National RV Tropical RVs Reviews (14)
Avg. Rating

Read about the experiences consumers and owners have had with National RV Tropical RVs Reviews and view their reviews and ratings on various aspects of these RVs.

Read Reviews

Ken from Colorado says:

My wife and i have loved this motorhmoe it is exceptional in all aspects, great ride, pristine condition.It handles well,rides nice and looks great.

Read More (14 reviews)

Have you owned any National RV Tropical RVs? Write a review

Matching RVs For Sale:

Voted Most Helpful Review 2001 National RV Tropical 6332 View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
My wife and i have loved this motorhmoe it is exceptional in all aspects, great ride, pristine condition.It handles well,rides nice and looks great. This is one of the best manufacturer's of motor homes.
- Ken, Colorado

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-08-02 2004 National RV Tropical T396 View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We have had a National RV for 15 years and our friends have had them also. The Caterpillar Engine, Allison transmission and Freigtliner Chassis are the best on the market. All of the floor plans are better than some of the more expensive models.
- PJ, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-02-23 2005 National RV Tropical 398LX View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This is the best built and rugged RV I have been able to travel in, lots of room, laid out very well and all the emenities you can think of. Sleeps 8 with no problem and very comfortable. This would be a great upgrade for a family starting out while staying in their budget.
- Bill Burr, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-01-16 2006 National RV Tropical T340 View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This is our 11th year in this motorhome and we have absolutely loved it. We have traveled the country and have seen many beautiful sites. It's a solid coach and very well-maintained and looks almost like brand new. The next owner will be very happy to own this particular motorcoach.
- Peter Nasseff , Arizona

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-12-19 2006 National RV Tropical T340 View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We bought this coach new in 2009 and have used it to travel throughout the US and Canada. It was important for us to not exceed 34 feet because of our desire to camp in the state and national parks. It has been a great coach except for the replacement of the turbo charger which we attribute to the coach sitting at the dealership for three years from 2007 through 2009. It has been well maintained and serviced throughout our ownership. There was no National warranty due to bankruptcy of National in 2008.
- Larry Goeglein, Indiana

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-09-11 2000 National RV Tropical 6350 View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Very well made with one piece fiberglass roof, solid maple cabinet doors and drawer, corion counter tops. Unit is well insulated, has a lot of basement storage that usually is not found on gas model coaches. Drives and rides well. Pulls and handles my wrangler toad well. Overall well pleased with this unit.
- Lou, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-07-30 1999 National RV Tropical 6351 View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This is an exceptionally well built MotorHome. I have owned it for 8 years.Drives like a luxury car. What can I say we love it. In process of replacing rubber roof. I really have not had to do much else except tires & routine maintenance.
- Dale, Ohio

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-05-28 1998 National RV Tropical 6350 View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Smooth ride, easy to maneuver and park. Lots of features that include the 12 foot living room slide out. Sleeps six comfortably with the main bedroom able to close off for privacy. Plenty of counter space for food preparation and the 3 burner stove makes cooking a breeze. Convection Microwave makes it easier if you don’t want to cook on the stove. All in all it’s like having a house on wheels. ?
- Patrick Walker, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-05-28 1998 National RV Tropical 6350 View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Smooth ride, easy to maneuver and park. Lots of features that include the 12 foot living room slide out. Sleeps six comfortably with the main bedroom able to close off for privacy. Plenty of counter space for food preparation and the 3 burner stove makes cooking a breeze. Convection Microwave makes it easier if you don’t want to cook on the stove. All in all it’s like having a house on wheels. ?
- Patrick Walker, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-04-19 2003 National RV Tropical 370 View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We have really loved our Tropical. She is a gorgeous rv, easy to drive and no problem to park. We had to replace a heater burner part, other than that its just been regular maintainance. I highly recommend the Tropical it is a beautiful rv and is well built.
- Cheryl Ownbey, Washington

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2016-11-16 1999 National RV Tropical 396LX View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Runs great, easy to drive, back up camera is a super big help. Comfortable sleeping, ac/heat make it even more comfortable. Refrigerator is a good size. And propane stove makes cooking fast and easy
- KURT, Ohio

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2016-11-16 1999 National RV Tropical 396LX View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
RUNS GREAT, EASY TO DRIVE, BACK UP CAMERA IS A SUPER BIG HELP. COMFORTABLE SLEEPING, AC/HEAT MAKE IT EVEN MORE COMFORTABLE. REFRIGERATOR IS A GOOD SIZE. AND PROPANE STOVE MAKES COOKING FAST AND EASY
- KURT, Ohio

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2015-11-25 2005 National RV Tropical 350 View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
It is a great shorter diesel pusher with a high cargo and tow capacity.
- Jason K Lapoint, Oregon

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2014-12-18 2008 National RV Tropical 396LX View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Second Owner and well pleased with overall appearance as well as fit and trim; paint is extremely well and looks new.
- Chuck Connor, North Carolina

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1

More Matching RVs For Sale: