Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

Weekend Warrior reviews

4.2
Write a review
Liveability
4.6
Overall quality
4.6
Floorplan
4.7
Driving/towing
4.7
Factory warranty
2.8

Matching RVs for sale near you

Top 10 RVs

Reviews

9 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Rey

California

Reviewed on 2016-12-13

RV reviewed2007 Weekend Warrior Weekend Warrior FSW2800

View listings

5.0
This RV has the best layout for private master bedroom and large bathroom with glass shower. kitchen has large counter space with fridge across the way. Plenty of room for multiple quads or 4 seater Polaris RZR
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (4)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Darin Demello

California

Reviewed on 2020-10-06

RV reviewed2007 Weekend Warrior Weekend Warrior FSW2800

View listings

3.4
We love our RV weekend warrior trailer toy box and would like to upgrade to a fifth wheel instead of bumper pull But everything else it is great or a single family get away trailer.The pros are the trailer sits low to the ground easy to load the Harley’s up The cons is that it can only handle so much weight and when they made them super light they weekend the integrity Of the frame and I had two put crossmembers and re- box the suspension
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Katina Stephens

Ohio

Reviewed on 2020-04-12

RV reviewed2004 Weekend Warrior Weekend Warrior 2600FS

View listings

4.6
I lived in this RV for a month and took it to Sturgis. The ride was wonderful. Lots of conveniences hauling basically your house on vacation. Big kitchen for meal prep. Fridge is a good size and shower is comfortable.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Ron Sanchez II

California

Reviewed on 2019-10-14

RV reviewed2007 Weekend Warrior Weekend Warrior 3905CR

View listings

3.8
Wonderful RV to use with plenty of room I would recommend a weekend warrior to anybody that goes camping in the desert this particular RV has more room than anything on the market even today Don’t hesitate to get one they are beautiful units they must see
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

CTB

California

Reviewed on 2019-10-14

RV reviewed2005 Weekend Warrior Weekend Warrior 3505LE

View listings

5.0
We purchased this Weekend Warrior because of the excellent reputation this brand had for toy haulers. We upgraded the coach to the fullest extend possible, and we enjoyed using is at the river and in the desert. It easily fit 2 full size quads and 1 small quad, or 2 waverunners on separate trailers. The wench which we installed made it easy to load and unload the toys. The coach itself is very comfortable and we were able to sleep 8 people on beds. We also had the option of using the add-a-room tent system which would hold up to an additional 8 people in sleeping bags. The on board fueling station was amazing. We were able to drive the quads right up to it to fuel up. The BBQ add-on was also very useful, and since we also opted for the full stereo system, we were able to enjoy music outside as well. At the river, the outside shower came in very handy. There is plenty of inside & outside storage. It tows easily.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Marc Robertson

California

Reviewed on 2018-11-06

RV reviewed2004 Weekend Warrior Weekend Warrior 2600FS

View listings

4.2
Loved this RV. Very well made!! I was a desert rat and I watched my whole group of friends got through problems every season with appliances breaking and trim falling off. Generator issues?? While I went back and forth every season with just minimal maitanence the whole time. Towed it to Utah many times for dry camping trips. Only dislike would be how heavy it was and fully loaded it ate up the fuel pulling it up grades. Great toy hauler.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (3)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Rey

California

Reviewed on 2016-12-13

RV reviewed2007 Weekend Warrior Wide-Body FSW2800

View listings

5.0
This RV has the best layout for private master bedroom and large bathroom with glass shower. kitchen has large counter space with fridge across the way. Plenty of room for multiple quads or 4 seater Polaris RZR
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Susan

Florida

Reviewed on 2015-06-26

RV reviewed2009 Weekend Warrior Full Throttle RDK 3805

View listings

3.6
Pulls great, the double bunks in the garage and the loft bed inside are great, keeps us from having to pull out the couch unless we're full to capacity. The kids LOVE it! Nice, roomy garage for all the toys. The tie down hooks in the floor keep everything in place when we're moving. It has lots of storage and is super easy to set up and level.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
0.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Susan

Florida

Reviewed on 2015-06-26

RV reviewed2009 Weekend Warrior Full Throttle 3805RDK

View listings

3.6
Pulls great, the double bunks in the garage and the loft bed inside are great, keeps us from having to pull out the couch unless we're full to capacity. The kids LOVE it! Nice, roomy garage for all the toys. The tie down hooks in the floor keep everything in place when we're moving. It has lots of storage and is super easy to set up and level.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
0.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 1 - 9 of 9 reviews

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review