Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

Winnebago Adventurer Class A - Gas reviews

4.3
Write a review
Liveability
4.8
Overall quality
4.6
Floorplan
4.8
Driving/towing
4.6
Factory warranty
2.6

Matching RVs for sale near you

Top 10 Class A - Gas

Reviews

77 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

BJ

Oregon

Reviewed on 2016-01-05

RV reviewed2016 Winnebago Adventurer 32D

View listings

1.6
I purchased a 2016 Winnebago Adventurer and had nothing but problems with it. I only had use of it 17 days in the first 90 days, the rest of the time was in the shop. Problems to name just a few... Steering was lose (wandered all over road, unsafe) Wing Window @ desk (fell out) Severe water Leak @ kitchen sink, flooded coach under drawers soaked and sub floor Valve fresh @ water intake (failed) Water blew out fresh water intake Entry Door (failed) Lounge & Bedroom lights (failed) Fluid Leak (brake, power steering) Awning (wouldn’t open fully) Fresh Water Tank (valve stuck open) Solar Shade (continually loses settings) Dining Table (damaged) Drawer Pulls (mismatched) Wiper Blades fell off (plastic snapped on use) Panel behind bedroom door (not fully attached) Mirror cameras were switched Leak in vents Shades behind couch won’t roll up I had enough and complained to Winnebago, their response "we pay the dealer to fix these things" When I asked about the supposed 135 point inspection before leaving the factory and how they could not find some of these issues-silence. I told them it was a lemon and they needed to take it back, no go wouldn't even consider it. Ended up trading it in and getting a 5th wheel. Once you buy it they don't care pure and simple and reasonable person would admit it was a lemon.
Livability
3.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
3.0
Driving/towing
1.0
Factory warranty/support
0.0
...
Helpful (47)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Daniel Hagenow

Wisconsin

Reviewed on 2021-11-03

RV reviewed2021 Winnebago Adventurer 35F

View listings

4.0
Love this coach and floorplan but we are greatly disappointed that there is an issue with the AdvanceTrac warning light that appears randomly which disables the cruise control. Apparently this is a common issue with the new F53 chassis. I've had my coach in to a truck service center for the problem and was told there is no fix to the issue at this time. I just don't understand why Ford hasn't found a remedy for the problem by now.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Lisa Q

Florida

Reviewed on 2021-10-08

RV reviewed2020 Winnebago Adventurer 30T

View listings

4.6
Winnebago 2020 Adventurer 30 is beautiful, spacious, and chock full of ammenities. Super to boondock with the Cummins quiet generator, to run ac, cook on induction cooktop, watch tv etc. Plenty of room to entertain indoors and outdoors under the power awning.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (3)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Bob Lash

Washington

Reviewed on 2021-08-27

RV reviewed2014 Winnebago Adventurer 38Q

View listings

4.8
Adventurer is Winnebago's flagship model. They spare no expensive on the quality features that are included as standard. 38Q model has the Best floor plan ever, high end stainless steel appliances...diesel pusher quality in a gas coach...
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Lindsay Gaines

Florida

Reviewed on 2021-06-26

RV reviewed2006 Winnebago Adventurer 38J

View listings

4.2
Our salesman Alex Minor is truly one of a kind! This is our second purchase with Alex. He is knowledgeable, kind, and patient. I recommend him to anyone who plans to buy. He is available whenever we need to ask a question. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (4)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Lee Hull

Arizona

Reviewed on 2021-06-20

RV reviewed1998 Winnebago Adventurer 32WQ

View listings

3.4
RV may be older than most on the road, but it has been well cared for and maintained. Drives and tows very well. We towed our Harley when we went on camping trips. levelers are a great feature along with the solar panels - keeps the lights on without electric or generator power.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
3.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Cris

New Mexico

Reviewed on 2021-06-08

RV reviewed2009 Winnebago Adventurer 32H

View listings

5.0
WE liked the fact that it had very few miles on it and that it had been cared for in a well manner. It is also in our price range. The Winnabago product is a quality RV. We also liked the fact that there is some flexibility in the pricing. WE were also looking for a gas option as opposed to a diesel.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Chadwick Heinley

Colorado

Reviewed on 2021-05-24

RV reviewed1996 Winnebago Adventurer 34RQ

View listings

4.6
My family had a lot of fun times in this RV, we used it to go camping, fishing and boating. It was great for family road trips. It has plenty of room and we were all comfortable while on the road and once we reached our destination. We mainly used it for tailgating at the Bronco games, which was perfect for the amount of people we would have.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Chadwick Heinley

Colorado

Reviewed on 2021-05-12

RV reviewed1996 Winnebago Adventurer 34RQ

View listings

4.6
This is a great RV. My family had a few road trips in it, and there were no issues with space or comfort. It was perfect for tailgating at the Broncos games. Camping and boating trips were great, this RV is the perfect value for the avid camper or traveler.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Gary Paulsen

California

Reviewed on 2021-01-17

RV reviewed2014 Winnebago Adventurer 38Q

View listings

4.6
These have one of the best Floorplan of any RV I have owned. The bedroom could be bigger, but it is very private. The Trition V10 is very powerful but doesn't get very good mileage...all in all it was one of the best RV's I have everowned
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (3)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • ...
  • 8
  • 1 - 10 of 77 reviews

More Matching RVs For Sale: