Trailmanor Trailmanor RVs Reviews (9)
Avg. Rating

Read about the experiences consumers and owners have had with Trailmanor Trailmanor RVs Reviews and view their reviews and ratings on various aspects of these RVs.

Read Reviews

Margaret Hanna from Kansas says:

Would definitely recommend due to it's overall flexibility and ease of storing. Can be put up in two minutes, easy to tow, and king size bed is rare i

Read More (9 reviews)

Have you owned any Trailmanor Trailmanor RVs? Write a review

Matching RVs For Sale:

Voted Most Helpful Review 2015 Trailmanor Trailmanor 2922KS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Would definitely recommend due to it's overall flexibility and ease of storing. Can be put up in two minutes, easy to tow, and king size bed is rare in a trailer of this length.
- Margaret Hanna, Kansas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-07-11 2004 Trailmanor Trailmanor 2619 View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
I have owned 3 of these and I love that they apg with a 6 cylinder tacoma light to tow, set up quickly and have low maintenance , full bathroom (shower only)with toilet and sink. Full stove with oven , 3 way fridge. Sleeps 6! 2500 lbs 300lbs on hitch 19 to tow 26 extended. detachable hitch makes it 17 ft long. Beds are very comfortable, roof air is cold, heater is hot. trailer has equalizer hooks but does not need because of the low profile when towing I got 18 mpg with a 3.5 Tacoma 6 cylinder
- randall malone, Arizona

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-06-06 2006 Trailmanor Trailmanor 3023 View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We bought the Trailmanor because of the advertised ease of towing. We found this to be true. It is very easy to tow and it is roomy for any type of camping. It has the convenience of being self contained. We have used it in hot and cold weather conditions as well as rain and it has kept us comfortable in all situations.
- Bonita Schweinler, Idaho

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-04-11 2012 Trailmanor Trailmanor 2619 View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We've owned our TrailManor for about four years. We have taken it to the Pacific Northwest, Florida, and multiple locations in between, and all around Iowa. The interior is nicely laid out and provides all the necessities that one could use while camping. The towing of the camper is fantastic. The gas mileage of my vehicle is only a few miles per gallon less than when I'm not towing, and you never really feel it back there. It's unfortunate the TrailManor is no longer made, but you can have mine for $13,900.
- Bryan Cox, Iowa

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-02-12 2014 Trailmanor Trailmanor 2417KD View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Tows like a dream! Not impacted by wind or trucks. I get 21.5 mpg (diesel Grand Cherokee) towing in the mountains, while Trailer Life tested same vehicle and trailer weight in normal trailer, and got 14.5 mpg over same terrain. Sets up in minutes. Lots of windows for good view. Can be towed off-road, even in 4-low on rougher/steep trails. Can go where no full-height trailer can go.
- Duane, Colorado

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2016-07-30 2013 Trailmanor Trailmanor 2720 View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We have really enjoyed our Trailmanor and camped in it at all times of the year. Even at 5 degrees. Or just recently at 98 degrees. We stayed warm in winter and cool in summer. It's very easy to tow and set up. We bought this one because it will sleep 6 but now our grandchildren do not go with us so we are downsizing. Whoever buys this camper will enjoy it. It is in excellent condition.
- Jeff lewis, Tennessee

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2015-11-03 2006 Trailmanor Trailmanor 2720 View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Trailmanor trailers are unique in their design. Although there are several different models, they all have the same open/close mechanism. When closed, they are second to none in towability. When folded down, the lower profile allows for great gas mileage. The dryweight/GVWR makes for a lot of storage within. The lighter weight also allows for more choices in the tow vehicle. A vehicle with a GVWR of 5000 lbs is able to tow most Trailmanor trailers.
- Ron, Colorado

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2015-05-29 2008 Trailmanor TrailManor 2720SL View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Have enjoyed owning and using this camper. Easy to pull and set up. Quality product that will last a long time. Quality manufacture.
- David Williams, Georgia

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2014-12-15 2007 Trailmanor Trailmanor 3124KS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Takes 3 to 5 minutes to set up but wow is it great on mpg.
- Dina Voutour, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1

More Matching RVs For Sale: