Winnebago Class C
Avg. Rating

Read about the experiences consumers and owners have had with Winnebago Class C RVs and view their reviews and ratings on various aspects of them.

Read Reviews

Dale from Florida says:

I've driven 1500 miles in 5 months and the bed above the cab is cracking. Three cracks where the bed attaches to the side wall. Dealer will take as a

Read More (231 reviews)

Have you owned an RV like this? Write a review

Matching RVs For Sale:

Voted Most Helpful Review 2016 Winnebago View 24V View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
I've driven 1500 miles in 5 months and the bed above the cab is cracking. Three cracks where the bed attaches to the side wall. Dealer will take as a trade in but I am required to pay $12,500 trade in amount for the SAME vehicle. Winnebago should eat the difference due to workmanship issue. The bed cab needs to come off and a new one needs to be installed. You cannot fix a structure issue. Dealer wants to sand down cracks and reapply fiberglass to hide cracks but this does not repair vehicle cause. The cause is there is no flexibility for overhead bed cab because it lays on top of sprinter driving cab...
- Dale, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2021-06-05 2019 Winnebago Navion 24J View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We love the usability and its a blast. Drives luke a car and great fuel economy. All a family of 4 needs. Feels very luxurious. Has all you need for a weekend trip or cross country. On demand power and solar panels makes off the gride no problem.
- Bud, South Carolina

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2021-05-21 2002 Winnebago Minnie Winnie 27P View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This Minnie Winnie is designed for intimate comfort for one person or a couple. Drives smooth, easily slips into smaller spaces. Plenty of room, even with the slides retracted. Upholstery, carpet - all soft surfaces spot free. NON-SMOKING! All appliances and features in good working order. Re-finished exterior gives a newer model look, she's a pretty rig you can call home.
- Dina Zeri, New Mexico

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2021-05-18 2020 Winnebago View 24V View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Oowned a 2020 WInnebago View 24V for a year. Overall great coach. Had leak problems in overhead bunk and other problems here and there. I have owned multiple RV's. Bottom line - Dont let these sorry RV Dealers touch your rig if it breaks. Go to the factory in IOWA its worth the trip! I go once a year even though its 1400 miles away. Dealers love selling RV's but are totally incompetent to fix them. The factory knows the rigs and can fix all problems noted by others very easily. Winnebago is better than most like those sorry Thor products - heard nothing but horror stories!
- Jbl, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2021-04-20 2019 Winnebago View 24J View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Purchased this new from a dealer. It has been in the shop multiple times with only 5,000 miles on it. When new the inverter stopped working, the house batteries were bad, the display stopped working, the door never worked right, refrigerator stopped working, the hood latch broke, and more. Winnebago has pretty much been non existent in helping with anything. They just say go to the manufacturer. It's currently in the shop trying to troubleshoot the refrigerator. After a lot of hassle, RiverPark finally covered the display, but we had to pay labor. If you buy one of these, I would add about 20,000 to your cost for repairs, and go ahead and make an appointment with a shop for repairs beforehand.
- garry Hall, Michigan

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2021-04-14 2018 Winnebago View 24V View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We purchased this 2019 new from a dealer. All house batteries went bad within first month. After minor use, door to camper not working properly. Latch to hood broke right away. Inverter didn’t work, had to pay to fix. The display totally gave up, but manufacturer paid for, but we had to cover labor. Refrigerator gave up and looks like it’s the thermostat that’s bad. Everything that went bad, Winnebago said we’d have to go through the manufacturer’s warranty. The only one that covered anything, was the display maker. This would have cost us 2,500 more if it had been 1 month later. All in all, Winnebago has done nothing for us, and will not be a return customer.
- Garry Hall, Michigan

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2021-04-11 2017 Winnebago View 24V View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Simply a truly great class C in every way. Comfortable, reliable, nimble, economical, easy to maintain and surprisingly roomy and livable. All aspects and components are well-designed, thoughtfully engineered and manufactured with quality. Perfect for two to ramble about all over the nation (and works well for occasional adventures with grandchildren). Miles of smiles!
- Danny McCall, Tennessee

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2021-04-03 2019 Winnebago Fuse 23F View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Love our Fuse. High quality with many amenities. Fully self contained with a generator and solar panels. The full bathroom and the ease of using the kitchen really make the Fuse easy and convenient to use. We've enjoyed camping and traveling in the Fuse.
- Libby Barrick, Texas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2021-03-31 2016 Winnebago Minnie Winnie 31H View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This floor plan is fantastic for families. There is room for 8 people to sleep comfortably. Bunk house model with a king bed, a queen bed, two bunk beds and a sleeper sofa. The dining table also converts into a sleeper. Large shower and bathroom also located midship.
- Dean, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2021-03-25 2017 Winnebago Minnie Winnie 331D View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This was the most reliable RV we have ever owned. We bought the extended warranty but never had to use it because it was so well-built. After researching multiple brands the Winnebago was the one with the best options and reliability. I’m glad we purchased it. It’s very easy to drive and navigate up hills.
- Wendy Jones, Arizona

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2021-03-20 2016 Winnebago Minnie Winnie 31K View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
I love my RV. I am a woman that travels alone. This motorhome is so easy to drive and setup!! I have not towed with it!! The quality of the home is fantastic. I love that that there is no jacks or leveling required.
- Kelly Trimm, Louisiana

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2021-03-14 2017 Winnebago View 24J View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
awesome power, great towing, inexpensive to operate and easy to operate and all the amenities of the big diesel pushers! anyone can drive it! solar system, generator, 2 TVS, Inverter, over 26k on ours and no problems at all!
- robert lane, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2021-01-27 2017 Winnebago Spirit 22R View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Great maneuverable size. Quality construction. Has everything you need for an enjoyable time out on the open road! Bed, shower, toilet, dinette, sleeps 6, back up camera, large storage area, two tvs!
- Robert, Arizona

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2021-01-23 2008 Winnebago Aspect 26A View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Good size for drivability. great for one or two people and an occasional guest. Feels like driving a pickup. Open floor plan with accessible galley, microwave, pantry, and refrigerator. Refrigerator will run on propane if needed, or shore power and generator.
- john, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2021-01-12 2019 Winnebago View 24D View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
First RV experience. Love it. So easy to drive and easily towed and launched a 16 foot boat. Lots of living space for a Class C. Murphy bed option and tankless water heater so nice! Basement storage is adequate for a class C
- Andy Whicker, Ohio

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2021-01-06 2011 Winnebago Access Premier 31NP View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
The Winnebago Access Premier 31NP is a great RV. It's very comfortable and easy to drive. The V10 motor has ample power. It's our home away from home. We've had no issues with it since purchasing it. We've taken it all over the country.
- Rich Hollander, New York

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2020-12-15 2017 Winnebago Fuse 23A View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
I just wanted to recognize the outstanding customer service we have received from Donna and Delaney in the office. They are Super friendly and very responsive. Stephen was working on a neighbors RV and took down my info and all my concerns and hooked me up with Taylor, who has ready repaired my furnace and will be repairing my awning soon. It’s very refreshing working with this company. Every person that I have dealt with so far, knowledgeable and caring!
- Justin Helms, Texas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2020-12-11 2019 Winnebago View 24D View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Great RV, super easy to drive. The 24D floorplan offers the most inside floor space of any other RV of this size. Has a large kitchen counter windows on all sides, great size bathroom and is very comfortable. The murphy bed is great and provides more livable space when not in use.
- Greg, Arizona

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2020-11-28 2006 Winnebago Outlook 29MB View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This is a great RV for those seeking the comfort of extra room....given as a result of two very well done slide - outs. Sitting on a Ford E-450 Chassis with that great Ford V10 gives it all the power you need.
- robertgrawet, Washington

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2020-11-22 2020 Winnebago Minnie Winnie 31K View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Very pleased with the power and drivability. It's solid and rides smooth. Very valuable rear end storage! My wife was nervous about driving an R V. But she had no problem this unit. She said that it was like driving our 1/2 ton Ram truck.
- Gary, Arizona

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2020-10-27 2017 Winnebago View 24J View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
First class RV experience!!! Steve Kiray was a great sales person...knowledgeable and easy going. Answered our questions, contacted us when the perfect trade in was coming in to the lot....and we bought it!! Great experience from start to finish. Wish I could give North Trail and Steve Kiray more than 5 stars.
- Eileen Donovan, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2020-10-24 2018 Winnebago View 24G View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Great machine. Perfect for tall people. Good fuel economy. No need to drag a car. Inexpensive to keep and run. This is a G. Good floor plan. 2 slides for ample interior space. Easy to drive. Easy to park
- Mary L’Esperance, Georgia

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2020-10-16 2002 Winnebago Rialta 22QD View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Small RV, perfect for a family of four, can park it anywhere in a car parking space, very efficient VW six cylinder gasoline engine gets 19 to 20 m.p.g. Would recommend it to anyone that’s looking to purchase a small RV. It’s very good for transporting eight people with eight seat belts and sleeping for four.
- Don Cherry, Virginia

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2020-10-13 2012 Winnebago Aspect 30C View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We researched for months before buying this RV because we knew we wanted a Winnebago for the vehicle reliability and for the interior quality. This layout works great for us. The rear window helped us feel a little extra comfortable to see behind us while driving as well as for a view when we back in to park at a campground. The living area is great with the opposing couch and dinette area as well as the rotating driver
- KB, Washington

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2020-09-18 2016 Winnebago View 24J View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Update: Mercedes Benz totally rapes it's customers on service work. The two times I took it if for service cost me $1600 and $1200. BOTH times I had problems created by sloppy workmanship. Once the mechanic spilled diesel over the engine, we thought it was on fire after leaving the dealership. The second time it just stopped running after leaving the dealership. The mechanic had left off a hose clamp to the fuel line at the fuel filter. This was two different dealerships 150 miles apart. Guess this is the Mercedes way. Mercedes Benz will never service my vehicle again!! Winnebago dropped the ball on a faulty water pump. The dealer took care of the repairs. The floor has since gone soft (possibly from the leaky water pump?) and Winnebago refused to assist in any way. In my earlier post I mentioned the three regulators on the propane tank, Winnebago finally sent me the correct regulator (the one I kept telling the dealers that Winnebago recommended) and I installed it myself, uncovering two errors made by one dealer or the other in past installations. What does it take to get a quality vehicle and a manufacturer that will stand behind it's product?
- Phil Elgin, Tennessee

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • Next

More Matching RVs For Sale: