Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

RV reviews

3.8
Write a review
Liveability
4.1
Overall quality
3.5
Floorplan
4.4
Driving/towing
4.2
Factory warranty
2.8

For sale near youMatching RVs for sale near you

See all

Top 10 RVs

Reviews

Stars Refinement

19,220 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Test REview

Reviewed on 2022-11-30

RV reviewed2018 Grand Design Reflection 313RLTS

View listings

4.0
Test Review, now is the time for all good men to come to the aid of their country Test Review, now is the time for all good men to come to the aid of their country Test Review, now is the time for all good men to come to the aid of their country Test Review, now is the time for all good men to come to the aid of their country
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Chasity Parrett

Reviewed on 2022-11-30

RV reviewed2019 Keystone Passport Grand Touring 2950BH

View listings

4.8
This RV is perfect for full timing with another person and/or animals. The floor plan is open but the double barn doors to the master bedroom gives you the space you need. Speaking of space, the pantry and all of the additional inside storage space is a leader in the industry. The backdoor gives you easy access to the double bunks (flips up). We loaded our kayaks there for easy access. I highly recommend looking at this unit that is easily towed by a 1/3 truck
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Kirk Stewart

Reviewed on 2022-11-30

RV reviewed2021 Keystone Hideout Single Axle 178LHS

View listings

5.0
Great little machine with plenty of room for the family on a weekend trip! Camper is perfect for our family of 4 in camping getaways, and would recommend them to anyone. Pretty good bang for your buck!
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Melissa Bond

Reviewed on 2022-11-30

RV reviewed2022 Forest River Cherokee Arctic Wolf 321BH

View listings

2.6
Forest River Inc. you are a huge disappointment and I will make sure everyone knows about your horrible business ethics and how you don’t give a damn about your customers. Selling faulty RV’s and not honoring the warranty on a brand new RV is honestly disgusting. Don’t ever buy ANYTHING from Forest River, they are crooks. They sold us a brand new camper with a faulty water control panel, and the living room floor and fireplace are now completely ruined. They are now refusing too honor the warranty on it. A brand new 70k fifth wheel and they refuse to repair THEIR faulty equipment that damaged our BRAND NEW CAMPER. #badbusinessethics #forestriver #crooks #lemonlaw #campers #camping #fifthwheel #unprofessional #badbusiness #faultyequipment #poorcustomerservice #poorworkmanship #waterdamage #travel #rvs #traveltrailer
Livability
2.0
Overall quality
2.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Tom W

Reviewed on 2022-11-30

RV reviewed2021 Keystone Springdale 1760BH

View listings

2.2
We purchased this travel trailer for camping excursions with the family in the Fall of 2021. We took it out ~5 times during the 2022 season. On the 5th trip (Sept 2022) the read bumper began to sag and warp under the weight of the spare tire and two children's bicycles. The entire bumper was rusted through, including where it was attached to the RV frame. Keystone rejected the claim citing that damage due to rust was not covered. Imagine buying a RV and expecting it to develop rust substantial enough to warp a bumper in < 1 year of ownership with light use? Their customer support was poor, requiring frequent calls to follow up on the claim. Just waiting for the next piece to fall off.
Livability
2.0
Overall quality
2.0
Floorplan
3.0
Driving/towing
3.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Albert Russell

Reviewed on 2022-11-30

RV reviewed2019 Mercedes Sprinter 3500

View listings

5.0
Great and strong RV that easy to convert from Cargo to RV. The most relaxing vacation you'll ever have is Class B diesel motorhome! These vans are built so that you can travel effortlessly, Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Cargo 2500 170 High Roof Extended RWD
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Dan Martin

Reviewed on 2022-11-29

RV reviewed2022 Dynamax Europa 31SS

View listings

2.4
Lets start with McKee RV in Iowa. They will tell you anything to get you out the door. No service after that... Mediocre walk thru. lots of questions but no answers, they did not know the coach very well at all. So we drive it home and find over a dozen flaws some major and some minor. I end up fixing half of the minor repairs myself, such as refrigerator door wont latch, headboard falling of wall, cargo door opening on freeway. I have requested parts from Dynamax to fix the other flaws myself. (Which should save them a ton of money) but hey will not answer calls in a timely manner and when they do they act like they don't have time for me. I need a drawer parts, broken led light parts, screws for loose panels, replacement blinds etc. VERY POOR follow thru. Still waiting for simple parts. Not to mention broken awning and other major items. 6.7 engine is way underpowered, and they are many power issues that don't seem normal, like running the engine to run the slides. And you can be plugged into shore power and run the slides. No instructions on satellite wires, many wires unlabeled for you to have to figure out. Our selector box was mis wired and had to figure that out on my own. At this point i would not recommend anything From Dynamax!
Livability
2.0
Overall quality
2.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
3.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Bruce Cook

Reviewed on 2022-11-29

RV reviewed2021 Coachmen Mirada 320S

View listings

1.0
This has got to be the worst ever made. Can't think of where to start! It's apparent that this was built on a Friday. Twice we took her to the US and each time something breaks. 2 a/c heater compressors 2 thermostats under the sink - hoses not connected jacks decided not to work compartments leaking- road soil and water the entire unit was NOT sealed in the middle drawers breaking - springs coming apart a/c - heater duct work not hooked up - no duct work completed propane heater - duct work not hooked up causing extreme heat build up in compartment I literally took the entire vehicle back to the dealership and now am working on getting my money back. Will go to great lengths to get this lemon out of my life.
Livability
1.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
1.0
Driving/towing
1.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Ellen Armstrong Kaminsky

Reviewed on 2022-11-29

RV reviewed2007 Beaver Pacifica Contessa

View listings

5.0
The Beaver line is one of the most coveted and comfortable Class A motor homes on the market. When we retired, a dozen years ago, we sold our house on the East Coast, and everything in it, and moved into our Beaver Contessa. I can't overstate how comfortable this motor home has been! With more storage than most small homes, we never felt like we were camping because we had everything with us. Her 400 HP Cat engine pushed us up over the highest mountain grades without feeling the tow car hanging off our bumper. We've entertained as many as 8 people (comfortably) and had friends and relatives stay the weekend with us on the comfy queen sleeper. She's big enough for privacy and small enough to slip thru even the smallest of small towns along the way. Her Onan generator assured we had the power we needed, no matter where we pulled over. The best part about a Beaver is the quality construction. Beautiful cherry hardwood cabinetry and ample storage in the the two oversized bays in the basement. If you can get your hands on a well loved Beaver, you will have a rig that still turns heads.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Chaz Russell

Reviewed on 2022-11-28

RV reviewed2014 Winnebago 35B Vista

View listings

4.6
Fantastic floor plan for families of 4 to 6. Perfect for a family of 5 we were able to comfortably put a bassinet in the back bedroom with the double sided slide outs. The big kids loved their bunks with the TV/DVD players and having an extra bathroom made nighttime routine and on the road bathroom access great! Cons maybe every RV but you really have to focus while driving.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • ...
  • 1922
  • 1 - 10 of 19,220 reviews

For sale near youRVs For Sale

See all

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review

Browse top RVs

Browse dealership reviews

Browse By State

Browse By Province