Monaco Signature RVs Reviews (7)
Avg. Rating

Read about the experiences consumers and owners have had with Monaco Signature RVs and view their reviews and ratings on various aspects of these RVs.

Read Reviews

Have you owned any Monaco Signature RVs? Write a review

Matching RVs For Sale:

2019-04-05 2005 Monaco Signature CASTLE IV View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
I went down in mid to late March 2019 and looked at this unit. It appeared to have transmission leak, appeared to have leaks in roof. Scratches on pass. side luggage door, latch didn't work either,the one in front of drive wheels. Chinese tires.Roof looked like it needed to be resealed. If it didn't have these issues would be nice. Pleasant folks. But not what I want to get involved in.
- Jim Carroll, New York

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-11-28 1994 Monaco Signature 340RL View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This coach is now 23 years old and still like new. Solid. No squeaky noises going down the road. All the furniture is original and still in great shape. Floors have been redone but not much else. Floor plan is well thought out and very useable.
- Kimberly, Michigan

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-06-18 2001 Monaco Signature Chateau View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Great coach. Air suspention makes for a smooth ride. It "floats" down the highway. With the 500hp cummins you can tow anything and not enen know it was back there. 2001 was probably one of Monacos best years for making a coach.
- Mark Mikolaicxic, Michigan

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-06-18 2001 Monaco Signature Chateau View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Great coach. Air suspention makes for a smooth ride. It "floats" down the highway. With the 500hp cummins you can tow anything and not enen know it was back there. 2001 was probably one of Monacos best years for making a coach.
- Mark Mikolaicxic, Michigan

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-06-12 2005 Monaco Signature Commander IV View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Very comfortable, plenty of room with the 4 slides, entertainment center is fantastic with 40" TV, Direct tv auto tracking satellite. Easy to drive once you put in a few miles. Best to have another person with you when backing into spaces. I would highly advise anyone thinking about RVing to try this one out,
- Roger Hurst, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-02-06 2007 Monaco Signature Commander IV View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This coach is my 3rd large coach (over 40 feet) and it has been by far the best driving and handling coach. I have enjoyed every trip ever taken in it and never have had any major issues. It has been a joy to own and and only selling because wife refuses to drive it so I have to get something smaller for her. Most of our trips were spent driving and staying short stays in many campgrounds. This coach is perfect for that as it takes longer to disconnect your towed vehicle than it does to put out slides and make hook-ups. Great for long term living as well as it is very roomy with approx. 400 sq. ft. of living space and lots of storage both in and outside of coach.
- Jeff, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2016-05-13 1998 Monaco Signature classic 45 View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
The Signature by Monoco is top of line with quality, ride, stoping and reliablity. My coach is 16 years old and is still as tight and quit as new. The ride is fantastic, the performance great and solid wood cabinets and like new. Corin counter top show no wear and no cracks. This is an expensive coach but it is at great buy. Over the years nothing major has gone wrong just the little things that pop-up now and then. My wife loves the layout and we find it great for traveling. We never stayed more than 2 weeks in the coach so I don't no if it would make and good coach to live in for extended period. I would buy a Monaco coach again.
- George Burns, Michigan

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1

More Matching RVs For Sale: