Newmar 5th Wheel
Avg. Rating

Read about the experiences consumers and owners have had with Newmar 5th Wheel RVs and view their reviews and ratings on various aspects of them.

Read Reviews

Robert from Pennsylvania says:

Excellent, easy towing, comfortable even on long vacations to southern Florida.

Read More (14 reviews)

Have you owned an RV like this? Write a review

Matching RVs For Sale:

Voted Most Helpful Review 2005 Newmar Kountry Star 34BLSK View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Excellent, easy towing, comfortable even on long vacations to southern Florida.
- Robert , Pennsylvania

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2020-05-05 2004 Newmar Mountain Aire 38RLPK View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Our Newmar Mountain Aire has been a great experience from the very beginning.Our 5th wheel came with a 3 year warranty. Factory service was outstanding. After all these years of owning this unit we are saleing it, and if our new 5th wheel comes even close to the quality, we will be happy.
- Donald, Michigan

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-10-05 2006 Newmar Cypress 32CKRE View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This Newmar 5th wheel is very comfortable and economical to heat and cool. We purchased this unit to travel to Florida from January thru May each year. This RV has a large amount of storage with the pantry and lazy susan making it almost like cooking at home. There are more than adequate amount of full size drawers in the kitchen, bedroom and bathroom. With the two recliners, sofa and the surround sound makes viewing TV very comfortable A large heated basement that supplied all the storage space needed. I had no difficulty in towing, it is well balanced and it also has excellent braking system.
- John Van Lew, North Carolina

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-11-16 2003 Newmar Mountain Aire 37RLFB View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We special ordered this unit to have additional all comfort features for full time living which we have enjoyed. This unit has been well maintained with many replaced and added appliances. We have traveled most of the US from coast to coast and Gulf to Canada border without any towing problems, dual wheels and disc brakes make for a smooth worry free trip. This is one of the real quality built units with 16 in frames and 19R to 21R insulation.
- Glenn McFerrin, Georgia

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-08-01 2005 Newmar Mountain Aire 38SDKC View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This is the top of the line in 5th wheels! It pulls like a dream with the tandem dully axels, when you have 8 tires on the ground the stability is great. So roomy with the triple slide and the 8' celling it feels like your in your home just a fantastic 5th Wheel! whoever gets this is in for a treat, no other 5th wheel comes close to a Newmar!
- Jeff Blake, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-04-25 2006 Newmar Cypress 32CKRE View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Top quality luxury unit. Solid wood cabinets. More ride suspension for the ultimate driving experience. Nothing cheap in the quality.Hard to find top notch manufacturers like newmar. I would personally put my stamp of approval on these units
- Jack, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-11-14 2012 Newmar Kountry Aire 37KSCS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This is my second Newmar fifth wheel and I absolutely love the manufacturer. We have always had good support. We travel about 9 months or of the year and or fifth wheel is our home away from home. When traveling, it pulls fantastically with our Ford F-350.
- John Williams, Texas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2016-11-10 2008 Newmar Cypress 32RKSH View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We used this rv to travel to the southern states and live in it in the winter time for a month or more. Replaced the front landing gear jacks because of problems with dual output powered drive fifth wheel landing gear system jacks, rated at 10,000 lift capacity.
- DONALD WINTERS, Pennsylvania

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2016-08-06 1996 Newmar All Star 4153 View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Awesome quality where others lack. Good floor plan. Good all over quality. For the year 1996, I see many today who don't even compare. The outside is strong. The undernieth is protected from all hazards.
- Lynn, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2015-09-03 2006 Newmar Kountry Aire 37KSWB View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Great quality from Newmar, good division of space Tonnes of storage, more than I've seen from any Other manufacturers, even a closet at the door for your coat. With dually wheels, tows like a dream, no worries about flat tires here. Newmar support is very good.
- Tom, British Columbia

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2015-06-22 1998 Newmar American Star 33WRKD View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
I've owned a lot of RVs and none come close to this one in terms of quality, comfort and reliability. I'll never buy another this is the one!
- Malcolm K. Williams, Jr., Indiana

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2015-06-19 2007 Newmar Kountry Aire 37KSCS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This RV is my 4th. By far Newmar is an exceptional brand, the company stands behind their product. Quality, fit & finish cannot be compared with lower priced 5th wheels. Handles all climates and tows like a dream. Storage in this unit is exceptional. This 5th wheel is equal to my last Motor Coach which was a Country Coach. Well built/cream of the crop.
- Owner, Georgia

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2015-05-31 2001 Newmar American Star 33WRKD View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Good for hunting and camping. Very easy tow.
- Michael Mergell, Indiana

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2015-04-21 2007 Newmar Cypress 32CKRE View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This has been a wonderful RV. The floor plan allows you to aces the kitchen and bath wih the slides in, great for travel access. Very smooth drivability. Non Smoker, very clean inside. Only Newmar makes RV,s with this much care and precision. Richard
- Richard, North Carolina

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1

More Matching RVs For Sale: