Avg. Rating

Read about the experiences consumers and owners have had with RVs and view their reviews and ratings on various aspects of them.

Read Reviews

Randy Pollock from Texas says:

After much research, we decided to purchase a 2017 Rpod 179 from a dealer in Mesquite, Texas. Although the dealer is approximately 300 miles from our

Read More (15556 reviews)

Have you owned an RV like this? Write a review

Matching RVs For Sale:

2021-04-10 2012 Thor Motor Coach A.C.E. EVO 29.1 View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
EXCELLENT RUNNING UNIT WITH ALL THE BELLS AND WHISTLES NEEDED FOR FAMILY VACATION CAMPING FUN, SMOOTH RUNNING MAINTAINED ENGINE, EASY TO HANDLE HANDLING, NEW TIRES, PLENTY OF STORAGE, KEYLESS SECURTIY DOOR ENTRY, STREAMING TV CHANNELS, FULL-LENGTH AWNING, BACK-UP CAMERA, AND THULE BIKE RACK....
- Doug, Ohio

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2021-04-10 2006 Holiday Rambler Ambassador 40PDQ View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
bought this coach 3 years ago it was a one owner and very well maintained. came with 52,000 miles and 350 generator hrs. we have put aproxamently 14,00 miles on her with no major problems. some minor repairs which i was able to handle thanks to you tube and FMCA forum. currently spent the last 4 months travelling around Flordia for the winter thinking of up grading to newer year put this coach is so easy to drive and handle we havent found anything newer that compares to her.
- don Fiske, New Jersey

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2021-04-10 2018 Forest River Rockwood Signature Ultra Lite 8290BS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This camper is great especially if you want to go somewhere for awhile it is very comfortable. Like being home. The bathroom is really nice with the 5 ft shower and the bedroom has a full size queen bed and a lot of closet and drawer space. The outside kitchen nice you can keep your cold drinks in the refrigerator so you don't have to go in and out of the camper.
- Michael Roberts, Michigan

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2021-04-10 2020 Forest River Sierra 384QBOK View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We love this camper so much for our family of six! We love the floor plan and the lay out. We enjoy the outdoor kitchen area and love using this to camp in our favorite campgrounds! It has been wonderful for our family! The refrigerator is wonderful and so spacious. There are hookups for a washer and dryer as well. There is lots of storage space which is so helpful for a large family!
- Monica, Tennessee

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2021-04-11 2017 Winnebago View 24V View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Simply a truly great class C in every way. Comfortable, reliable, nimble, economical, easy to maintain and surprisingly roomy and livable. All aspects and components are well-designed, thoughtfully engineered and manufactured with quality. Perfect for two to ramble about all over the nation (and works well for occasional adventures with grandchildren). Miles of smiles!
- Danny McCall, Tennessee

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2021-04-12 2017 Winnebago Minnie 2500FL View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This is a very comfortable travel trailer. Easy to pull and maneuver. Easy to keep clean and cool. Controls easy to use with multi-use control for heating and cooling. This is a perfect fit for any couple with small children.
- Michael Blahut, New Jersey

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2021-04-12 2015 Forest River Rockwood Roo 21SSL View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This toy haul trailer was perfect for our family of 2 humans and 3 four legged large fur babies. Was easy to tow and load our two atv's onto. Ample room and storage. Like the up front toy hauler of them being outside and not inside where we eat like most toy haulers. The bed was hard to make as are most.
- Darlene Herrera, Colorado

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2021-04-12 2003 Coach House Coach House 232SD View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
My husband and I found our motorhome in Florida while we were visiting friends. I found the ad on facebook marketplace and noticed the owners lived only a few blocks away from our friends. We made arrangements and went and looked at it and test drove it. We bought it on the spot. It has high mileage but that is the main reason that we were able to afford to pay the price that they were asking for it. We both are very impressed with the build quality, livability, ease of driving/parking, and everything else. Back when ours was made the Coach House factory was the only motorhome manufacturer that made their product using a one-piece, seamless fiberglass shell. I think other makers do that now. We have spent some money upgrading/repairing as needed but it runs and drives wonderfully for its age. If we could afford to we would buy a newer Coach House motorhome with a better sleeping arrangement than ours. Ours has a couch that folds down to a full size bed and the dinette makes into a single bed. It definitely would be more comfortable with a queen size bed or twin beds that other Coach House motorhomes have. We are very pleased with everything else about ours. I think we would look for one with a diesel engine also in order to save some money on fuel. We would have to hit the lottery to be able to afford a newer Coach House. Ours is so old that the factory won't even take it as a trade if we wanted to buy one from the factory. Oh, by the way, you can only buy new Coach Houses from the factory in Nokomis, FL. They don't sell through dealers.
- Jennifer Duck, Tennessee

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2021-04-12 2019 Airstream Flying Cloud 23FB View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We loved our Airstream. We are selling because we want to move to Hawaii and can’t take it with us. We are in Florida right now. We highly recommend Airstream. Builds extremely well. It tows like a dream behind my Dodge Ram. Don’t even know it’s back there.
- Michael Hockett, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2021-04-13 2003 Winnebago Journey DL 36GD View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This RV has been excellant from the very beginning. Especially in comparison to other rather reputable names in the RV industry; the problems (in any RV) were very small. I belonged to an RV club and after I purchased the DL; two members also switched. Ease of handling; comfort when camping and especially in pulling (not towing) my Toyota 4rnr. Winnebago is the ONLY way to go.
- James V Wirrie, North Carolina

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2021-04-13 2003 Coach House Coach House 232SD View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
My husband and I are very impressed with everything about this motorhome. Coach House motorhomes are made by setting a one-piece seamless fiberglass shell onto a cutaway van chassis and building from there. This ensures there are no roof seams that could develop leaks and also you don't have a rubber roof that will need maintenance every few years. We would buy a newer Coach House if we could afford to and get one with a queen bed or twin beds. Also, I think we would get one with a diesel engine for better fuel mileage. For those not familiar with Coach House motorhomes, you can't buy a new one from a dealer because they only are sold at the factory in Nokomis, Florida. We highly recommend that anyone thinking of buying a motorhome that is smaller than the big class A type to check out Coach House!
- Jennifer Duck, Tennessee

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2021-04-13 2019 Airstream Atlas Murphy Suite View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We moved from a small towable to a Class A to an Airstream Atlas. We travel as a couple with two dogs. There are always a few warranty issues in the beginning with all RVs. However, you will not be nine states away from home needing service and be told they can see you in eight weeks with an Atlas. You simply find a Mercedes dealership. And THAT is the biggest service difference. We have never been scheduled more than 72 hours out. In terms of quality, we have a 2019 Atlas and it has held up extremely well. The sofa footrests and bathroom door locks were design do-overs. Make sure you are buying from an experienced dealer if you will be obtaining service from same location. Everything installed into an RV comes with its own warranty no matter the brand. We have had good factory support outcomes, but warranty reps do sometimes try to make the service rep the bad guy, which is easily handled through direct communication. Our Class A was in the shop 10 out of 12 months. I will never go back. I love my Atlas. We can also maneuver little towns, restaurants and shops the bigger guys can’t. Great tailgater as well.
- Lynn Faulkner, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2021-04-14 2017 Thor Motor Coach Chateau 31W View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We did have a few issues when we bought our 2017 Thor Chateau 31W and our dealer couldn't fix the main one. We filled out a survey from Thor. They immediately contacted us, said they would have a driver come get our motorcoach and take it to Indiana to fix it and anything else we can think of, and then we could come get it. They said they would have it for 1 week and set a date for it to be picked up. It went just as planned. Less than a week from the time they picked it up they were calling and saying we could come get it. We drove up there and enjoyed meeting with the Service Manager and were offered a tour of the plant. They had checked it over thoroughly and fixed any little thing they noticed. Once it was ready to go they allowed us to stay in the rv sites they have onsite for as long as we wanted. This was so nice since we had never been in that area. We ended up making a great vacation trip enjoying seeing an area we may never have seen. Thor really came through for us, we think they are great, and we haven't had any more issues with our Chateau 31W!
- Deanna Cox, Texas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2021-04-14 2020 Prime Time Avenger ATI 29RBS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This is our second 27RBS and we couldn't be happier! We bought a new 2017 at an RV show in Atlanta. Fell in love with the huge bathroom and the simple roomy floor plan. Had lots of adventures for 3 years with zero problems. I'm a big guy. 6'4" and about 350 pounds so I need a good sized shower with head room. Also want to mention that I've walked on the roof many times and it's been as strong as an ox. We went back to that same show last year. Every upgrade we had planned to do to our 2017 was already done in the 2020 plus some we didn't think of. With the newer entertainment space, there's room to upgrade from a 50" TV to a 65" TV =) Since we loved our first one so much, it was an easy decision to trade in our 2017 for the new 10th Anniversary Edition. We have had an absolute blast with it. Over a year later and zero problems.
- Ron Henley, Georgia

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2021-04-14 2019 Forest River Flagstaff Micro Lite 25BRDS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Forest river quality is among the best in the business. This unit has never had any issues and has been a great tool for our outdoor adventures. Plenty of room for larger families looking for an easy to tow unit.
- Nathan Walden, Ohio

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2021-04-15 2018 Grand Design Momentum M-Class 388M View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We bought ours new and have had it 3 years. We upgraded ours with 8 T-105 batteries and a 3000 watt inverter. We boondock a lot out west, Colorado, Arizona and all places in between. It is an awesome Rig and no complaints. Lots of storage and we haul a 4 seat side by side in the 14’ garage. I believe it’s hands down the best toy hauler on the market today!!!
- Robert Chipps, Missouri

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2021-04-15 2006 Coachmen Freelander 31BH Ford 450 View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
The full sized shower can be separated from both the back bedroom and the front kitchen area. It has a very large storage bin (basement) area. Completely self-contained with generator, shower, toilet, microwave, sink, large refrigerator, roof A/C, heater, TV and DVD player.
- Nicholas Lathouris, Georgia

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2021-04-15 2020 Leisure Travel Vans Unity U24TB View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Overall, extremely satisfied with the Unity TB 2020. Had minor and normal issues, and the dealership was simply incapable of fixing anything (Horizon Lussier). A total disgrace I will not go into details. I contacted Leisure Travel Vans directly, they responded immediately and sent me the replacement parts ( tank sensors, BR door handle, door seal, storage compartment struts, etc). The only annoying thing comes from the MB 'check engine light' that pops up often for no reason. After 2 visits to the MB dealership (3 hour drive each way), the last time the light came back on within 30 minutes, the mechanic told me to just ignore if there are no 'messages on the menu'. Overall very happy, unfortunately LTV dealerships are very very bad. It is an industry problem, not specific to LTV.
- Michel Paul Cote, Quebec

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2021-04-15 2019 Northwood Nash 17K View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
I did my research before buying the Nash. There is a lot of junk being built out there these days and the reviews reflect that. The Northwoods products had high praise and return buyers, so I made the plunge. I have not been disappointed. I drove this trailer from coast to coast and it took great care of me. Everything worked as it should, it handled well in the mountains, and kept me warm in below zero weather. The build quality is good and in 7000 miles of traveling I haven't had to make any repairs or have warranty work done. After hearing all the nightmare stories of other brands and seeing how cheaply comparable trailers were built, I am glad I spent the extra money for the Nash. You get what you pay for. Pros: Good build quality, stable with shocks on the axles, Perfect length- didn't have to unhitch at most pullthrough sites, 4 seasons, big holding tanks, prewired solar Cons: No dealers nearby, a bit more expensive than comparable sized trailers. I would recommend this trailer with no hesitation and buy a Northwoods product in the future.
- Jay Paulson, Illinois

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2021-04-15 2001 Tiffin Allegro Bus 40RP View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We love this RV. It was purchased with full time living in mind, and this model filled the bill. Very comfortable, and lots of storage. Easy living inside and out. Easy to drive and plenty of power. Love it!
- Bonnie Heying, Missouri

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2021-04-15 2017 Grand Design Momentum M-Class 398M View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This 5th wheel has been amazing for our family. With the size it made it comfortable to get out of the weather as needed on our trips. Enjoy coffee on the couch with the fireplace going. All with the ability of 4 tv's for everyone to have options.. kids, friends! I
- Kristy Cox, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2021-04-15 2016 Little Guy Off Road Rough Rider View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Perfect for a couple that wants to get off the grid. Amazing that the bes is a king size !the kitchen is perfect for two. It is built solid with boodocking in mind. The full solid skid allows it to go anywhere, and is light enough to be pulled by most vehicles.
- Rob, Arizona

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2021-04-16 2012 Keystone Montana Hickory 3402RL View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Excellent condition! These are the original owners and this unit has been maintained and is immaculate. Non-smoking and no pets. Excellent cabinet and exterior storage galore. Tires are upgraded to 10 ply and have approximately 15,000 miles on them.
- Annette Gehling, Arizona

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2021-04-16 2006 Coachmen Freelander 31BH Ford 450 View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Miles on the Powerful Ford Triton V10. Fantastic size with Kitchen and Sofa Slide Out making for a very spacious floor plan for its smaller and easier to drive size. With the Rear Queen Bed, Convertible Dinette, Sofa Bed and Front Loft Bed it offers enough sleeping space for up to 8!! Loaded with amenities and features. Includes 2 Flat Screen TV'S, Jensen Sound System with CD/DVD/MP3
- Stephen Reyes, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2021-04-16 2006 Coachmen Freelander 31BH Ford 450 View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
The full sized shower can be separated from both the back bedroom and the front kitchen area. It has a very large storage bin (basement) area. Except for driving through campground, RV is only allowed to travel on well maintained, paved, minimum 2-lane roads. A GPS Tracking device is installed on RV
- Oscar Estrada, Georgia

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • Next

More Matching RVs For Sale: