Tiffin Allegro Phaeton RVs Reviews (16)
Avg. Rating

Read about the experiences consumers and owners have had with Tiffin Allegro Phaeton RVs Reviews and view their reviews and ratings on various aspects of these RVs.

Read Reviews

Charles Lampman from Arizona says:

I ordered this unit new and has many upgrades. It has been an excellent coach and an excellent company. It is very livable, the quality is as good as

Read More (16 reviews)

Have you owned any Tiffin Allegro Phaeton RVs? Write a review

Matching RVs For Sale:

Voted Most Helpful Review 2009 Tiffin Allegro Phaeton 40QSH View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
I ordered this unit new and has many upgrades. It has been an excellent coach and an excellent company. It is very livable, the quality is as good as they come and it drives like dream.
- Charles Lampman, Arizona

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-09-30 2013 Tiffin Allegro Phaeton 40QBH View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
My friend and I had this RV and loved it. Had no trouble with the engine or driving. If u want to travel the country then this is the way to go. My friend dies this past March. The is the reason it’s being sold.
- Carolyn Conner, Louisiana

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-06-11 2012 Tiffin Allegro Phaeton 40QBH View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
The Pheaton 40QBH is a good size to visit a variety of camps from Resorts to off grid. It handles well on road trips an has been a pleasure to drive. Service and ownership relations with the Tiffin manufacturing company have been impeccable.
- Dane Owens , Tennessee

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-05-01 2011 Tiffin Allegro Phaeton 40QBH View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Excellent lay out and it handles great , I tow a Jeep Grand Cherokee With a 1/2 ton motorcycle on the lift and you don’t even know it’s there The king bed is very comfortable and the second toilet is a huge Saver , with all new tires this is a great security along with all new Battery’s , the view out the huge windshield is breathtaking, no Noise of the rear engine , someone will really enjoy this one !
- Ron walker, Ohio

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-02-05 2007 Tiffin Allegro Phaeton 40QSH View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
I like the comfort of having 4 slides. There is plenty of room to live in it if you need to. Large closet, large shower and lots of storage. The bed has a memory foam mattress. It very comfortable. This is a great home away from home!
- DONNA R JAMES, Oklahoma

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-02-03 2002 Tiffin Allegro Phaeton 380H View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Have owned motor home since new. Rides very smoothly. Have traveled mountains of Colorado with Pull Vehicle. Very livable have been a full timer for since 2003. Cat engine very responsive. Have been a Corp. of Engineer contractor working in parks is reason for low mileage. Have been very satisfied with motor home.
- Leon Bayless, Texas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-10-19 2010 Tiffin Allegro Phaeton 36QSH View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We have had a minimum of problems with this coach which is a great deal better than previous brands. If I was going to buy another , I would recommend Tiffin. The fit and finish is excellent and it drives well. The only real problem was the Diamondsheild covering on the front. We had it professionally removed and the problem was solved.
- Donald Clepper, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-09-10 2012 Tiffin Allegro Phaeton 40QBH View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This well maintained 2012 Cumins diesel pusher, Allison transmission MH is a one owner beauty with 51,000 miles. Has 1 1/2 baths, king bed, household refrigerator, computer station, 10K generator, 3 ACs, instant hot water heater, 3 TVs including outside entertainment center, non-smoker, lots of storage including bay sliding tray. The floors are tile/carpet & window awnings all around. Coffee maker & convection microwave stove. Salon has pull out cream leather couch with airbed, and jack knife couch for extra sleeping. Dinette table pulls out & has 4 chairs. Electric MCD windshield salon solar & privacy shades. Paid for with clear title. Looking for family to take her on many more wandering travels!
- Sue Lawrence, Alabama

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-08-31 2007 Tiffin Allegro Phaeton 40QSH View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
When you call the manufacturer of your motor home looking for help, and the founder and owner of the company (Bob Tiffin) answers the phone and says, “talk fast, I’m really busy, how can I direct your call”...you know you picked the right motor home, and the right company! They won’t give you an appointment for service up in Red Bay, you get into line, into the que, wait your turn...but, don’t tell anybody, they gave me an appointment, I arrived on time, and got my work done...on a ‘07!! And I’m a nobody. They did a great job, fixed what needed fixing in a most professional way, the price was fair and no further issues. Everybody at Tiffin is polite, helpful and knowledgeable! I spent the next 18 months driving around this great country seeing things that can only be seen while motor homing in a Tiffin. “Roughing it Smoothly.” Thank you Bob and family for what you have done!
- ROBERT FRITZ, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-04-30 2015 Tiffin Allegro Phaeton 40AH View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Good overall quality. Outstanding factory support. Dealer support terrible. Be prepared for a trip or two to Red Bay, AL. Problems with leaks in slideout, Failed slideout mechanism in bedroom/bathroom slide, jack bleed down, leaks in shower drain & kitchen sink. Do not like narrow carpet strip under cabinets which causes dining chairs to sit at angle. Freightliner chassis driveability good. Lots of cabinet storage. Difficult to access basement storage with slides out.
- Andy Hopper, South Dakota

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-08-25 2006 Tiffin Allegro Phaeton 40 QDH View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We bought this outstanding class A diesel motorhome new @ Lazy DaysIn. FL.I I love my Phaeton it's been faithful to us for 12 years of full timing. Also Bob Tiffin is the most honest businessmen and caring person you will ever meet there isn't too many CEOs will give you their cell phone number if you have a problem anywhere America or Canada or Mexico. Bob tiffin's helped us out many times I can't say enough about this great man if you buy his product you'll never regret it!
- David Dillon, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-08-25 2006 Tiffin Allegro Phaeton 40QDH View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We bought this outstanding class A diesel motorhome new @ Lazy DaysIn. FL.I I love my Phaeton it's been faithful to us for 12 years of full timing. Also Bob Tiffin is the most honest businessmen and caring person you will ever meet there isn't too many CEOs will give you their cell phone number if you have a problem anywhere America or Canada or Mexico. Bob tiffin's helped us out many times I can't say enough about this great man if you buy his product you'll never regret it!
- David Dillon, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-03-03 2008 Tiffin Allegro Phaeton 40QSH View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We have owned this coach since 05/2009. It had 6500 miles on it we purchased from lazy days in seffner florida it was bought back from a widow. We have traveled in it during winters to florida and arizona. It handles hills and some mountains without a problem,if you encounter an extremely fast rise it will gear down and the pace will be reduced. Had to replace the head lights as they were scratched. We have enjoyed the unit and hate to sell it but health has dictated we must.
- Richard Lyda, Arizona

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-03-03 2008 Tiffin Allegro Phaeton 40QSH View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
WE HAVE OWNED THIS COACH SINCE 05/2009. IT HAD 6500 MILES ON IT WE PURCHASED FROM LAZY DAYS IN SEFFNER FLORIDA IT WAS BOUGHT BACK FROM A WIDOW. WE HAVE TRAVELED IN IT DURING WINTERS TO FLORIDA AND ARIZONA. IT HANDLES HILLS AND SOME MOUNTAINS WITHOUT A PROBLEM,IF YOU ENCOUNTER AN EXTREMELY FAST RISE IT WILL GEAR DOWN AND THE PACE WILL BE REDUCED. HAD TO REPLACE THE HEAD LIGHTS AS THEY WERE SCRATCHED. WE HAVE ENJOYED THE UNIT AND HATE TO SELL IT BUT HEALTH HAS DICTATED WE MUST.
- Richard Lyda, Arizona

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2016-04-17 2011 Tiffin Allegro Phaeton 40 QBH View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This rv gets excellent gas mileage, nice smooth ride on the highway with the freight liner air ride suspension. Floor plan is awesome with bath and a half. Would recommend this model had no major issues with it.
- william demopolis , Ontario

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2016-04-17 2011 Tiffin Allegro Phaeton 40QBH View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This rv gets excellent gas mileage, nice smooth ride on the highway with the freight liner air ride suspension. Floor plan is awesome with bath and a half. Would recommend this model had no major issues with it.
- william demopolis , Ontario

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1

More Matching RVs For Sale: