Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

Winnebago Aspect reviews

4.6
Write a review
Liveability
4.8
Overall quality
4.8
Floorplan
4.9
Driving/towing
4.8
Factory warranty
3.8

Matching RVs for sale near you

Top 10 RVs

Reviews

25 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Hugh Barr

California

Reviewed on 2017-03-07

RV reviewed2015 Winnebago Aspect 30J

View listings

4.6
A very neat unit. I love driving it becaus of the ease of Mobility. It has every thing that is needed for any type Or length of trip. It' has always been reliable and also Very responsive. The ASPECT is a fun and enjoyable Unit to use!
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (19)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Stacy Pascoe

Idaho

Reviewed on 2021-08-06

RV reviewed2013 Winnebago Aspect 30D

View listings

4.2
We have loved this motor home. Selling because we now have a vacation home and so we don’t use it enough to justify keeping it. Been a great motor home and very comfortable. Listed below low book. Take a look
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

john

Florida

Reviewed on 2021-01-23

RV reviewed2008 Winnebago Aspect 26A

View listings

5.0
Good size for drivability. great for one or two people and an occasional guest. Feels like driving a pickup. Open floor plan with accessible galley, microwave, pantry, and refrigerator. Refrigerator will run on propane if needed, or shore power and generator.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (13)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

KB

Washington

Reviewed on 2020-10-13

RV reviewed2012 Winnebago Aspect 30C

View listings

5.0
We researched for months before buying this RV because we knew we wanted a Winnebago for the vehicle reliability and for the interior quality. This layout works great for us. The rear window helped us feel a little extra comfortable to see behind us while driving as well as for a view when we back in to park at a campground. The living area is great with the opposing couch and dinette area as well as the rotating driver
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (4)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Patt

Florida

Reviewed on 2020-08-22

RV reviewed2016 Winnebago Aspect 27K

View listings

4.0
We did a lot of research and found this model to check most of the boxes. It's perfect size for 2people and very comfortable! We changed the double recliner to one with better fabric and love the fact that the tv is straight across. I only have two complaints-1. Because it is a Ford chassis and Winnebago rv, we find that neither of these companies want to stand behind their product! Ex: microwave door doesn't close tight, it flies open on a bumpy road. We now have a child lock on it. Neither company not the maker of the oven would even talk to us! 2.Poor design flaw in that the awning ends right over door so when it rains it drips on the top of the door and splashes into rig! A couple of inches could have made all the difference! We love to travel and really like this RV but it's a shame you can't get better support.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (17)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Ann Farrell

Texas

Reviewed on 2020-08-16

RV reviewed2017 Winnebago Aspect 30J

View listings

5.0
18,600 miles. Excellent condition, extremely clean with 3 slides, new AC, new coach batteries, new truck batteries, new windshield due to 18 wheeler thru a rock. Has always been kept plugged to electric and under cover
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (8)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Peni Hamill

Arizona

Reviewed on 2020-08-07

RV reviewed2016 Winnebago Aspect 30J

View listings

5.0
This is a great RV with real quality of building materials. Love the open floor plan, larger trunk, and rides great. Tows our Jeep great. Has a larger TV with auto tuning. one touch awning. Beautiful paint job.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (6)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Pete Prast

Kansas

Reviewed on 2020-01-12

RV reviewed2017 Winnebago Aspect 27K

View listings

4.6
Well built RV with a great floor plan. Roomy Bedroom with queen bed and large wardrobe slide. Has huge overhead storage in the bedroom as well. Great kitchen layout with quality appliances and everything you need to enjoy your meals in the coach. Fresh water and waste water system capacities are very adequate to boondock for 3-4 days. Solar, battery and generator power systems are adequate to live off grid for an extended period of time. RV drives and tows effortlessly and gets reasonable gas mileage in all driving conditions. We routinely average 10-12 MPG in hilly/mountainous terrain even while towing. Storage inside and out is best in class and can easily hold all your gear for an extended stay. (1-2 months) Just under 30 feet in length provides ample room for a family of 2-4 yet is easy to park and setup in under 15 minutes. We especially like the automatic hydraulic leveling system. One push of a button and it levels all by itself. We have enjoyed both short and long term trips in our Winnebago Aspect and are very pleased with our unit.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (16)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Steve Geary

California

Reviewed on 2019-10-08

RV reviewed2018 Winnebago Aspect 30J

View listings

5.0
Great layout. Spacious interior with two of the three slide-outs opposite each other in the main living area. Easy access to most areas even with all three slide-outs retracted. Lots of interior and exterior storage. High quality materials. Just a well though out and comfortable RV.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (14)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

John Holbrook

Florida

Reviewed on 2019-09-16

RV reviewed2006 Winnebago Aspect 29H

View listings

3.8
I used to own this very same rv. Really like it. Very comfortable. Traded for a 32' class A with 3 slides and 2 AC and 2 beds, and side cameras along with the back. If not for my 120 lb German Shepherd and 2 young grandsons, I actually prefer the Aspect over my Alante. Only problem that wasn't repaired when I traded was the cab AC would go...off-on-off-on...when hitting rough roads. I was given $28k for the Aspect for trade value. So if they did a few repairs/new carpet, the price seems fair.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
3.0
...
Helpful (11)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1 - 10 of 25 reviews

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review