Travel Supreme Travel Supreme RVs Reviews (10)
Avg. Rating

Read about the experiences consumers and owners have had with Travel Supreme Travel Supreme RVs Reviews and view their reviews and ratings on various aspects of these RVs.

Read Reviews

Keith Melanson from Florida says:

The Fit and Fininsh of the Travel Supreme Select is absolutley Amazing. The 500HP Engine has all the power you'll ever need to haul your chase car or

Read More (10 reviews)

Have you owned any Travel Supreme Travel Supreme RVs? Write a review

Matching RVs For Sale:

Voted Most Helpful Review 2004 Travel Supreme Travel Supreme 40DS03 View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
The Fit and Fininsh of the Travel Supreme Select is absolutley Amazing. The 500HP Engine has all the power you'll ever need to haul your chase car or trailer. The Coach is both roomy and very Elegent. I highly encourage an RV buyer to look at a Travel Supreme when they are in the market for a Luxury Diesel Motorhome. Five Star Rating across the Board.
- Keith Melanson, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-12-08 2005 Travel Supreme Travel Supreme 40DS04 View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Had excellent experience with all phases of the Motor home We bought it new and just have not had time to use it as much as we wanted We enjoyed the trips we did take and never had any issues with the motor home
- Michael Brogdin, Texas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-10-08 1999 Travel Supreme Travel Supreme 36RLTSO View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
THis trailer hss beeen home to us for many wwinters fron missisippi to florida to tucson to sandiego,and many other short trips. some items have been replaced during that period but at the moment everything is funtional. have replaced everything that has failed
- Norman Hill, Illinois

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-05-18 2002 Travel Supreme Travel Supreme 40RLTSOA View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
I would highly recommend Travel Supreme 5th wheels. They are made with quality materials and are a very solid and well insulated unit. Well thought out floorplans. Very livable, and enjoyable accommodation.
- Leesa, Tennessee

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2016-09-03 2001 Travel Supreme Travel Supreme 40RLTSOA View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
My wife and I lived in a 40' rear lounge model for 7 years traveling around the country. Travel Supreme was a very well made unit and was the premier model of its day. Abundant storage and huge built in wardrobe. The 3 slides open up to give 400sqft of living area. The built in desk, pantry and vanity are wonderful and all the windows give it a very open feeling.
- Jim ODonnell, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2016-08-10 2001 Travel Supreme Travel Supreme 36DS03 View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Nice driving coach. Plenty of power for towing. Space for utilizing coach interior while traveling. Easy access with slideouts in. Very roomy when set up for camping. Interior colors very luxurious. Only 59,000 miles and kept in CA desert. Ample storage under coach. Includes one bay with sliding tray. Includes sunscreens, roof ladder, extra 30 and 50 amp electrical cords, diesel type roof mounted air horn, dash mounted backup camera screen, 7kw Onan Quiet Diesel generator. Excellent view from extra large front window.
- Ted Clements, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2016-07-13 2001 Travel Supreme Travel Supreme no model number View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We lived in this RV or 8-10 years following retirement. We made 3 round trips to California, went to grand canyon, took 3 grandsons ages 11,12, 13 to Niagra Falls. RV has stackable washer & dryer, queen size bed slept 3 boys, tub & shower. Coffee table lifts to full size table with 4 chairs.Double door refer,towed RV with Freightliner Sport Chassis no problems.loved mtns.had 3 campground memberships all amenitis
- Marlene Doty, Virginia

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2016-07-13 2001 Travel Supreme Travel Supreme 33RLSO View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We lived in this RV or 8-10 years following retirement. We made 3 round trips to California, went to grand canyon, took 3 grandsons ages 11,12, 13 to Niagra Falls. RV has stackable washer & dryer, queen size bed slept 3 boys, tub & shower. Coffee table lifts to full size table with 4 chairs.Double door refer,towed RV with Freightliner Sport Chassis no problems.loved mtns.had 3 campground memberships all amenitis
- Marlene Doty, Virginia

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2016-01-16 2006 Travel Supreme Travel Supreme 45MS24 View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This coach is the best coach we ever owned. We have had 3 different brand coaches prior that all had major issue,s and the Travel supreme select has been a joy to own, maintain and drive. 500hp is great power for even the steepest highways. hard floors though out and heated is very nice. 3 a/c roof tops is nice to control the a/c and heat though out the coach. 4 tv,s, fireplace, marble counters, king size bed, soft leather sofa,s and captains chairs. Best ride, eye catching, easy to operate, great coach.
- George Koprash, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2016-01-16 2006 Travel Supreme Travel Supreme 45ft, diesel pusher View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This coach is the best coach we ever owned. We have had 3 different brand coaches prior that all had major issue,s and the Travel supreme select has been a joy to own, maintain and drive. 500hp is great power for even the steepest highways. hard floors though out and heated is very nice. 3 a/c roof tops is nice to control the a/c and heat though out the coach. 4 tv,s, fireplace, marble counters, king size bed, soft leather sofa,s and captains chairs. Best ride, eye catching, easy to operate, great coach.
- George Koprash, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1

More Matching RVs For Sale: