Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

Roadtrek Class B reviews

4.2
Write a review
Liveability
4.4
Overall quality
4.3
Floorplan
4.4
Driving/towing
4.6
Factory warranty
3.2

Matching RVs for sale near you

Top 10 Class B

Reviews

77 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Rod Coelho

Idaho

Reviewed on 2016-11-21

RV reviewed2015 Roadtrek Popular 190

View listings

2.6
The Dometic refrigerator was not able to keep our food under 40 degrees F in weather above 80 degrees F. I had to replace this refrigerator with a Nova Kool refrigerator that works fantastic. Every cabinet and closet door inside the RV has malfunctioned at one time or another. Had to replace all of the latches. The air conditioner failed to work in any locations with high humidity. Sewer leaks were developed in the first 10,000 miles. Had to replace all of the sewer line vales. The plastic external door trim on the bottom of the passenger door warped and pulled away from the RV body. Made the coach look cheap and demonstrated poor assembly methods. Floor in from of the sink where the shower drain is located squeaks and flexes whenever you walk on it. Very annoying. Roadtrek takes no responsibility for any of these problems nor do they have any remorce for the inconvenience and hardships caused by their poor design and installation methods.
Livability
3.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (81)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Carolyn Hogan

Kansas

Reviewed on 2021-11-23

RV reviewed1917 Roadtrek Adventurous CS Eco

View listings

5.0
We had a great travel experience with this RV. We are only selling her because of my husband's ill health. We travelled coast to coast over about 30 months, part time. She is a tiny home on wheels with many of the amenities of our stick home. We camped in campgrounds and a lot of boondocking. She is fully boondocking ready. She gets 17 to 18 MPG so is very economical if driven reasonably. She fits into regular parking spaces so we could take her anywhere without problems and fits into campgrounds with shorter campsites. We have even camped in tent camping areas because she is like parking a car. Love, love her.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Melinda Brower

Florida

Reviewed on 2021-10-26

RV reviewed2020 Roadtrek Agile SS

View listings

4.8
The ROADTREK SS AGILE has a fantastic design layout and extremely high quality built-ins throughout the interior,great amount of storage, amazingly easy and comfortable driving,exceedingly superior Class B RV, absolutely great value for all the fabulous quality amenities ROADTREK SS AGILE includes in the RV. LOvE IT!!
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Mireille

Wisconsin

Reviewed on 2021-09-02

RV reviewed2018 Roadtrek Roadtrek Zion

View listings

4.4
We've had this Roadtrek for 4 years and traveled to Florida, Texas, Lousiana, Tennessee, the Great national parks of the West all the way to California. We also visited Quebec and the North Eastern states of the USA. We were able ro go on several ferries while in Canada and to cross Lake Michigan. It was a great way for the 2 of us to travel with Buddy our Bo-Jack companion. The outdoor shower (besides the indoor one) was practical to get rid of sand and to cool off. Driving this rig is a pleasure for this older gal! I did all the driving and care due to my husband's poor health. We are now at point where he can no longer travel. The remote start was convenient when we wanted to let the dog indide while visiting someplace where dogs were not allowed. With the voltstart, we could make sur that the AC would not run the battery down. There is plenty of storage space for organized folks. If you are interested in knowing more, contact me.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
3.0
...
Helpful (8)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Alexis Fell

Ohio

Reviewed on 2021-08-29

RV reviewed2013 Roadtrek Popular 190

View listings

5.0
Our 190 Popular has been a workhorse for us. We have traveled throughout the United States and Alaska and this motor home navigated through tight spaces, mountain passes, high elevations and a variety of weather conditions. We felt safe and very comfortable. We found that we always were able to find a space in all types of campgrounds due to our size. At one point in Canada we did need a brake repair and found a dealership who completed the job immediately. Chevrolet support has been excellent. We have visited most of the National Parks and states. The only reason we are electing to sell is in order for us to move toward international travel when appropriate.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (4)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

A Labib

Florida

Reviewed on 2021-08-02

RV reviewed2004 Roadtrek Popular 170

View listings

5.0
Just the perfect size to drive camp tow and park anyplace love them. They have all you need to hookup or dry camp and very comfortable for a family of 4. Has all the things you need and usually in large size RV bur much smaller and easier to drive tow and park.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (4)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Roderick J Peace

Montana

Reviewed on 2021-07-15

RV reviewed2016 Roadtrek RS E-Trek

View listings

4.6
I really love this Van. If they made this model today I'd buy an new one before I'd get an Airstream. We had one for several years and its so much simpler to operate than the other class B's and C's we've owned. Things I particularly like: 1) No Propane to think about since the heat and water heater are diesel. Webasto has been hard to find service for but we never had an issue. 2) No generator noise since the solar and on engine alternator fill up the huge battery packs with enough juice to sit in a parking lot for 2 hours running the AC without plugging in to shore power. 3) at 22 feet you can take any parking space Things that can be a pain: No storage or big showers in a class B. Hard to sleep more than 3.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
3.0
...
Helpful (6)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

DD Livingston

Florida

Reviewed on 2021-07-03

RV reviewed2014 Roadtrek RS Adventurous

View listings

4.8
Love my Roadtrek. Everything is great but material on captain chairs disintegrated very quickly. Advise getting covers and complaining to Roadtrek. If you get a new one, make sure seat leather is warrantied.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Joni

California

Reviewed on 2021-06-10

RV reviewed1993 RoadTrek RoadTrek 3500

View listings

1.0
The pictures being shown in the ad are 2 different vans. I've had a couple interactions with this guy and he's by ALL appearances, a scammer. BEWARE. I tried getting info and he would not answer my questions. He got very rude with me and told me to look him up on Google, which I did. His presence on the web is just as vague and sketchy as he is.
Livability
1.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
1.0
Driving/towing
1.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Peni Hamill

Arizona

Reviewed on 2021-05-18

RV reviewed2018 Roadtrek Simplicity SRT

View listings

4.0
I love my Van, Lot's if storage,drives great and parks in regular space. Travel by myself and have been extremely satisfied with my Dodge chassis. you do have to be aware of the power distribution and my road track company went out of business right after I purchased it so I had no recourse when anything went wrong luckily having the simplicity model I was able to just pay for what I needed to have done. I avg 15 mpg.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (5)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • ...
  • 8
  • 1 - 10 of 77 reviews

More Matching RVs For Sale: