Winnebago Class C Reviews on RV Insider (223)
Avg. Rating

Read about the experiences consumers and owners have had with Winnebago Class C RVs and view their reviews and ratings on various aspects of them.

Read Reviews

Dale from Florida says:

I've driven 1500 miles in 5 months and the bed above the cab is cracking. Three cracks where the bed attaches to the side wall. Dealer will take as a

Read More (223 reviews)

Have you owned an RV like this? Write a review

Matching RVs For Sale:

Voted Most Helpful Review 2016 Winnebago View 24V View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
I've driven 1500 miles in 5 months and the bed above the cab is cracking. Three cracks where the bed attaches to the side wall. Dealer will take as a trade in but I am required to pay $12,500 trade in amount for the SAME vehicle. Winnebago should eat the difference due to workmanship issue. The bed cab needs to come off and a new one needs to be installed. You cannot fix a structure issue. Dealer wants to sand down cracks and reapply fiberglass to hide cracks but this does not repair vehicle cause. The cause is there is no flexibility for overhead bed cab because it lays on top of sprinter driving cab...
- Dale, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2021-04-03 2019 Winnebago Fuse 23F View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Love our Fuse. High quality with many amenities. Fully self contained with a generator and solar panels. The full bathroom and the ease of using the kitchen really make the Fuse easy and convenient to use. We've enjoyed camping and traveling in the Fuse.
- Libby Barrick, Texas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2021-03-31 2016 Winnebago Minnie Winnie 31H View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This floor plan is fantastic for families. There is room for 8 people to sleep comfortably. Bunk house model with a king bed, a queen bed, two bunk beds and a sleeper sofa. The dining table also converts into a sleeper. Large shower and bathroom also located midship.
- Dean, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2021-03-14 2017 Winnebago View 24J View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
awesome power, great towing, inexpensive to operate and easy to operate and all the amenities of the big diesel pushers! anyone can drive it! solar system, generator, 2 TVS, Inverter, over 26k on ours and no problems at all!
- robert lane, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2021-01-27 2017 Winnebago Spirit 22R View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Great maneuverable size. Quality construction. Has everything you need for an enjoyable time out on the open road! Bed, shower, toilet, dinette, sleeps 6, back up camera, large storage area, two tvs!
- Robert, Arizona

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2021-01-23 2008 Winnebago Aspect 26A View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Good size for drivability. great for one or two people and an occasional guest. Feels like driving a pickup. Open floor plan with accessible galley, microwave, pantry, and refrigerator. Refrigerator will run on propane if needed, or shore power and generator.
- john, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2021-01-12 2019 Winnebago View 24D View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
First RV experience. Love it. So easy to drive and easily towed and launched a 16 foot boat. Lots of living space for a Class C. Murphy bed option and tankless water heater so nice! Basement storage is adequate for a class C
- Andy Whicker, Ohio

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2021-01-06 2011 Winnebago Access Premier 31NP View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
The Winnebago Access Premier 31NP is a great RV. It's very comfortable and easy to drive. The V10 motor has ample power. It's our home away from home. We've had no issues with it since purchasing it. We've taken it all over the country.
- Rich Hollander, New York

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2020-12-15 2017 Winnebago Fuse 23A View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
I just wanted to recognize the outstanding customer service we have received from Donna and Delaney in the office. They are Super friendly and very responsive. Stephen was working on a neighbors RV and took down my info and all my concerns and hooked me up with Taylor, who has ready repaired my furnace and will be repairing my awning soon. It’s very refreshing working with this company. Every person that I have dealt with so far, knowledgeable and caring!
- Justin Helms, Texas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2020-12-11 2019 Winnebago View 24D View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Great RV, super easy to drive. The 24D floorplan offers the most inside floor space of any other RV of this size. Has a large kitchen counter windows on all sides, great size bathroom and is very comfortable. The murphy bed is great and provides more livable space when not in use.
- Greg, Arizona

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2020-11-28 2006 Winnebago Outlook 29MB View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This is a great RV for those seeking the comfort of extra room....given as a result of two very well done slide - outs. Sitting on a Ford E-450 Chassis with that great Ford V10 gives it all the power you need.
- robertgrawet, Washington

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2020-11-22 2020 Winnebago Minnie Winnie 31K View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Very pleased with the power and drivability. It's solid and rides smooth. Very valuable rear end storage! My wife was nervous about driving an R V. But she had no problem this unit. She said that it was like driving our 1/2 ton Ram truck.
- Gary, Arizona

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2020-10-27 2017 Winnebago View 24J View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
First class RV experience!!! Steve Kiray was a great sales person...knowledgeable and easy going. Answered our questions, contacted us when the perfect trade in was coming in to the lot....and we bought it!! Great experience from start to finish. Wish I could give North Trail and Steve Kiray more than 5 stars.
- Eileen Donovan, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2020-10-24 2018 Winnebago View 24G View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Great machine. Perfect for tall people. Good fuel economy. No need to drag a car. Inexpensive to keep and run. This is a G. Good floor plan. 2 slides for ample interior space. Easy to drive. Easy to park
- Mary L’Esperance, Georgia

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2020-10-16 2002 Winnebago Rialta 22QD View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Small RV, perfect for a family of four, can park it anywhere in a car parking space, very efficient VW six cylinder gasoline engine gets 19 to 20 m.p.g. Would recommend it to anyone that’s looking to purchase a small RV. It’s very good for transporting eight people with eight seat belts and sleeping for four.
- Don Cherry, Virginia

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2020-10-13 2012 Winnebago Aspect 30C View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We researched for months before buying this RV because we knew we wanted a Winnebago for the vehicle reliability and for the interior quality. This layout works great for us. The rear window helped us feel a little extra comfortable to see behind us while driving as well as for a view when we back in to park at a campground. The living area is great with the opposing couch and dinette area as well as the rotating driver
- KB, Washington

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2020-09-18 2016 Winnebago View 24J View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Update: Mercedes Benz totally rapes it's customers on service work. The two times I took it if for service cost me $1600 and $1200. BOTH times I had problems created by sloppy workmanship. Once the mechanic spilled diesel over the engine, we thought it was on fire after leaving the dealership. The second time it just stopped running after leaving the dealership. The mechanic had left off a hose clamp to the fuel line at the fuel filter. This was two different dealerships 150 miles apart. Guess this is the Mercedes way. Mercedes Benz will never service my vehicle again!! Winnebago dropped the ball on a faulty water pump. The dealer took care of the repairs. The floor has since gone soft (possibly from the leaky water pump?) and Winnebago refused to assist in any way. In my earlier post I mentioned the three regulators on the propane tank, Winnebago finally sent me the correct regulator (the one I kept telling the dealers that Winnebago recommended) and I installed it myself, uncovering two errors made by one dealer or the other in past installations. What does it take to get a quality vehicle and a manufacturer that will stand behind it's product?
- Phil Elgin, Tennessee

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2020-09-10 2012 Winnebago View 24M View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
I loved this RV. VERY reliable and comfortable yet compact enough to get through a city! I would highly recommend! The bed and banquette kitchen table is well designed. Lots of storage space! I would consider it for a couple or 3 people to sleep comfortably.
- Jordan Stevens, Colorado

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2020-09-06 2014 Winnebago View 24J View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Took this model cross country and back and loved the size and how we could fit into any campground, big or small, no problem. Driving through parking lots in bigger cities was easy due to the size but it lived large enough to sleep our family of four including two small babies, wonderfully. Love the two front facing seats found in this specific model and how fuel efficient and dependable the engine is. Highly recommend for fall travels if using upgraded all weather tires, durable and quality rig.
- N Smith, Missouri

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2020-08-30 2018 Winnebago View 24J View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We like the open interior and the ability to sleep without puting the slide out when we stop at a Cracker Barrel other dry camping. There is also a lot of storage area . At 60-62 MPH we average 15-17 MPG.
- Louis Goldman, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2020-08-22 2016 Winnebago Aspect 27K View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We did a lot of research and found this model to check most of the boxes. It's perfect size for 2people and very comfortable! We changed the double recliner to one with better fabric and love the fact that the tv is straight across. I only have two complaints-1. Because it is a Ford chassis and Winnebago rv, we find that neither of these companies want to stand behind their product! Ex: microwave door doesn't close tight, it flies open on a bumpy road. We now have a child lock on it. Neither company not the maker of the oven would even talk to us! 2.Poor design flaw in that the awning ends right over door so when it rains it drips on the top of the door and splashes into rig! A couple of inches could have made all the difference! We love to travel and really like this RV but it's a shame you can't get better support.
- Patt, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2020-08-19 2020 Winnebago Minnie Winnie 31K View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Would love to tell you how much we love our new class c but it has been in the shop ever since we purchased it 6 weeks ago for endless issues. Leaking oil underneath, fridge not operable, replacing entire system, leaking from roof when it rains, etc. and cannot get any stations on the tv. Also exterior door clip cracked and eventually fell off. A big 100k regret. Maybe Winnebago will reimburse us for our 2 months of payments, storage, food in fridge/freezer that went bad and our insurance. Aside from quality issues, the ride is horrific. Very loud, bumpy - not smooth at all. So disappointing.
- Sarah Naranjo, Texas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2020-08-16 2017 Winnebago Aspect 30J View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
18,600 miles. Excellent condition, extremely clean with 3 slides, new AC, new coach batteries, new truck batteries, new windshield due to 18 wheeler thru a rock. Has always been kept plugged to electric and under cover
- Ann Farrell, Texas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2020-08-09 2016 Winnebago Trend 23L View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Easy to drive and park, plenty of room inside and out for us and our stuff. Great class C! Nice layout for day and night living. Gas milage is good for class C. We average 14mpg and have gotten as high as 16 or 17.
- Shawn Mathiesen, Washington

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2020-08-07 2016 Winnebago Aspect 30J View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This is a great RV with real quality of building materials. Love the open floor plan, larger trunk, and rides great. Tows our Jeep great. Has a larger TV with auto tuning. one touch awning. Beautiful paint job.
- Peni Hamill, Arizona

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • Next

More Matching RVs For Sale: