Tiffin Allegro Bay Class A - Diesel Reviews on RV Insider (9)
Avg. Rating

Read about the experiences consumers and owners have had with Tiffin Allegro Bay Class A - Diesel RVs and view their reviews and ratings on various aspects of them.

Read Reviews

Al Augustine from Pennsylvania says:

Tiffin makes a great RV and the 35ft Allegro Bay with 3 slides is very roomy. There are two sinks in the bath area not found in most RVs. The front di

Read More (9 reviews)

Have you owned an RV like this? Write a review

Matching RVs For Sale:

Voted Most Helpful Review 2007 Tiffin Allegro Bay 35TSB View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Tiffin makes a great RV and the 35ft Allegro Bay with 3 slides is very roomy. There are two sinks in the bath area not found in most RVs. The front diesel engine runs smooth and efficient. Tiffin also has one of the best paint processes that looks like new year after year. The Cummins engine with the Allison transmission is extremely reliable. This unit also has a very quiet Oman diesel generator that will run two air conditioners along with all the appliances effortlessly. An all around great unit!
- Al Augustine, Pennsylvania

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2020-02-25 2006 Tiffin Allegro Bay 34XB View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Best RV ever all the way around. It has treated us well, with no issues. Only selling to go bigger. This is the biggest you can go and still stay in state parks!! Very comfortable and reliable!! Very spacious, with a ton of storage everywhere!! Love have the 2 a/c units with furnaces. Helps so much in any climate!!
- Megan Randall, Arizona

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-09-02 2006 Tiffin Allegro Bay 37QDB View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
It is Tiffin. The customer service and quality is self explanatory. It is easy to call Tiffin directly for any parts. I have called and gotten a Tiffin family member on the phone. It is hard to come close to that.
- Paul Lindenfeld , New Jersey

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-06-09 2009 Tiffin Allegro Bay 37DBQ View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
A wonderful RV to own. Very well made with great features. Tiffin makes a great product. The Freightliner chassis has a smooth ride for such a large vehicle. The Cummings 340 Deisel engine is one of the finest made. Will never own another RV brand.
- Mark Bialkoski, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-02-14 2007 Tiffin Allegro Bay 37QDB View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Second owner of this RV. We love the floor plan and the roomy living area. I tow a Chevy hhr and can’t tell it’s behind me. Tiffin quality speaks for itself. Bob Tiffin stands behind his products. This unit, well out of warranty, had the roof rails repaired in September 18 at no charge to me. The Cummins engine is pre DEF.
- Don Edmondson, North Carolina

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-06-22 2008 Tiffin Allegro Bay 37QDB View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This unit sold for 185,000, then sold to current owner for 135,000 with 8500 miles. The owner was going blind and had to sell. I purchased and put on approx 12,000 miles. All service was done in time and any problems as small were taken care of ASAP. I love a Tiffin made unit I would recommend to everyone. The reason I am selling is because of medical reasons and almost tears. There are many things staying with unit that a new person to RVing would have to buy. I am also leaving blue ox towbar cost around 1500.00. All you need is your clothes and food and you are ready to travel. If you want to pull a car that you need, I have one already to hookup and pull. Would sell for right price. This is a great RV.
- Martin Pecikonis, Texas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-05-08 2008 Tiffin Allegro Bay 35TSB View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Ordered this RV from a dealer in Fl. Then drove to Fl. to pick it up Stayed in Fl several days to check things out and had several cosmetic things to touch up . We have lived in it 5 month a year for 10 yrs and love it Had to have cooling unit in fridge replaced 3 yrs ago , we also replaces the day night shades with MCD's . Now it's normal wear and tear. We also keep up with the recall's One major issue is the paint cracking started 5 years ago , it's only the black paint and it happens to a lot of manufactures I would like the factory to redo this
- Dean Smathers, Washington

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-08-16 2009 Tiffin Allegro Bay 37QDB View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We looked at a lot of motor homes before we purchased this model. We really thought about it, because of the money, but well worth every penny. We did our yearly maintenance at the Tiffin factory right in Red Bay, Alabama. They allow you to camp right there at the factory and you meet so many other Tiffin owners who also love their motor homes. The quality is exceptional.
- Terry crocker, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2014-12-15 2008 Tiffin Allegro Bay 35TSB View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Great home but wish it had air ride
- ED, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1

More Matching RVs For Sale: