing a small to medium car. This Navion has the 6 cyl. diesel engine and gets 14 to 16 MPG. It drives and parks very easy. With the slideouts, the cozy interior is livable. The Jensen sound system is fantastic with the TV sounding like a real theater. I would recommend this to anyone that wants to escape the big city for camping adventures on small or long trips. The awning is huge for shade. The storage is sufficient. These RV's will be around a long time. I
- Bruce Clements, Alabama

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1

More Matching RVs For Sale: