Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

Tiffin Allegro Bus 43QGP reviews

4.5
Write a review
Liveability
5.0
Overall quality
4.8
Floorplan
4.8
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty
2.7

For sale near youMatching RVs for sale near you

Top 10 RVs

Reviews

13 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Jack Davito

Florida

Reviewed on 2014-11-10

RV reviewed2015 Tiffin Allegro Bus 43QGP

View listings

4.0
This Allegro Bus is the most comfortable and best driving vehicle coach we have ever had. No matter where we go someone walks up a compliments us the the color and overall appearance of this wonderful vehicle. Tiffin Motorhomes has been outstanding in there warranty and support of there product. Really makes a difference, my hats off to the Tiffin family.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
0.0
...
Helpful (4)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Virgil Puckett

Kentucky

Reviewed on 2021-10-20

RV reviewed2012 Tiffin Allegro Bus 43QGP

View listings

5.0
This RV is ready to take you to your dream destination. There are no failures to any motors, icons or programs. We are currently living in the Motorhome and can say without reserve that it is one of the best homes around. You just can’t beat an Allegro Bus. Tiffin is reliable in every way.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Brad Young

Washington

Reviewed on 2021-07-28

RV reviewed2013 Tiffin Allegro Bus 43QGP

View listings

5.0
We previously had a 40ft Allegro Bus and Tiffin Motorhomes has the greatest customer service and quality of coa h. My 43ft with the tag axle makes the coach that much more stable in windy conditions, I would not think of buying anything but a Tiffin coach, the quality all the way thru is remarkable, we love this coach and are having mixed emotions in letting it go. We are in the process of building a new home in Phoenix.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Virgil Puckett

Kentucky

Reviewed on 2021-01-31

RV reviewed2012 Tiffin Allegro Bus 43QGP

View listings

5.0
We bought this RV 4 years ago and was not familiar with Tiffin. Since then, we have found how the Tiffin family is the easiest and most helpful manufacturer we have ever dealt with. One phone call and they will help you find an answer to what ever question you have. The next RV we buy will indeed be a Tiffin.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

James Harner Jeanette Buxton

Pennsylvania

Reviewed on 2020-08-05

RV reviewed2013 Tiffin Allegro Bus 43QGP

View listings

5.0
Driving and towing relaxed, easy and comfortable. Easy to maintain. Easy to keep clean with all tile floors. Cherrywood cabinets are spacious. Like having a dishwasher and the fireplace is great on chilly mornings. Aqua hot heating is very comfortable. Bath and 1/2 a nice feature. King sleep number bed makes for a good nights sleep or maybe a nap. Large closet area. Slide out storage trays with refrigerator/freezer.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Steve

California

Reviewed on 2020-01-30

RV reviewed2013 Tiffin Allegro Bus 43QGP

View listings

5.0
Best RV we have ever owned. Superior quality! Very livable floor plan, lots of storage space, upgraded features such as dishwasher, residential refrigerator, stackable washer and dryer, king bed, bath and 1/2, fireplace,etc.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (5)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Guy Jackson

Mississippi

Reviewed on 2019-03-24

RV reviewed2011 Tiffin Allegro Bus 43QGP

View listings

5.0
Incredible unit for the money, high quality unconditional value. Rides/drives exceptionally well. High end all wood cabinets, world class accessories and amenities. Workmanship/craftsmanship outstanding. High gloss all ceramic flooring no cheap smelly carpets. The best RV for the money, period.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (6)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Sabine Johns

Washington

Reviewed on 2018-09-01

RV reviewed2011 Tiffin Allegro Bus 43QGP

View listings

5.0
Tiffin Allegro QGB I must say that I LOVE this coach. The floor plan feels more like an apartment than that of a motorhome, especially because we have a bath and 1/2. Also, the interior design of tiles and cabinets is very tasteful.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (6)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Mike

Montana

Reviewed on 2015-03-23

RV reviewed2012 Tiffin Allegro Bus 43QGP

View listings

3.8
Bought new had a few problem in the beginning. I guess that happens with all new motor homes. Now that I have everything fixed it is great. It is a huge motor home when slides are out. The bath and a half work great for the wife and I. Half bath nice to have when you have visitors, no need for them to go into your bedroom. Plenty of storage inside and very nice appliances. Driving long distances is very easy in this Bus. Out side storage is amazing, plenty of room for everything you want to bring. The Allegro Bus is a very highend Bus for a reasonable price. I will buy another one when it is time, or my wife tells me to.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
0.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Mike

Arizona

Reviewed on 2015-03-21

RV reviewed2012 Tiffin Allegro Bus 43QGP

View listings

3.8
Once you get all of the minor problems fixed, which happens with all new motor homes. This Tiffin Allegro Bus is great. Very roomy and plenty of storage. The bath and a half is great. Of course I get the half bath and the wife has the master bath. And it is a master bath, it's huge with double sinks,nice shower and toilet and a very large closet. Driving this bus is like a dream quite and a very nice air ride. Plenty of power from the Cummins 450 diesel and pretty darn good MPG. I get around 9 mpg, that is great for a machine this big.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
0.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1 - 10 of 13 reviews

For sale near youRVs For Sale

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review

Browse top RVs

Browse dealership reviews

Browse By State

Browse By Province