Monaco Monarch RVs Reviews (9)
Avg. Rating

Read about the experiences consumers and owners have had with Monaco Monarch RVs Reviews and view their reviews and ratings on various aspects of these RVs.

Read Reviews

Al Schiff from New Mexico says:

Due to the full-wall slide the floor plan provides a very comfortable living arrangement, almost as good as our previous 3-slide 45' RV. Much better

Read More (9 reviews)

Have you owned any Monaco Monarch RVs? Write a review

Matching RVs For Sale:

Voted Most Helpful Review 2010 Monaco Monarch 33SFS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Due to the full-wall slide the floor plan provides a very comfortable living arrangement, almost as good as our previous 3-slide 45' RV. Much better quality than cheaper brands of RVs, everything fits and equipment is installed that is not available in cheaper RVs. Drives very well, never had any problems with any roadway or parking situation.
- Al Schiff, New Mexico

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-07-14 2005 Monaco Monarch SE View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
When we purchased this RV we knew nothing about the different brands. We lucked out and found out Monaco is one of the best brands out there. We have really enjoyed the size as we like going to these little out of the way places to fish. If you go bigger you are limited. When you are inside you do not here a lot of noise outside The RV. Easily tows a car. Since we’ve owned it we replaced the tires, the awning, the mattress, the couch we replaced with a double recliner.. You will love it . Had it about 8 years
- Buzz Bruns, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-07-10 2007 Monaco Monarch 30SFS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This was our first motorhome after having a travel trailer. As our first motorhome, I loved but have outgrown. Tons of storage both inside and out for anything you would need for GLAMPING! Havinh a slideout pantry with four shelves, plenty of space for groceries. We ugraded to flatscreen tvs and surround sound for movies is awesome. Overall, I loved it as our first motorhome! ? it.
- Jennifer Stewart, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-07-10 2007 Monaco Monarch 30SFS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This was our first motorhome after having a travel trailer. As our first motorhome, I loved but have outgrown. Tons of storage both inside and out for anything you would need for GLAMPING! Havinh a slideout pantry with four shelves, plenty of space for groceries. We ugraded to flatscreen tvs and surround sound for movies is awesome. Overall, I loved it as our first motorhome! ? it.
- Jennifer Stewart, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-12-24 2002 Monaco Monarch 30PDD View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We love the good bones of this RV. Made well and the design, way before its time. A big plus is the clean line, open floor plan with one and a-half baths. The half bath is a real plus. We created a very Zen-like design with furnishings. No dusty fabrics. Everything is just wipe with a damp cloth, mop floors and go. The new engine has been trouble free. At current writing, 10,030 miles on New engine. All-in-all, a great coach especially for this price. This coach looks as though it just came from the factory. All the work is done and you are ready to get out there and see this beautiful country in a very comfortable, reliable coach.
- Rita Conrad, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-08-17 2008 Monaco Monarch 34SBD View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This RV has been a pleasant surprise. Monaco has put so many unseen features into this that are not immediately noticed. It's sad they are out of the upper end gas RV business now. This is a super well featured and quality Class A gas. I had a problem with the seat coverings and had to have them reupholstered. Not sure if previous owners put a chemical on them or something. Replaced a slide seal in 2013. After 90,000 miles it is amazingly in great shape. Just the usual little screws here and there. Would like a drop down bunk floor plan, but the bunk suffice.
- Patrick S Horne, Georgia

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-05-26 2008 Monaco Monarch 30PDD View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
I have found that the 30' Monaco Monarch is the perfect coach for most family travels. Its easy to maneuver as the bumpers are flush w/ the body opposed to the 31' model and this coach has all the amenities needed for family adventure while still having the comforts of home. The Triton V10 has more than enough power to tow and still has decent / good gas mileage. Overall this is a great RV
- RV GUY, Arizona

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2016-11-28 2005 Monaco Monarch 30PDD View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Hello, My name is Terri and I love this RV. I could easily live in it as a second home!. It is so spacious, has both a convection oven and stove, so much cabinet space. Easy to drive, feels very sturdy on the road and has all the amenities needed!
- Terri Toner, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2016-06-02 2006 Monaco Monarch 33PBD View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We spent 2 years researching/shopping before upgrading to this rig. The quality and thoughtful design built into Monacos of this year makes them a dream to own and drive. It also makes them last and retain their value. Those in the know seek out these motor homes because they recognize that they were some of the best ever built (before the company changed hands). They are solid, beautifully appointed, easy to operate and live in, and fun! I would most definitely recommend this make and model. It's floor plan wastes no space and is extremely livable. It's not too long to take onto back roads or into most national and state parks. The raised-panel cherry cabinetry is gorgeous The basement storage is abundant and made easily accessible by the side-hinged doors. There is a definite reason why Dolly Parton and others who could afford the very best chose Monaco to build their custom coaches.
- Chuck Kelso, Washington

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1

More Matching RVs For Sale: