Pacific Coachworks Mighty Lite Reviews on RV Insider (7)
Avg. Rating

Read about the experiences consumers and owners have had with Pacific Coachworks Mighty Lite RVs and view their reviews and ratings on various aspects of them.

Read Reviews

Bob from Nevada says:

each time We took it out something has broken including , window covering, shades,mirror fell off bathroom wall twice, front frame bent up ,nothing se

Read More (7 reviews)

Have you owned an RV like this? Write a review

Matching RVs For Sale:

Voted Most Helpful Review 2016 Pacific Coachworks Mighty Lite M16RB View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
each time We took it out something has broken including , window covering, shades,mirror fell off bathroom wall twice, front frame bent up ,nothing seems to stay put, doors on refer fell out, heater went off middle of the nite from leaks in gas, battery goes dead within a day of fully charged unit. I would love to part ways with it but even the insurance company agrees it all original manufacture defects and wont cover a thing!!
- Bob, Nevada

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2020-07-04 2017 Pacific Coachworks Mighty Lite 16RB View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Easy to tow and easier to turn in places and backing in to spaces. A slider would be ideal. The cooking area is ideal for food prep outdoors. Double propane tank assembly would be better. the awning is nice and ample and helps with shading.
- Josaf Rodriguez, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2020-05-07 2017 Pacific Coachworks Mighty Lite 16RB View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Friend of our works at this factory and told us how good they were. Without hesitation we purchased what we have now fallen in love with, our outdoor home away from home. Oh how sweet it is!! Perfect for our 2 little boys and my husband and I. Get the power lift as we had ours installed after the fact and wow, what a difference!! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!!
- Susan Middleton, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2020-05-03 2016 Pacific Coachworks Mighty Lite M16RB View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Have owned this trailer since November 2015, have used it at least 35 times in rain, wind and snow and we couldn't be happier with this trailer our 3rd in 40 years. Never had a single problem so we can't complain.
- Mike Trevor, Colorado

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2020-05-03 2018 Pacific Coachworks Mighty Lite 17RK View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We searched high and low for a good trailer and we found it in this Mighty Lite..the workmanship, quality of equipment and the durability is by far one of the best and we have owned many trailers in the past. We have no idea how these previous reviews came about but they are hard to believe given Pacific Coachworks reputation for quality and their companies record overall is one of the absolute best. What's amazing is no other company pays as much attention. Coming from the Pacific Northwest where it rains more than shines, we have no leaks, I can assure you and everything works right...oh by the way most RV components come from the exact same sub-contractors so it really a matter of assembly QA...nuff said...pretty sure the competition wrote the last 2 reviews lol...Best trailer ever!!!
- Johnathan Smith, Washington

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-08-04 2017 Pacific Coachworks Mighty Lite 16RB View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We bought our coach 2 weeks ago and are planning a trip next week. Today we had rain for about 20 minutes. My husbabnd went into the trailer to show our Son- in law. The bed was soaking wet due to the ceiling vent leaking. He will reseal it tomorrow. We also replaced the mattress with a foam one, because it was so uncomfortable.We have also noticed alot of calking around wood edges are missing and lots of glue on wall seems. Just seems like shoddy workmanship to me, hopefully this will be the last of our troubles with this model.
- Christine R Jackson, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-08-04 2017 Pacific Coachworks Mighty Lite 16RB View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We bought our coach 2 weeks ago and are planning a trip next week. Today we had rain for about 20 minutes. My husbabnd went into the trailer to show our Son- in law. The bed was soaking wet due to the ceiling vent leaking. He will reseal it tomorrow. We also replaced the mattress with a foam one, because it was so uncomfortable.We have also noticed alot of calking around wood edges are missing and lots of glue on wall seems. Just seems like shoddy workmanship to me, hopefully this will be the last of our troubles with this model.
- Christine R Jackson, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1

More Matching RVs For Sale: