Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

RV reviews

3.8
Write a review
Liveability
4.1
Overall quality
3.5
Floorplan
4.4
Driving/towing
4.2
Factory warranty
2.7

Matching RVs for sale near you

Top 10 RVs

Reviews

17,052 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Thomas Quartuccio

South Carolina

Reviewed on 2021-12-06

RV reviewed2020 Gulf Stream Conquest 301TB

View listings

2.2
Within the first year of purchasing, the horizontal slide out seal failed and took the wall it was attached to with it. The wall the seal was attached to is all particle board. I notified Gulfstream with pictures and details in July of this year to start the warranty case and today I still do not have a date of when a replacement seal will be shipped to Gander who will make the repairs on the wall and seal. The customer service manager at Gulfstream Brenda Lamb, told me to stop calling them as they were severely backlogged and short staffed. I told her that the trailer was unusable and that I bought it to use it and not pay storage fees for a unit sitting at Gander awaiting parts. It has been 6 months and I still do not have an answer when this rubber seal will be available? Highly recommend to stay as far away from any Gulfstream product as possible
Livability
3.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
3.0
Driving/towing
3.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Brandon Keefer

Arizona

Reviewed on 2021-12-06

RV reviewed2021 Thor Motor Coach Miramar 35.2

View listings

4.2
We traded in an entry level V10 30 ft Monaco for a brand new V8 37 ft Thor Miramar since we loved the floorplan; opposing slides and drop down loft. The new V8 does give us a hair better mpg however we did notice the uphill grades were lagging even when not towing. Overall the highway driving is very smooth and quiet for a gas coach with the MORryde suspension. Did not have to upgrade any of the suspension unlike our previous RV although I would highly recommend front end alignment ($325). Now for the quality control/design issues - the engine hood kept popping open while driving, solution - gas shocks were actually too strong thus pushing the hood open therefore replaced shocks with less powerful problem solved. Cab a/c was blowing hot air, solution - water lines from the engine were switched. Bdrm a/c compressor was not kicking on, solution the wires were switched. full length slide dragged and eventually seized 3 months after we purchased, solution - dealer replaced entire track. Slide works flawlessly (for now). Ford recall on rear diff, still waiting for parts... Overall we are enjoying the coach and Thor cust svc has been excellent, dealer - not so much. For 100K less than a diesel we are overall happy with our decision. Ask us again in another 12 months...
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
2.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Jenny

California

Reviewed on 2021-12-06

RV reviewed2017 Coachmen Prism 2250LE

View listings

5.0
Fuel economy advertised at 15 to 18 mpg. Drove for 4000 miles. Tried speed for long haul was 65 mph. Plenty of power. Fuel capacity requires you to stop every 270 miles. Highly recommend. I love the storage and layout of my prism. I can park about anywhere, For family of 4-6 people, I think this is the right size, I would buy my coachman prism again
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Julie jamieson

Washington

Reviewed on 2021-12-05

RV reviewed2018 Forest River Rockwood Mini Lite 2304KS

View listings

5.0
Love love love this RV. Easy to tow and easy to live in! You can park this RV just about anywhere. The upkeep is almost nonexistent. Everything is quality from the cabinet hardware to the all the appliances. Really well built!
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Jeff Switzer

Alabama

Reviewed on 2021-12-05

RV reviewed2006 Fleetwood Bounder Diesel 38S

View listings

4.8
I have owned 7 RV’s and this has been the best of the best. Very sorry I bought a travel trailer, and selling this beautiful motor home. Everything works as expected and if anything is needed to be looked at we can look at it. I am confident you will love it.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Holly Nethers

Arkansas

Reviewed on 2021-12-05

RV reviewed2017 Winnebago Fuse 23T

View listings

4.2
We bought our 2017 Winnebago Fuse used with only 9000 miles on it last July in Arizona and drove it back to home Arkansas before heading out on a longer trip. We have owned bumper pulls and a 35 ft class A but never owned a small class C. Also, never owned a Winnebago but had a Grand Design bumper pull. The drivability of this coach is amazing. Turns on a dime and is so easy to maneuver. Great acceleration when needed and we are getting 18 miles to the diesel gallon. The fit and finish is amazing. solid built cabinetry with quality fabrics, lighting, hardware, etc. good systems for on demand water heater, huge shower, nice size fridge, great storage inside and out. The dinette turns into a huge bed and is really easy and comfortable too! We love it! There is a great Winnebago Fuse Owners forum on FB with lots of good information. I think Winnebago quit making the Fuse move over to the Ecko.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Michael Prewett

Texas

Reviewed on 2021-12-05

RV reviewed2017 Prime Time Lacrosse 330RST

View listings

4.4
I have owned several campers over the years and so far the lacrosse was the best. It tows well but like any longer camper you do have to watch for tight turns. The tires are a little more spread out so it rides better and sways less that most campers. Ours came with storage galore This made my wife very happy. 2 a/c is a wonderful thing to have if you live anywhere besides Alaska. The camper before this one only had one a/c. Lets just say our trip to Florida in July ended in a hotel because the one a/c couldn't cut it. I love power awnings, much easy to use, just push a button. Power tongue jacks and stabilizer jacks are fantastic. Once you have them you will never go back to manually operated. Residential refrigerators are getting to be more popular in RVs and that's great if you have an "quiet" on board generator. If not I recommend the dual fuel RV fridges that shift to propane when the electric company drops the ball. Nothing upsets kids and wife more than coming home to melted ice cream. Camping is a great way to make memories and see the country.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Michelle Nieto

Georgia

Reviewed on 2021-12-04

RV reviewed2018 Thor Motor Coach Freedom Elite 22FE

View listings

4.4
Love this little RV- has everything you could want. It’s simple easy to use for a first time RV owner such as my self. The size is perfect easy to get in and out of places. Full kitchen with 3 different sleeping options and the storage is great!!
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
2.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Chad

Texas

Reviewed on 2021-12-04

RV reviewed2017 Keystone Outback 328RL

View listings

5.0
I bought this model new in 2017 and have owned it for 4 1/2 years. Keystone did a great job in the design and construction. At the time of purchase it was the largest and nicest bumper-pull I was able to find, and the price was right. The dual refrigerators, huge master closet, and large floorpan are just a few of the reasons I chose this model.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

J Rose

California

Reviewed on 2021-12-03

RV reviewed2021 Forest River Georgetown 7 Series GT7 36D7

View listings

3.8
Got the last of the V10 configurations. Added a steering stabilizer. Multiple electrical issues, cannot control HVAC with the crappy iPhone application. Factory warranty assist has been outstanding, however, the battery connect solenoid still drops out randomly. Hopefully my 3rd party warranty will help. Love the interior layout and 2nd bathroom. The couch is plush and with the replacement bed from our last motorhome, we sleep comfortably. It is a Forest River product, so you get what you get on the interior. Always get compliments on the exterior paint configuration.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
2.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
3.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • ...
  • 1706
  • 1 - 10 of 17,052 reviews

More Matching RVs For Sale: