RVs Reviews (9,184)
Avg. Rating

Read about the experiences consumers and owners have had with RVs Reviews and view their reviews and ratings on various aspects of these RVs.

Read Reviews

Randy Pollock from Texas says:

After much research, we decided to purchase a 2017 Rpod 179 from a dealer in Mesquite, Texas. Although the dealer is approximately 300 miles from our

Read More (9184 reviews)

Have you owned any RVs? Write a review

Matching RVs For Sale:

2019-08-16 2019 Forest River Forester 3051S View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We've only had this class C for a couple of weeks and the shower leaked all over the place with number 1 number 2 the couch came undone from the floor number 3 found that the paper on the doors are starting to peel off and not completely finished number 4 to go through the bathroom and out and a rear end to get to the other side of the bed the bedroom is too small it needs a splash guard behind the sink so it doesn't get the couch wet the air conditioner does not flow well in the bedroom and the air conditioning unit leaks on the floor if too much humidity
- Penny, Texas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-08-16 2012 Tiffin Allegro Breeze 32BR View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This RV is a perfect size for 2 people and 4 dogs traveling to dog shows. Or with the crates removed and the cabinet and couch reinstalled would be fun for 4 people to use with ease for any adventure. All the features are functional and diesel mileage is approximately 10 mpg. It's a Tiffin so reliability and product support is not a worry.
- Cindy Garcia, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-08-16 2018 Coleman Coleman Light 2305QB View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
2018 Coleman camper The biggest mistake I’ve ever made in my life. At 75 I thought I would enjoy it. It was the biggest let Down. At a year and a half my Furniture is peeling. And thing Falling a part. Please don’t make the mistake I did iDon’t buy a Dutchman Please you will regret it. Very upset
- Alma Everett, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-08-16 2014 Prime Time Crusader 351REQ View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Great product value for the price point. One 'major' (rear window replacement) and several minor repairs required under warranty within the first few months. All were handled as expected through dealer and Forest River. This floor plan is awesome for a couple, with large living/kitchen area, super sized washroom for changing clothes and getting 'ready'! Ideal for full time travel! Quick setup with the auto leveling!
- Malcolm, Oregon

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-08-16 2014 Highland Ridge RV Open Range LT308BHS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
WORST CAMPER EVER!!! We have owned our new since 2014. We can not camp because it is constantly experiencing a defect or breakdown. We have replaced all three slide switches at least two times each. I tell everyone I know about how awful the quality is. Thankful I bought the extended warranty because I have used it every year except 2016, while it was in storage for a year. I wish I understood lemon laws better. Our dealership was no help. I'm paying for a camper that we cant use because normal use causes the slide switches break. In order to get to the manuel crank you have to tear out the decorative trim and the ceiling. How does that even make sense? So that would mean damaging the structure of the camper to bring the slides in manually. So instead of one repair bill I have two. Dawn
- dawnmarievm@gmail.com, Iowa

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-08-15 2017 Forest River Sandpiper 389RD View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Our purchase of the 389RD began like every other unit we bought new. Lots of "issues" that had to be corrected by the dealer. All of ours were under warranty and we had no issues with warranty payment. Some of the items were design issues that someone should have know, like wrong size breaker for the landing gear. After a few trips to the dealer, we were finally up to where we needed to be on day one. We have now had the unit an additional 1+ years and no problems. Love the space, wife loves the residential refrigerator and pantry the light from the sliding patio door is great. Ours has a few upgrades that make it more comfy like King size bed, 2nd AC and 2nd TV, it sure makes "glamping" more fun......
- Bob Konst, Georgia

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-08-15 2018 Jayco White Hawk 23MRB View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We looked at many trailers before buying this one. We are a couple who mostly travel alone and wanted something our Grand Cherokee EcoDiesel could tow easily and give us a lot of convenient luxury living space. This trailer fits the bill perfectly and came with a two year warranty. A few niggles fixed without delay under the warranty, but nothing much. The large bathroom and man-size shower is like being at home. The large fridge and freezer (as well as an outside kitchen fridge) keep everything cool. Very efficient AC unit and heating furnace both ducted throughout. Lots of light, space, and air inside. Difficult to find fault.
- Stephen Parker, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-08-15 2016 Heartland ElkRidge Extreme Light E292 View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Poor workmanship. First year I had to replace the air conditioner and the water pump. The wiring and external antenna has never worked. I would never recommend this rv to anybody. Should have stuck with a Montana like I had before.
- Leonard Glasgow , Texas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-08-15 2014 Itasca Reyo 25Q View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Great driving Rv. Good power pulling jeep. 12 to 14 mi to the gal pulling. Kitchen is alittle small so we had afold up table with 3 shelfs that gave plenty of counter. good walk around queen bed thats comfort. Great built in sterio , DVD, CD, Radio, surround sound. Satt., 2 TVS. Over th air antana to get local channels. Solar hooked to battery while in storage works switch on or off @ coach. Refig works 12 V, Pop., Gas,110VT.Good storage compartments. No jacks, but has a large set to level with. Front seats turn around to give more seats in livingroom room. Fine rig.
- Ron Prather, Idaho

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-08-15 2020 Forest River Sabre 38DBQ View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We purchased this unit while in California to full time from for the duration of my husbands military career. The floorplan is great, especially having two children. They have their own room with a door and their own bathroom with a tub! Plenty of storage in their room as well. More than the master honestly. The living room area is spacious enough and so is the bedroom. It has the capability for washer and dryer hookups, but for full time usage, that would mean getting rid of half the wardrobe. You'll also have to cut a hole in the side of your rig for the dryer vent as it's not already vented. We are thinking of a ventless washer/dryer combo to forego that. Having lived in it for about 3 months now, we've noticed some issues. Almost every cabinet knob is crooked. The trim work just comes out on it's own and we have to tap it back in. The backsplash in our bathroom wasnt measured correctly so it bows outward. We mentioned it before we left the lot and the guy offered to trim some off the top so it would lay flush with the wall but instead he just globbed more adhesive inside to try and get it to stick down. The wiring for the dvd player in the living room is completely sealed down into the woodwork. There's no way to access it if a cord breaks;like in our case, the video output cord broke off in the tv rendering the built in dvd player useless as it cant transmit the video to the tv anymore and we cant replace the cable on our own because all of the wiring is sealed.The wiring is also wrong and we cant turn off the outside speakers and it has blue lights surrounding them that are illuminated 24/7. None of the zone buttons on the remote work properly. It either shuts off all sound, or just the sound inside leaving the outside speakers on. The only "fix" was to fade the volume all the way to the inside. Our tanks were wired improperly as well. Tank Levers Outside Front gray lever = Gray 1 sensor inside Front black lever = Black 1 sensor inside, the only two correct. Rear Galley/Waste Water lever = Gray 2 sensor inside Rear Gray lever = Black 2 sensor inside, but gray water comes out. Black tank lever on our daughters bathroom side releases black water, but the sensor in her bathroom just says "waste" leading you to think it's for the waste water lever outside. Her black tank should go to the black 2 sensor inside. The king bed in our bedroom is able to incline and make more room in the bedroom walk space, well that's broken after 2 months of use and we have to physically push the bed up into its final position. The black tank flush ports are backwards. You would think the first one would fill the front tank, but it fills the back, and the one to the right of it fills the front. And lastly, the MyRV touch screen panel that does the auto leveling does only that. It has how to videos on how it can control the lighting, awning and show tank levels etc. but it cant even connect to wifi. One how-to video says click the "apps and internet" button to access all this cool stuff, but ours just says "apps" and in it we can only set the time on that panel and access electronic versions of the manual. To hook up to wifi it says to locate the wireless hub but we dont have one. Older models do, why not our 2020? Makes no sense. Everything seems so haphazardly and carelessly put together during its production and the only reason we chose this make and model was because it was the only one we could find that had the best layout for a family of 4.
- Adrian Baca, Oklahoma

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-08-15 2018 Keystone Montana High Country 379RD View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This is a great unit tons of room.. very comfortable.. has all the necessities need to camp or use a temporary home. I would recommend any Montana product extremely reliable easy to pull and set up.. Love the king size bed, the residential refrigerator with ice make.. the large screen tv. this unit is only been used twice with a total of 825 miles..
- Leonard Simmons, Alabama

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-08-15 2019 East to West Della Terra 29K2S View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
After we finally did get the trailer in our possession, it has been one thing after another regarding repairs including: fuses that kept blowing when trying to put tip out in, a bent scissor jack, a damaged water heater door, propane tanks not adequately secured resulting in them almost falling off mid drive, the front section of the couch falling off, a faulty battery that would not hold charge resulting in us needing to purchase a new one (note: no issues after getting new battery), multiple outlets not working, tv and radio not working, and the list continues. After reaching out about these repairs, some were addressed while others were left and dismissed. To have this many issues with a brand new trailer is disappointing (over a course of only 11 weeks), but to have poor customer service regarding them is even more so. To be told that repairs may not be successful is a cause for concern. To be told that the warranty would cover even the smallest thing has proven to be untrue.
- Dorothy Winterburn, Ontario

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-08-15 2019 Forest River Forester 3271SF View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We researched for over a year and a half and decided on this New Forester by Forest River. Our research found Forest River to be one of the top quality RV for our price range. The first week we had it we loaded up our supplies and belongings to head to a wedding in Michigan. By the way we sold our house and planned on living in the RV full time. We stopped at a local campground for a couple of days to get organized and put things away. It started raining pretty steady. The super slide started leaking badly. So bad we had to close the slide. it took 2 hours to clean up the water. The next day we drove 2 hours back to the dealer to have it repaired. The dealership GGT in Concord, NC.did a great job on the repairs. We did expect to have issues but we were in for a big surprise. Got to Michigan around the first of October. We noticed a bad water leak under the RV. Couldn't find the source. We determined it was gray water leaking. Got back to NC went to the dealer to get it repaired. They found a loose drain trap under the shower. Repaired and went to South Carolina and parked for a week. It started leaking again. Looked at the drain trap again and it was off. I took it completely off and found that there wasn't a slip ring gasket in it. Went Lowes got one and fixed it myself. Decided to go to Alabama for a couple of months. Got setup there and noticed we had some outside lights out. The porch light quit and was told warranty did not cover the lights. So put it on our list. Then the ice maker water line in the refrigerator was leaking badly inside under the refrigerator and kitchen. Shut off the water supply and went 4 hours one way to a Forest River dealer to have repaired. Spent 2 nights in their parking lot waiting for repairs to be made. They had to remove the refrigerator. Found that the water line had a hole burnt in it. They repaired it and separated the water line away from a gaggle of wires and put an casing around the water line to protect it. Went back to our campground and set back up. The slide was dragging when it was going out. Finished up the month at that campground and started putting everything away to head to the next place. The slide came back only half way and stopped. Called several dealers and no one would work on it because they did not sell us the RV.or put us off for 2 to 4 months. Called the manufacturer of the RV and was no help. The service department at our dealer was no help. I figured out that the front motor quit. So I took it out and was able to pull the slide in by hand. Moved to the next campground and and called for 2 days to try and get it repaired. No luck. We bought the extended warranty so I called them. They were sending out a mobile tech to look at it. Everything had to be ok'd by Forest River before any repairs could be made. The service tech called and said we had to pay up front for the repairs. Their drive time was added and milage was added. Parts was added and then Forest River had to ok repairs and ship parts to them. They wanted close to $2000.00 before they would come look at it. We decided no to that. We sit for the entire month of February with no slide. We had company during that time and what an inconvenience. We also had the DVD player quit in the meantime. We drove over 800 miles back to the dealer with 2 pages of repairs to be made. The waste tank monitors did not work correctly. The awning would not work from the panel inside. Various other issues had to be addressed. We took our 2 of issues to the general manager at GGT and he put us with another service person to go over the repairs to be done. They had the RV the entire month of March. Mind you we didn't have a house go to. The day we got it back they put the slide out and it tore the lynoleum floor. They repaired the best they could and said in order to replace it the slide would have to come completely out and could take a month to replace. We left that in the back burner for now. Well we have 2 more pages of repairs to be made. The trim on the front of the coach shrank because they painted vinyl trim and it doesn't do well with being painted. Had to replace with regular trim. Having an electrical issue now headed to Florida for a week. It's going back to the dealer until all is repaired. Numerous problems. No quality control at the factory. They threw the RVs together just to have the dealerships do all their sloppy work. Under the slide, refrigerator, the couch and throughout the RV trash,dirt and screws were everywhere.it was a mess. Front end had to be realigned. We paid for that and was reembursed for that awful experience and it's now August. 11 months of nitemares. Dealer is working to get it straightened out but this is rediculous.
- Steve Marshia, North Carolina

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-08-15 2019 Heartland North Trail 31BHDD View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Brand new 2019 32ft northtrail. RV had a dozen problems from thefactory! Multipleleaks. Slide leaks. Trim falling off walls! Both heaters dont work! Pump works intermitentdly. And heartland RV support keeps flaking on me! (Says they will call back, and doesnt! It's been 3.5 weeks. I've had to deal w Ryan, Robert, Jeff, now waiting on Terry. Each time, they quit responding after a few days of "making progress", and blow me off with "we will call u back"! And then never do!! I'm on the verge of contacting an attorney tbh! Currently waiting on Terry to call me back, but I doubt he will. These ppl are NOT PROFESSIONAL!! Beware! (If they make this situation right, I will change this review! But as of now, avoid these scammers!)
- Ben, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-08-15 2017 Thor Motor Coach Four Winds 35SM View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This has been the worst experience ever. We bought this coach in September 2017 and it has spent more time in the shop than in our possession. The Ford chassis has been fantastic, but everything done by Thor is of poor quality. Failures include: Levelers (8x) Slides, awning, radio (4x), floating floor (really), ice maker, inverter, and structural issues with panels bulling away and leaks. and those are just the highlights. It got to a point that Thor agreed to take the unit back to the factory to replace the entire back wall and reattach the overhead sleeper. Months later when I finally got it back, it cracked again after 1 trip and is leaking badly. Now both Thor and the warranty I paid $5k for crawled away and is leaving me with this issue. I couldn't recommend Thor to build anything. Pure Garbage.
- Joe Berrer, Alabama

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-08-15 2015 Forest River Cherokee Grey Wolf 27RR View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We went from a 40 ft 5th wheel to this camper. We pulled it with a Ford F150 Eco Boost with no problem. We did not like the swaying but purchased a Hensley no sway hitch and it eliminated the problem. We were very comfortable for extended camping trips. The living/Kitchen area is so spacious and comfortable. The bedroom was smaller than we were used to but we had no problems adjusting to it once we had a regular mattress made for it (I do not like the mattresses that come with most units). We had problems with the Air Unit but it was replaced under warranty and there were no other problems. We also had an additional door added to make well storage easier. We would not be selling it if it were not for my husbands stroke. We will not be able to camp anymore.
- Ruth Woods, Georgia

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-08-15 2019 Forest River Cherokee Grey Wolf 22RR View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Overall very pleased with our trailer our family of 4 fits nicely there are a few miner issues but for the price I expected them only major problem I found is that the shower needs more support under the base an loose fitting on the sink pulls ok with out half ton 2015 gmc dose pull down a bit in the mountains
- Paul Lawrence, West Virginia

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-08-15 2018 Thor Motor Coach Four Winds 35SM View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
In one year of ownership have had rv in repairs for 6+ months. Have experienced about 55 different issues (some twice). Poorly designed and poorly built. Do not recommend. Neither Thor or retailer (camping World) is responsive in corporate headquarters. Issues include: roof leaks, table poorly constructed, broken bench (caused injury to wife), broken window dressing, when driving things fall off the bulkheads. Floor squeaks, refrigerator doesn’t make ice and works only on electric power (thus no dry camping). Cabin is too big and heavy for the chassis and has begun to separate. Broken steps flooring comes up from behind the passengers seat. Can’t park in a 30 amp spot. Needs 50 amps to run both ACs. Slide out broken. Have only been able to use this rv 4 times in first year and then it must go to repair shop for corrections to various issues. Vehicle is in repair shop now to fix 17 issues. Wouldn’t recommend this rv.
- William Hagins , Oregon

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-08-14 2019 Lance Shortbed 865 View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Really great RV. Lots of space. It feels like you have a mini hotel suite! Great additions. I really like the stove option along with the three burners. The sink is deep which is great! I also love the GoPower! solar panel!
- Jessica, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-08-14 2014 Winnebago View 24J View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This Winnebago 24J has all the necessities. Compact yet comfortable. 15 MPG with a diesel Mercedes turbo power plant. Take it any place and enjoy. The coach has separate power generator and batteries. Drive train battery with engine is separate with the capability to connect if additional power is needed.
- Allan Mee, Michigan

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-08-14 2019 Shasta Oasis 26RL View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Love the camper ut it's riddles with issuesleaky slide faulty entrance doors poorly installed tub and inclouser cracked entertainment center both chairs squeak the couch springs have failed holes in exterior where the move awnig over never filled holes the list goes on and now I'm ts 2 months to fix it and will never be to new quality and its 3 months old the repair shop which sells Shasta said it should be replaced by the manufacturer its that bad
- Allen, Pennsylvania

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-08-14 2018 Coleman Coleman 2065RL View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We just had our family camping trip centered around our camper and had a great time. I am going to upgrade to a larger one and it will only be a Coleman. Please tell me how to upload a photo so I can share our family photo.
- wayne morgan, Georgia

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-08-14 2019 Heartland Pioneer RG28 View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
I am an active duty Soldier and I was looking at a PCS move after a deployment. So, I bought this RV so I could come back and live in it while I moved my family to my new duty station and completed some more training. I walked into Camping World, paid them 10G and financed the rest, and I parked this hunk of garbage so it would be waiting for me when I got back. Six months later when I got back, it was full of water damage! The mattress was ruined, the cabinets are ruined, I had placed the back table on the bed next to a quilt my grandmother had made for me before she died, they were both ruined! Keep in mind that I had not used this trailer AT ALL and had just moved it about 3 miles from Gander Outdoors/Camping World to my storage area and parked it. I've never gotten to enjoy or use this trailer because it's been in the shop all summer. I tried to file a claim with my insurance and they said it was a manufacturing defect. I took it to camping world and they told me that Heartland had denied the claim but then they reconsidered I guess because I'm a Soldier as "a favor to me". They agreed to fix the leak and replace the mattress and the table but they didn't replace an contents or the water damaged cabinets. I called them 2 times and it took a month to get "Chris" to call me back on the phone. He told me if I didn't like the decision that he and his manager had made, he could just deny the whole claim and not fix anything and then he wanted to know how I liked that. Thankfully, I had already gotten the work done and I can't really be ripped off by these guys anymore, aside from the fact that I am the owner of a piece of crap on wheels that is still full of water damage. They never fixed the cabinets and the internal damage and I can't really get another quilt. I let them know that they had lost me as a customer forever and that I would write this review and a lot more. I want everyone to know about my bad customer service experience and I want everyone to know what a low quality product they produce. I will try to sell this as soon as I get to me new duty station, if this thing will make it that far. Also, this trailer is made of the cheapest materials possible and looks like it was put together by people who take no pride in their work. There is just sloppy work all over this trailer and I'm sure there will be much more problems ahead as I suffer the misfortune of owning one. I don't know what kind of QAQC program they have at Heartland but it must be as poor as their workmanship and customer service because this one should not have left the factory. This trailer was a rip off and they refused to make things right. I was just trying to do the right thing for my family and now I'm out a bunch of money because of their incompetence. I would strongly recommend that you do not buy a Heartland RV because if you do, not only are you buying something substandard, you are buying it from people who won't even stand by their work. So why waste your money?
- Scott Purvines, North Carolina

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-08-14 2018 KZ Sportsmen 271LE View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Would not buy again, I know it wasn’t the greatest quality, but cheap and poor designed. The area around sink coming apart, caulking did not hold, couch has no middle piece so anyone 6’5 , 250 lbs. is going to bend it, ceiling over pull out bubbling, tried to say water damage, there is none, walls in bunk area bubbled. Fittings on outside sink broke, trying to find new one, two non skid strips on stairs, should be three, two kids slipped going out on a wet day, hurt backs. When we called all we got was you only had a one year warranty, well there’s a reason for that, things start falling apart after that. Take some time and look for something a little better made, and spend the extra money on a good camper, because this is not it!,,
- Betty archilles, Maine

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-08-14 2020 Forest River Georgetown XL 378TS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
The lack of quality assurance by this company is astounding! Shower doors installed upside down, shower leaks all over the floor, seam between floor an back wall not sealed (can see the ground outside from the inside), gasket on vehicle not installed correctly (gasket pushed back leaving a 2 x 2 inch hole allowing hot air from outside to mix with AC air so it doesn't get cold), vehicle AC expansion valve not working properly (can't get proper pressures on AC system), holes in fire wall not sealed etc. I could go on but I would be writing all day.
- David Youmans , Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • Next

More Matching RVs For Sale: