Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

Forest River Cherokee Wolf Pack reviews

3.2
Write a review
Liveability
3.6
Overall quality
2.8
Floorplan
3.8
Driving/towing
3.6
Factory warranty
2.0

For sale near youMatching RVs for sale near you

Top 10 RVs

Reviews

36 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Rebecca L Jones

Michigan

Reviewed on 2021-07-07

RV reviewed2021 Forest River Cherokee Wolf Pack 325PACK13

View listings

1.0
So after buying my unit in March and being told the front window was on order. 5 months later get a call to drop it off Henderson glass will be fixing it on Monday 7-6. Was told to come back after 5 to pick it up as the resin has to set. So go back at 6 a d no trailor to be seen. No call. Nothing. If I could give negative numbers I would. This whole place should be shut down. Customer service is non-existant. Going to report it to Bob and forest river.
Livability
1.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
1.0
Driving/towing
1.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (5)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Christie martin

Minnesota

Reviewed on 2022-01-07

RV reviewed2021 Forest River Cherokee Wolf Pack 325PACK13

View listings

1.0
Overall the manufacturing and finishing inside is a poor design and the quality is so slap together poor that we have personally just fixed many things . The doors are not glued and fell apart, the velcro on the table came off first thing. The floors stay cold , I'm sure because if the stuff you see is horribly done, I imagine what you don't see is worse. I didn't expect to have to hire an inspector to walk through the whole thing before we bought it. silly me, I thought a cabinet door would just be able to be used like normal. The sink is in crooked and the drain inside isn't flush either, so.. I'll have a plumber come and fix it? .. irritating!
Livability
1.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
1.0
Driving/towing
1.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (3)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Kim Adams

Virginia

Reviewed on 2020-07-27

RV reviewed2021 Forest River Cherokee Wolf Pack 325PACK13

View listings

1.0
Can't give it a better rating, because I wouldn't know. We bought our 2021 camper on May 22nd, picked it up on June 6th, took it camping on June 10th and the refrigerator stopped working on June 11th. Brought the brand new camper back to the dealer on June 19th and they say the warrantee claim was finally approved by forest river by July 17t and now I still sit - 39 days later - without my brand new camper, with no idea when Forest River will get the new refrigerator to RV Outlet. The entire summer will be gone before I know it. Is anyone going to extend the warrantee on this thing or give me back my summer or even let me know what to expect???? RV Outlet blames Forest River... Who you going to blame Forest River?
Livability
1.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
1.0
Driving/towing
1.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (12)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Jon Pell

Kentucky

Reviewed on 2021-05-13

RV reviewed2020 Forest River Cherokee Wolf Pack 365PACK16

View listings

1.4
Shortly after purchase main slide started leaking real bad water puddled behind couch. Found large manufacturing screw through the roof. Water did significant structure damage. We live in RV full time. They wanted to take it for several months to try to repair it instead of replacing product. Warranty dept lies by saying “I’ll have to speak to a supervisor” but they never do won’t return calls or emails.
Livability
1.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
2.0
Driving/towing
2.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (16)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Matthew Sarmiento

Florida

Reviewed on 2022-01-10

RV reviewed2020 Forest River Cherokee Wolf Pack 325PACK13

View listings

1.6
It has become a love hate relationship. The quality of materials inside are completely trash. Things a swelling and delamination is occurring left and right. Camper dry with no leaks so how is this happening. Front door came unglued. Living area is too small. The a/c is not the greatest the further back you go and almost none existing in the garage. The worst is the towing. Got a different truck believing this was my problem and its not. The fresh water tank is behind the back tires and the fuel tank. When these are full and the garage is loaded it really throws off the balance for the towing vehicle, and I have a dually. Should have kept my 315, rode better with the fresh tank full using a 3/4 ton truck
Livability
3.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
2.0
Driving/towing
1.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (4)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Emily

Kentucky

Reviewed on 2020-06-15

RV reviewed2020 Forest River Cherokee Wolf Pack 365PACK16

View listings

1.6
We have had nothing but issues with this unit. I DO NOT RECOMMEND FOREST RIVER PRODUCTS AFTER OUR EXPERIENCE! It has spent half its life at the dealership for issues that have still NOT been resolved. The landing gear burned the fuse every time it raised camper up. They were replaced. One time down and up and now it is grinding and blowing fuses again. We had a leak in bedroom slide and living room slide shortly after purchase. It took almost a year to get resolved. Slide seals do not flip when slide goes in or out, we have to manually flip them. All of our decals have bubbled and started to peel after about 6 months of owning it, will need to be replaced. HappiJack beds have not worked properly since purchase. Awning started pulling away from camper and had to be replaced. We have had constant issues with this unit. ALL USBs when in use cause lights to flicker. This is a common problem but has not been fixed properly yet. These are only a few of our issues. We will never buy another forest river product.
Livability
2.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
3.0
Driving/towing
1.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (28)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Alexander Besteiro

Florida

Reviewed on 2020-07-15

RV reviewed2021 Forest River Cherokee Wolf Pack 325PACK13

View listings

1.8
This Rv was built with bare minimum interest. I’ve had issue with leaks under the cabinet of the bathroom to leaks from the fresh water tank leaving me with out barely any water to camp. Warranty doesn’t exist and a true service department either. Don’t buy from this Manufacturer.
Livability
1.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
3.0
Driving/towing
3.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (6)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Chris Murray

Utah

Reviewed on 2022-04-26

RV reviewed2021 Forest River Cherokee Wolf Pack 325PACK13

View listings

2.0
Bought a brand new wolfpack 24pack14 gold series. Second time we took it out the siding legitimately started ripping off the sides while driving down the highway. We duct taped it back together so it wouldn't blow off and kill someone. With their warranty they said they would replace some of the siding but the parts that had duct tape residue they would not cover ..... Guess we should have let it blow off all the way and kill someone I guess that would have been a much more fun lawsuit for them. It's not been sitting at the dealer for almost 6 months with no signs of them sending the parts that have been ordered for them to fix it under warranty. I would NEVER recommend buying one of these wolfpack trailers..... Maybe not even any from them where they won't even send the parts while it's under warranty.
Livability
3.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
1.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (3)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Debra White

Ohio

Reviewed on 2020-12-29

RV reviewed2019 Forest River Cherokee Wolf Pack 23PACK15

View listings

2.2
Number one I would NEVER recommend this RV to anyone!! We've had nothing but trouble since we've had it. We couldn't understand while it was sitting at home the door would pop open! Had to keep it locked and that was so hard I would have to get my husband to do it. This year we left for Rodeo, NM in November. Since being here we have had time to find all kinds of crap going wrong. We could live with the door problem, but when the shower started leaking we found some idiot didn't caulk the edge!! That's ok we have the know how to caulk it. But then...the toilet started leaking stinky, smelly sewer water all over the floor. Thank God for internet! We also found out this model was recalled for just that reason! Hubby pulled it out and it was ok for three weeks, but again it started leaking!! He pulled it out again and now we're waiting to see if it's fixed! Finally got my hubby to check out why the bathroom door wouldn't stay shut...the STRICKER plate was not lined up with the latch. Since that was that doors problem he thought maybe that was the entry doors issue! Sure enough!! That STRICKER plate is so flimsy I could bend it!! This thing is to keep us safe!! Ha...junk!! Now we're getting a terrible smell every so often, it's hard to tell from what but according to the internet it might be a stuck or incorrectly installed breather! This camper has been the camper from hell!! We're just praying nothing else goes wrong but if it does I just hope my hubby can fix it! It's just a good thing he's such a good handyman!!
Livability
1.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
3.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (8)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Nelson

Minnesota

Reviewed on 2021-01-20

RV reviewed2021 Forest River Cherokee Wolf Pack 325PACK13

View listings

2.6
Your ice houses are trash! You need to get on the guys building these things. Wood putty everywhere...foot prints all over cabinets..loose trimming...missing nails...paint stains on the floor. Can you put more effort into them please?
Livability
3.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
1.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (30)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 1 - 10 of 36 reviews

For sale near youRVs For Sale

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review

Browse top RVs

Browse dealership reviews

Browse By State

Browse By Province