Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

Pacific Coachworks Mighty Lite reviews

4.1
Write a review
Liveability
4.3
Overall quality
3.8
Floorplan
4.1
Driving/towing
4.1
Factory warranty
4.1

For sale near youMatching RVs for sale near you

Top 10 RVs

Reviews

8 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Bob

Nevada

Reviewed on 2016-11-21

RV reviewed2016 Pacific Coachworks Mighty Lite M16RB

View listings

2.2
each time We took it out something has broken including , window covering, shades,mirror fell off bathroom wall twice, front frame bent up ,nothing seems to stay put, doors on refer fell out, heater went off middle of the nite from leaks in gas, battery goes dead within a day of fully charged unit. I would love to part ways with it but even the insurance company agrees it all original manufacture defects and wont cover a thing!!
Livability
2.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
3.0
Driving/towing
2.0
Factory warranty/support
3.0
...
Helpful (22)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Chris

Nevada

Reviewed on 2021-06-07

RV reviewed2016 Pacific Coachworks Mighty Lite M16RB

View listings

4.6
We bought our trailer new over 5 years ago and use it regularly. We needed a lightweight trailer that was tall enough for my 6’ 5” husband and had a walk around bed to accommodate his size. The design is perfect for us plus we have a full oven/range and large refrigerator and bathroom. It’s just the perfect design for what we need, all lightweight enough for our 6cylinder SUV to tow all over the western US as we take long road trips for weeks at a time. I do not see any smaller trailer with a queen size bed, full oven/range and large refrigerator out there even 5 years later! It also has high clearance and we like to boondock in it. So far nothing has broken just the ceiling vent covers needed replacement for $20 each and other minor maintenance.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
3.0
...
Helpful (5)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Josaf Rodriguez

California

Reviewed on 2020-07-04

RV reviewed2017 Pacific Coachworks Mighty Lite 16RB

View listings

4.4
Easy to tow and easier to turn in places and backing in to spaces. A slider would be ideal. The cooking area is ideal for food prep outdoors. Double propane tank assembly would be better. the awning is nice and ample and helps with shading.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (11)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Susan Middleton

California

Reviewed on 2020-05-07

RV reviewed2017 Pacific Coachworks Mighty Lite 16RB

View listings

5.0
Friend of our works at this factory and told us how good they were. Without hesitation we purchased what we have now fallen in love with, our outdoor home away from home. Oh how sweet it is!! Perfect for our 2 little boys and my husband and I. Get the power lift as we had ours installed after the fact and wow, what a difference!! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!!
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (5)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Mike Trevor

Colorado

Reviewed on 2020-05-03

RV reviewed2016 Pacific Coachworks Mighty Lite M16RB

View listings

5.0
Have owned this trailer since November 2015, have used it at least 35 times in rain, wind and snow and we couldn't be happier with this trailer our 3rd in 40 years. Never had a single problem so we can't complain.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (8)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Johnathan Smith

Washington

Reviewed on 2020-05-03

RV reviewed2018 Pacific Coachworks Mighty Lite 17RK

View listings

5.0
We searched high and low for a good trailer and we found it in this Mighty Lite..the workmanship, quality of equipment and the durability is by far one of the best and we have owned many trailers in the past. We have no idea how these previous reviews came about but they are hard to believe given Pacific Coachworks reputation for quality and their companies record overall is one of the absolute best. What's amazing is no other company pays as much attention. Coming from the Pacific Northwest where it rains more than shines, we have no leaks, I can assure you and everything works right...oh by the way most RV components come from the exact same sub-contractors so it really a matter of assembly QA...nuff said...pretty sure the competition wrote the last 2 reviews lol...Best trailer ever!!!
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (5)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Christine R Jackson

California

Reviewed on 2017-08-04

RV reviewed2017 Pacific Coachworks Mighty Lite 16RB

View listings

3.2
We bought our coach 2 weeks ago and are planning a trip next week. Today we had rain for about 20 minutes. My husbabnd went into the trailer to show our Son- in law. The bed was soaking wet due to the ceiling vent leaking. He will reseal it tomorrow. We also replaced the mattress with a foam one, because it was so uncomfortable.We have also noticed alot of calking around wood edges are missing and lots of glue on wall seems. Just seems like shoddy workmanship to me, hopefully this will be the last of our troubles with this model.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
2.0
Floorplan
3.0
Driving/towing
3.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (4)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Christine R Jackson

California

Reviewed on 2017-08-04

RV reviewed2017 Pacific Coachworks Mighty Lite 16RB

View listings

3.2
We bought our coach 2 weeks ago and are planning a trip next week. Today we had rain for about 20 minutes. My husbabnd went into the trailer to show our Son- in law. The bed was soaking wet due to the ceiling vent leaking. He will reseal it tomorrow. We also replaced the mattress with a foam one, because it was so uncomfortable.We have also noticed alot of calking around wood edges are missing and lots of glue on wall seems. Just seems like shoddy workmanship to me, hopefully this will be the last of our troubles with this model.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
2.0
Floorplan
3.0
Driving/towing
3.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (3)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 1 - 8 of 8 reviews

For sale near youRVs For Sale

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review