Teton Homes RVs Reviews (11)
Avg. Rating

Read about the experiences consumers and owners have had with Teton Homes RVs Reviews and view their reviews and ratings on various aspects of these RVs.

Read Reviews

Stanley Miller from Massachusetts says:

My wife and I used the Teton 5th wheel to travel to the Florida Keys for a total of six winters. We experienced the extremes of traveling and camping

Read More (11 reviews)

Have you owned any Teton Homes RVs? Write a review

Matching RVs For Sale:

Voted Most Helpful Review 2006 Teton Homes Experience Freedom View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
My wife and I used the Teton 5th wheel to travel to the Florida Keys for a total of six winters. We experienced the extremes of traveling and camping in sub-freezing temperatures, heavy snow, and tropical heat. We were always safe and comfortable traveling and living in this coach for three months at a time. The gas furnace kept us warm in the north, the heat pump removed the chill in Georgia and northern Florida, and the air conditioning kept us cool in the Keys. We enjoyed the ample living space the floor plan offers and the solid,quality feel to the coach. The Teton leaves us with many happy memories and we are sad to see it leave but happy for the next owners.
- Stanley Miller, Massachusetts

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-10-10 2004 Teton Homes Grand Frontier View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Awesome fifth wheel the product Teton makes is clearly a market leader. The craftsmanship and quality of livability in a well made fifth wheel is so far above the other manufacturers, if you can find one of these units it's a keeper. It's a beautiful heavy duty four seasons travel trailer that will last the test of time.
- Lana, North Carolina

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2016-11-10 1999 Teton Homes Prestige Tucson View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We have used this trailer for extended stays and these units are very well built, with a very user friendly floorpans for full time living, quality materials throughout. I would reccomend one of these to anybody. We have owned and used 2 of these coaches.
- Bob , British Columbia

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2016-09-23 2005 Teton Homes Experience Frontier View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Teton Homes are built solid to be lived in full-time. We spent a winter with temperatures into single digits for a month and it was warm and cozy. In the summer the AC keeps it nice and cool. There is a ton of storage space and CCC is almost 5,000 pounds so you can take a quite a bit your stuff along with you. The unit is very well made. There are lots of windows for enjoying the views. The tanks are large and easy to dump. Everything is roomy, from the kitchen cabinets and refrigerator to the shower and toilet area. The basement storage holds so much that there were things we packed and never used. The only down side is all that solid quality weighs a lot. You need a heavy duty tow vehicle. It's well worth it, though, for the luxury living Teton's provide.
- Lorni, Arizona

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2015-12-15 2003 Teton Homes Royal Reliance View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This unit has served us well as full timers.Very good unit.
- Ed Reznicek, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2015-12-13 2003 Teton Homes Teton Homes ...39 frontier royal View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This is a very good RV. We have been full timing it since 2005 and it is very comfortable
- Ed Reznicek, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2015-12-13 2003 Teton Homes Frontier Royal 39 View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This is a very good RV. We have been full timing it since 2005 and it is very comfortable
- Ed Reznicek, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2015-10-28 1998 Teton Homes Prestige XT3 View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Best most solid RV ever has been like living in a house no complants
- Mark Bass, Virginia

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2015-06-21 1993 Teton Homes Teton Homes Nashville View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This RV is the template that all RV'S should model.
- Louis J. Apuzzio, Texas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2015-05-01 2004 Teton Homes Experience Sunrise View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This is one of the top of the line trailers built. It tows beautifully, and the Mor-Ride Suspension allows for a nice smooth ride without bouncing things around inside.
- Ralph C Wheeler, Connecticut

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2014-12-19 2004 Teton Homes Experience Laramie View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We researched brands for full timers for a long time before we bought this Teton. Having several lesser quality RVs for years, just for camping, we also knew what we did and did not want. This brand was touted as number one for living in, so we went with it. Not easy to find and not cheap, but you definitely get what you pay for in an RV. Quality is fantastic, everything is well made, no particle board, or flimsy materials in a Teton. We went through some pretty bad winters in it, and that is where the quality really shows up. Would recommend these RVs anytime. Can't go wrong with a Teton. Only drawback was that quality also meant heavy, so we didn't move it much.
- Mike Davis, Arkansas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1

More Matching RVs For Sale: