Winnebago Aspect RVs Reviews (18)
Avg. Rating

Read about the experiences consumers and owners have had with Winnebago Aspect RVs Reviews and view their reviews and ratings on various aspects of these RVs.

Read Reviews

Richard Jones from New Mexico says:

We absolutely love our Aspect. It is just the right size for a retired couple to travel to local events or as we have done traveled coast to coast.

Read More (18 reviews)

Have you owned any Winnebago Aspect RVs? Write a review

Matching RVs For Sale:

Voted Most Helpful Review 2005 Winnebago Aspect 26A View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We absolutely love our Aspect. It is just the right size for a retired couple to travel to local events or as we have done traveled coast to coast. While the bed is only a double, we have found "techniques" where we both sleep soundly at night. It is small enough to park in a parking lot (Walmart, Lowes, ect) yet big enough to pull a car trailer. We more times than not, pull a car trailer with one of our Corvettes on it on 3000 mile jaunts. We love it!
- Richard Jones, New Mexico

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-10-08 2018 Winnebago Aspect 30J View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Great layout. Spacious interior with two of the three slide-outs opposite each other in the main living area. Easy access to most areas even with all three slide-outs retracted. Lots of interior and exterior storage. High quality materials. Just a well though out and comfortable RV.
- Steve Geary, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-09-16 2006 Winnebago Aspect 29H View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
I used to own this very same rv. Really like it. Very comfortable. Traded for a 32' class A with 3 slides and 2 AC and 2 beds, and side cameras along with the back. If not for my 120 lb German Shepherd and 2 young grandsons, I actually prefer the Aspect over my Alante. Only problem that wasn't repaired when I traded was the cab AC would go...off-on-off-on...when hitting rough roads. I was given $28k for the Aspect for trade value. So if they did a few repairs/new carpet, the price seems fair.
- John Holbrook, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-07-25 2013 Winnebago Aspect 27K View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
My wife liked the Winnebago Aspect 27K RV better than I did. She liked the amount of storage in and out. There are a lot of drawers and the trunk is HUGE. I did not like the swing up doors so I put on brackets to hold the doors up. I did not like the TV behind the counter, the view was blocked when fixing meals. It does not have a jackknife couch and only sleeps 4 people. I do like the bedroom layout. Plenty of closet, drawer, and shelf space. I also installed clothes hooks on both sides for clothes and caps. The full body exterior is easy to clean. Walls and floor are solid. No squeaks or rattles. I would rate it at 4.5 stars out of 5.
- David Bracey, Indiana

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-05-30 2014 Winnebago Aspect 30J View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
First off, the appearance of this unit is a show stopper. When we sit in a RV resort, invariably someone always comes over to say hello and state they really like the looks of our unit. This unit is a full load RV.. Auto load leveling makes it a charm to set up with no hassle. Three slides gives us plenty of room while our bedroom is a north to south configuration. It has an in/motion digital satellite TV antenna with surround sound, 2 ducted roof air conditioning systems with heat pump. Also, this unit drives with no vibration at any speed, powered with a 450 v10. Out/side storage abound with large cavity rear of coach.
- Gene Gibeau, Alberta

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-04-03 2008 Winnebago Aspect 29H View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This has been our fifth rv and we absolutely love it! Great quality and driveability. Tows well and has great features for day in and out living. Plus Winnebago has a great service plan in that all parts are always available. We love the two slides as well!
- Gretchen Morris, Minnesota

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-02-23 2014 Winnebago Aspect 30J View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Very nice size for a couple. Easy to drive, handles extremely well gets around tight places. No sway like some of the bigger units. Well set up inside for easy living and care. Plenty of storage inside and in the trunk area outside. Flat tows our CRV very well
- Barry, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-01-23 2006 Winnebago Aspect 26A View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
The Winnebago Aspect is a home away from home with all the comforts. This RV comes with every amenity, and has been very reliable to maintain and drive. Winnebago has put pride and quality into their products.
- Randy, Maryland

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-12-14 2013 Winnebago Aspect 30C View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
The Aspect 30C at 95 inches is narrower than most motorhomes making an ideal rig for smaller scenic highways. With three slideouts, it is quite spacious and comfortable for extended trips. The E450 chassis rides well with decent power. The generator, inverter, A/C with heat pump, furnace, electric/propane water heater, and automatic hydraulic leveling jacks ensure comfort. This is a really great rig.
- Kurt Carlson, Washington

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-12-10 2006 Winnebago Aspect 26A View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Unfortunately we never got to use it, other than in our backyard. These Travel Trailers are super light to tow, completely build out of aluminium, which means no rust what so ever. There is a 18 month waiting list at the company if you want to buy one new. Our trailer has every possible option, with the exception of the television.
- Maarten Kroonenburg, Quebec

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-10-11 2011 Winnebago Aspect 30C View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
What a beautiful RV. With less than 7,000 miles, grandma has barely used it. 3 slide out, 3 auto awnings, auto levelers, 2 TVs, dvd, great sound, leather, convection oven, 2 stove top burners, solar panel on top, 1 king, 1 queen, +benches = sleeps 6. must see to believe. eBay agrees that $66,000 is a great price for an RV in this great of shape: just like new.
- Bob Peterson, Utah

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-05-12 2005 Winnebago Aspect 23D View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Small RV that has all the required amities and handles/drives very easily. Not an RV that you would full-time in but is comfortable for short durations. Would recommend to anyone wanting to avoid motels while traveling in comfort. The Ford V10 engine provides plenty of power but also loves the gas. Have had no significant problems with this motor home and would recommend without hesitation.
- Bob Moore, Texas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-05-09 2014 Winnebago Aspect 27K View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Winnebago Quality throughout Full Body Paint - No fade out stickers Powerful Triton Engine Quality Cabinetry Easy to maintain. Fun to drive and sleeps 4 easily. Day night shades. You will love camping in National Parks where larger units can't fit in the spots they have.
- Donald Harlan, Michigan

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-05-09 2014 Winnebago Aspect 27K View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We almost feel guilty when we go camping in our aspect we have had zero problems while others languish in the disaster of premature failure of components, or just plain inexcusable, sloppy workmanship. The handling, floorplan, storage, and towing all deserve superior marks, with the only drawback appearing to be a cramped shower. I would recommend this unit to anyone who's looking for trouble free luxury travel. The livability is excellent.... we love it!
- Gauthier Timpe, Washington

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-09-27 2016 Winnebago Aspect 27K View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Liked this RV a lot, love the floorplan and the amazing storage inside and out. Shower is a little tight. After I did some chassis modifications, it handled very well. Pulled a toad with it, and could hardly tell it was back there. Furnace and a/c worked great! Wonderful kitchen. Nice queen walk around bed with large closet. Would recomend this RV , not to big, but not to small either.
- Mark Smith, Nebraska

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-06-27 2007 Winnebago Aspect 29H View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
I have been an RVer for 47 years. I have owned 7 Winnebagos since 1975. This 29H Aspect has been perfect for our type of useage. We favor National Parks, State Parks and other scenic camping, hence maneuverability, ease of driving and a great floorplan of the Aspect 29H has been great. Winnebago quality has been great, that's why I keep buying them. Great features of this model are class A luxuries, power windows and door locks on all 3 entrance doors, auto HWH levelers, solar panel system, generator and all the other features for camping without need for hookups. Also full body paint and aluminum wheels for long term good looks! It is hard to find the perfect RV, but this is very close to it!
- Dale Tomlinson, South Dakota

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-03-07 2015 Winnebago Aspect 30J View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
A very neat unit. I love driving it becaus of the ease of Mobility. It has every thing that is needed for any type Or length of trip. It' has always been reliable and also Very responsive. The ASPECT is a fun and enjoyable Unit to use!
- Hugh Barr, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2015-01-23 2009 Winnebago Aspect 30C View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Love our Winnebago Aspect! This is our 1st RV and Winnebago is the only way to go! Great size for all the weekend trips we make.... great coach and great quality! We are so impressed with Winnebago we're going to move up to a Class A!
- R. Wiberg, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1

More Matching RVs For Sale: