Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

Winnebago Forza reviews

3.7
Write a review
Liveability
4.0
Overall quality
3.0
Floorplan
4.5
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty
2.9

Matching RVs for sale near you

Top 10 RVs

Reviews

22 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Miranda Bradeen

Washington

Reviewed on 2017-02-21

RV reviewed2014 Winnebago Forza 34T

View listings

5.0
It didn't feel like I was in an RV. Epitome of luxury and comfort with the convenience of being able to travel with all everything you have at home. Plenty of room for guests and a breeze to drive. I highly reccommend this coach!
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (31)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Richard Brooke

Texas

Reviewed on 2022-01-13

RV reviewed2018 Winnebago Forza 34T

View listings

4.8
My wife and I lived in ours for 4 months, drove 10,000 miles from West to East and back again covering 27 states. This particular floor plan was perfect for us. We wanted a washer dryer, a real dining booth and recliners for watching TV. The 34T is big enough but not so big to be intimidating. We pulled a full size Ram pickup...6,500 lbs over the rockies and sierras We never had any service or warranty issues so we cannot attest to that aspect of Winnebego.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Dom

New York

Reviewed on 2021-10-21

RV reviewed2019 Winnebago Forza 38F

View listings

1.8
I purchased a new 2019 winnebago forza. I have had nothing but problems on top of problems with it from the very start. Every time I used it it broke down. It has been in the shop more than on the road . Good luck getting it fixed with the warranty. The warranty is worthless. I don’t know how winnabago is still In Business selling garbage like this. When you call customer service you will get no help from them. They will tell you there is nothing we can do. It’s between you and you service center. And believe me any service center you go to will not fix the problem when you tell them it’s under warranty. If you finally find a service center that will fix it. It will take three hmonths for them to see you. STAY AWAY FROM THIS GARBAGE.
Livability
3.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
2.0
Driving/towing
2.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Kyle G humphrey

California

Reviewed on 2021-08-17

RV reviewed2015 Winnebago Forza 38R

View listings

4.6
Great drive train and floor plan. Great coach with all the features you'd want. From the cruis control to the front seat workstation this coach is a dream to drive and see the country. 2 bathrooms! bunks that convert to a workstation!
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Jeffrey

Nevada

Reviewed on 2021-08-04

RV reviewed2020 Winnebago Forza 38D

View listings

2.2
The coach was used by Winnebago as a demo. I bought it from Transwest it was a total disaster, over 40 warranty items that needed to be fixed, and most still do I have pictures if anyone is interested. The full wall slide needs to be repainted, ( prep work by Winnebago awful ) A/C's went out both. Transfer switch had to be replaced, divers seat switch and motor had to be replaced. Bunk liner came apart Freightliner has a recall on it. The Water/Methanol system shorted out (coach has had several electrical issues ). I received the coach with about 5500 miles on it I put on 1500 miles. It has spent over 3 weeks in the shop, after first trip The fit and finish is awful, many items need to be repaired or replaced ( wood separating from joints) Caulking around slides and windows is cracking and or separating. glue coming through the stain. It would have taken weeks to months from no parts available as well as to trying to get a service appointment which were weeks out. This was my 7th class A coach and last I have plenty of experience with Class A'S. While the Transwest sales person was great and tried everything to make it right I was done did not buy it to have it spend the next several months in the shop. I am going after Winnebago under the NV Lemon laws. Be warned this coach has issues, and is not reliable. it is also ceramic coated, water methanol injection system, TV Sat, Wifi sat, custom door so you can put your Direct TV boxes, there was zero place to put your Direct boxes. Which I added. Warning Warning
Livability
2.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
3.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (3)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

The Smiths

Mississippi

Reviewed on 2021-07-30

RV reviewed2018 Winnebago Forza 34T

View listings

5.0
A nice bang for your buck. Luxury without the luxury cost. Very reliable. A nice home away from home on wheels. It didn't feel like I was in an RV. Epitome of luxury and comfort with the convenience of being able to travel with all everything you have at home. Plenty of room for guests and a breeze to drive. I highly recommend this coach!
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Carolyn Stoner

Georgia

Reviewed on 2021-05-03

RV reviewed2019 Winnebago Forza 34T

View listings

2.0
When we purchased the Forza we drove from Tampa through Atlanta to get home. Had to stop on I75 6 times to close the bay doors. My husband came very close to being hit by a tractor trailer. All latches were replaced, but the problem persisted. We opened a ticket with highway safety, but nothing was done. Rather than continue to risk our safety and those around us we took a $100k hit and traded after a year of close encounters.
Livability
3.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
3.0
Driving/towing
2.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (12)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Lee Collier

Florida

Reviewed on 2020-08-31

RV reviewed2019 Winnebago Forza 34T

View listings

3.6
Love the RV with reservations. Have not been able use it because the Power Management System (AKA) Firefly G7 is down for days at a time. Leaving us dead. Nothing works at all. La Masa Sanford Fl. is unable to figure out a solution. Winnebago and Firefly also can not figure out a solution. We would love to know if anyone can assist ASAP. We had just begun our seven week journey through the Western National Parks. We got as far as Georgia.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
3.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (13)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Jonathan Litvack

California

Reviewed on 2020-07-12

RV reviewed2018 Winnebago Forza 38F

View listings

3.0
Though Winnebago's Forza is the entry level diesel pusher, I am beyond sad and disappointed by the countless issues. While Winnebago as well as our local dealership make best effort to resolve different issues at different times, the time and effort invested has made me regret our purchase. This is not our first Winnebago, so we thought we knew what to expect in terms of quality. In short, this particular coach is either a lemon or quality control has gone by the way side. Since I would exceed the 5000 characters if I listed all, let me give you some indication of all that has been addressed or still needs to be: Short in porch light and had to be rewired, malfunction with tail lights and the codes had to be reset, Truma control went bad and needed to be replaced, ac compressor froze up and broke belt so it had to be towed and replaced, compartment doors can open while driving, wall paper sags and is falling off the wall, radiator weld was bad and leaked coolant and had to be replaced, black water inlet flush was bent so I could not screw into it and had to be replaced, rear television was not connected to cable and had to be removed from wall and connected, slide out topper can billow when traveling and nearly caused an accident, exterior moldings have come off at various times and since been re-adhered, the radio volume goes off on its own and requires occasional reset, the electronic dash went blank while running cruise control and after fifteen to twenty seconds reset itself. In the end, I plan to address with Winnebago as I believe in the brand and hope they will work with me to resolve. That said, I am at my wits end with this particular coach so depending on what Winnebago can do to assist, may drive our response/decision forward. In the meantime and while I understand the Forza is an entry level diesel pusher, I would sooner spend more or not buy if I knew this much would need attention. That said, I wish anyone all the best should they elect to buy a Forza as problems asides, it has a great floor plan and looks nice on appearances alone.
Livability
3.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
3.0
Factory warranty/support
3.0
...
Helpful (37)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Ron Hodges

California

Reviewed on 2020-06-20

RV reviewed2018 Winnebago Forza 38F

View listings

5.0
This is a top-of-the-line RV that is like NEW! Only 7,600 miles. Well cared for with an all excellent floor plan! Includes 1 1/2 bath, washer/dryer, electric fireplace, 3 TVs. Sleeps 7 adults. Tow vehicle ready! Ready to hit the road!
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (11)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1 - 10 of 22 reviews

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review