SunnyBrook Titan RVs Reviews (7)
Avg. Rating

Read about the experiences consumers and owners have had with SunnyBrook Titan RVs Reviews and view their reviews and ratings on various aspects of these RVs.

Read Reviews

Have you owned any SunnyBrook Titan RVs? Write a review

Matching RVs For Sale:

2017-06-21 2007 SunnyBrook Titan 33CKTS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This is in excellent model. Convenient, clean and very driveable. The cabinets are high quality and the shower is excellent with a skylight. there is excellent storage. the unit comes with a full cover, there are new tires
- gary and kathy poppe pullen, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-03-21 2006 SunnyBrook Titan 31BWKS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Have owned this unit for over 10 years ans have been very happy with quality and durability. Tows and tracks perfectly. The gel coat and finish looks much better than other newer brands! Would suggest a SunnyBrook over almost all other brands.
- Mark Boldenow, Michigan

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2016-03-05 2006 SunnyBrook Titan 31BWFS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
I bought this rv new in Nov 2006. It is a model 30 RKFS not a 31BWFS (my model was not in the list of choices) and has a rear kitchen which gives you more counter space and cabinets. We still enjoy using it but the GVW is 15,000 # and the dry wt is just under 12,000#. The hitch wt is over 2,000#. I tow with a Dodge 3500 single rear wheel and it does fine but is near the max for this truck's rating. I want to downsize to a lighter travel trailer that a gas truck can handle. It is a very well constructed trailer and have had no issues other than the typical little bugs when it was new.
- Raymond Rawls, Arkansas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2015-09-18 2007 SunnyBrook Titan 36BW-KS LX View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Totally livable, like a home away from home plenty of space, 2 zone heat & AC a plus, lots of storage for all your camping needs, living area & kitchen very spurious, have a goose neck hitch which makes towing a breeze, I would highly recommend this RV or Brand to anyone.
- Beverly Medford , New Mexico

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2015-09-18 2007 SunnyBrook Titan 36BW-TS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Totally livable, like a home away from home plenty of space, 2 zone heat & AC a plus, lots of storage for all your camping needs, living area & kitchen very spurious, have a goose neck hitch which makes towing a breeze, I would highly recommend this RV or Brand to anyone.
- Beverly Medford , New Mexico

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2015-07-20 2007 SunnyBrook Titan 31BWFS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This has been one of the best campers we have ever owned. It is more than spacious for a large family. Our kids love having the separate bunk room away from mom and dad. The storage is out of this world good. More storage than what you will ever need. I love having a central vac system to keep the carpets clean and to help vac hard to reach areas in the camper. The only con is that is is a VERY large camper and has the turning radius of the Titanic. Not everyone has a storage place big enough to store this. But all in all I would give it a 5 star rating. I don't think you would find a better camper anywhere that you can use year around.
- Holly S., Indiana

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2015-04-03 2009 SunnyBrook Titan 31BWFS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Great Rv very spacious and homey
- Dustin, Texas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1

More Matching RVs For Sale: