Travel Supreme RVs Reviews (15)
Avg. Rating

Read about the experiences consumers and owners have had with Travel Supreme RVs Reviews and view their reviews and ratings on various aspects of these RVs.

Read Reviews

Keith Melanson from Florida says:

The Fit and Fininsh of the Travel Supreme Select is absolutley Amazing. The 500HP Engine has all the power you'll ever need to haul your chase car or

Read More (15 reviews)

Have you owned any Travel Supreme RVs? Write a review

Matching RVs For Sale:

Voted Most Helpful Review 2004 Travel Supreme Travel Supreme 40DS03 View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
The Fit and Fininsh of the Travel Supreme Select is absolutley Amazing. The 500HP Engine has all the power you'll ever need to haul your chase car or trailer. The Coach is both roomy and very Elegent. I highly encourage an RV buyer to look at a Travel Supreme when they are in the market for a Luxury Diesel Motorhome. Five Star Rating across the Board.
- Keith Melanson, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-07-09 2007 Travel Supreme Select 45DL24 View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This is truly what you would call a million dollar bus! Go online or to shows and it will cost you a million plus to have such an awesome bus! Cummins engine with 500 hp and a Freightliner K2 Chassis. The quality of the would work throughout is awesome! Things like hinges and screws aswell as the slides downstairs are high end. This beast drives like a dream, way easier than our 32 foot gas did. The tag axel along with the airbag suspension is one of the most comfortable class a rides out there. Unbelievable that this is a 2007 review. If you ever get a chance to pick up a rig like this for under 200K don't hesitate! Kevin
- Kevin Pree, Arizona

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-06-21 2000 Travel Supreme Express 36RLTSO View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We have used it as a weekend cabin in the woods! Only towed once for warranty work! It has been up on blocks since new! Beautiful interior with lots of storage and real oak cabinets! The underbody is fully enclosed! Never had any critters get in! It has 3 slides, queen size couch and 2 rocker recliners, day, night shades! Very well taken care of!
- Pat, Wisconsin

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-10-08 1999 Travel Supreme Travel Supreme 36RLTSO View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
THis trailer hss beeen home to us for many wwinters fron missisippi to florida to tucson to sandiego,and many other short trips. some items have been replaced during that period but at the moment everything is funtional. have replaced everything that has failed
- Norman Hill, Illinois

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-06-23 2008 Travel Supreme Insignia 42DL24 View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This is our second Travel Supreme. Even though they went out of business in 2008 I would buy another if I was going to continue the RV life style. They were ahead of their time in quality for the money. We have spent months at a time in our coach and enjoyed it very much. The wife would go full timing in a minute but I have to have home base for my other toys. Great coach for full timing.
- Torphy Avant, Texas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-05-18 2002 Travel Supreme Travel Supreme 40RLTSOA View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
I would highly recommend Travel Supreme 5th wheels. They are made with quality materials and are a very solid and well insulated unit. Well thought out floorplans. Very livable, and enjoyable accommodation.
- Leesa, Tennessee

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2016-09-03 2001 Travel Supreme Travel Supreme 40RLTSOA View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
My wife and I lived in a 40' rear lounge model for 7 years traveling around the country. Travel Supreme was a very well made unit and was the premier model of its day. Abundant storage and huge built in wardrobe. The 3 slides open up to give 400sqft of living area. The built in desk, pantry and vanity are wonderful and all the windows give it a very open feeling.
- Jim ODonnell, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2016-08-14 2007 Travel Supreme Insignia 42DL24 View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Have owned for over 2 years. Driven from the northeast to CA and all over in between then down to Key West. This RV has given us absolutely no problems. We had the oil changed twice. Had 8 new Michelins installed. Towed a full size Chevy pickup with 2 kayaks. Removed the small sofa and installed a corian desk top and file cabinet. Added 4 way outlet under the desk. Now a great work station while on the road. The tax axle (this is a 43') double rear axle makes a world of difference. A single axle pivots in the wind and causes sway. The tag, 6 wheels in the rear, doesn't allow swaying. Can't say enough about the quality of Travel Supreme. A shame the economy took them down like so many others.
- Thibodeau, New Hampshire

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2016-08-14 2007 Travel Supreme Insignia DL42 View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Have owned for over 2 years. Driven from the northeast to CA and all over in between then down to Key West. This RV has given us absolutely no problems. We had the oil changed twice. Had 8 new Michelins installed. Towed a full size Chevy pickup with 2 kayaks. Removed the small sofa and installed a corian desk top and file cabinet. Added 4 way outlet under the desk. Now a great work station while on the road. The tax axle (this is a 43') double rear axle makes a world of difference. A single axle pivots in the wind and causes sway. The tag, 6 wheels in the rear, doesn't allow swaying. Can't say enough about the quality of Travel Supreme. A shame the economy took them down like so many others.
- Thibodeau, New Hampshire

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2016-08-10 2001 Travel Supreme Travel Supreme 36DS03 View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Nice driving coach. Plenty of power for towing. Space for utilizing coach interior while traveling. Easy access with slideouts in. Very roomy when set up for camping. Interior colors very luxurious. Only 59,000 miles and kept in CA desert. Ample storage under coach. Includes one bay with sliding tray. Includes sunscreens, roof ladder, extra 30 and 50 amp electrical cords, diesel type roof mounted air horn, dash mounted backup camera screen, 7kw Onan Quiet Diesel generator. Excellent view from extra large front window.
- Ted Clements, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2016-07-13 2001 Travel Supreme Travel Supreme no model number View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We lived in this RV or 8-10 years following retirement. We made 3 round trips to California, went to grand canyon, took 3 grandsons ages 11,12, 13 to Niagra Falls. RV has stackable washer & dryer, queen size bed slept 3 boys, tub & shower. Coffee table lifts to full size table with 4 chairs.Double door refer,towed RV with Freightliner Sport Chassis no problems.loved mtns.had 3 campground memberships all amenitis
- Marlene Doty, Virginia

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2016-07-13 2001 Travel Supreme Travel Supreme 33RLSO View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We lived in this RV or 8-10 years following retirement. We made 3 round trips to California, went to grand canyon, took 3 grandsons ages 11,12, 13 to Niagra Falls. RV has stackable washer & dryer, queen size bed slept 3 boys, tub & shower. Coffee table lifts to full size table with 4 chairs.Double door refer,towed RV with Freightliner Sport Chassis no problems.loved mtns.had 3 campground memberships all amenitis
- Marlene Doty, Virginia

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2016-01-16 2006 Travel Supreme Travel Supreme 45MS24 View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This coach is the best coach we ever owned. We have had 3 different brand coaches prior that all had major issue,s and the Travel supreme select has been a joy to own, maintain and drive. 500hp is great power for even the steepest highways. hard floors though out and heated is very nice. 3 a/c roof tops is nice to control the a/c and heat though out the coach. 4 tv,s, fireplace, marble counters, king size bed, soft leather sofa,s and captains chairs. Best ride, eye catching, easy to operate, great coach.
- George Koprash, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2016-01-16 2006 Travel Supreme Travel Supreme 45ft, diesel pusher View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This coach is the best coach we ever owned. We have had 3 different brand coaches prior that all had major issue,s and the Travel supreme select has been a joy to own, maintain and drive. 500hp is great power for even the steepest highways. hard floors though out and heated is very nice. 3 a/c roof tops is nice to control the a/c and heat though out the coach. 4 tv,s, fireplace, marble counters, king size bed, soft leather sofa,s and captains chairs. Best ride, eye catching, easy to operate, great coach.
- George Koprash, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2014-12-16 2007 Travel Supreme Insignia 40DS04 View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This is our 2nd Travel Supreme and we are very happy with it. The Spartan chassis with IFS is solid and comfortable. We tow either a Chevy Malibu or a GMC pickup and I don't even know they are there. The Cummmins ISL 400 is rock solid. The two-stage exhaust brake works so well that I only use the air brakes for full stops. On our recent 9000+ mile trip across the country and back through Canada was trouble free. The Aqua Hot system is a great improvement over propane furnaces and water heaters. The solid wood cabinetry and solid surface counter tops are first rate. The 40" tv mounted midships makes viewing comfortable. Four slides provide the most space we have had yet in a motorhome. When it comes time to upgrade we will probably buy an Entegra Coach and hope that they have continued the quality of the Travel Supreme.
- Herb Swain, Oregon

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1

More Matching RVs For Sale: