Leisure Travel Vans RVs Reviews (8)
Avg. Rating

Read about the experiences consumers and owners have had with Leisure Travel Vans RVs Reviews and view their reviews and ratings on various aspects of these RVs.

Read Reviews

Have you owned any Leisure Travel Vans RVs? Write a review

Matching RVs For Sale:

2019-10-02 2013 Leisure Travel Vans Unity U24MB View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Leisure Travel van is easy to drive, well maintained inside and out and contains great storage space for such a small vehicle. This model (Unity MB) comes with two lounge chairs which can be laid flat and then use the queen sized wall Murphy bed. Passenger's and driver's seats swivel for extra seating. Comfortable living space for 1 or 2 people. Leisure Travel is located in Canada but they've been very helpful in answering questions. There is no remaining factory warranty on this 2013 van.
- PJ, Arizona

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-10-01 2020 Leisure Travel Vans Unity U24TB View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Good rig. The major issue with the 2020 updates: no more radio listening when camping. Leisure travel suggests using wifi to stream radio stations through a bluetooth device connected to the sound bar. Difficult to do when boon docking with no wifi, which is very very often for most RVers. And costly. Ridiculous. Figure 1000$ to buy and install a separate Sirius XM radio and antenna connected to coach batteries. Deal breaker for many, Leisure Travel will probably come back to offering a coach radio in 2021... Otherwise, very satisfied.
- Michel Cote, Quebec

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-04-28 2018 Leisure Travel Vans Unity CB View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
At 25ft. this is the perfect size RV to take everywhere. Excellent quality and customer support from the manufacturer- Leisure Travel Vans. This Unity CB RV can sit up to 4 people at the U-lounge and an additional 2 people in the captains’s chairs that can be turned around to face into the coach. It gets great gas mileage!
- Christina Galligan, Oregon

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-02-26 2004 Leisure Travel Vans Free Spirit 210A View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This vehicle was the right size! I had a bigger unit but it was cumbersome and prevented me from traveling some backcountry roads. This RV is like having a sports car RV-it is easy to drive and it holds the roads very well especially on back country roads. you sit high enough to be able to see all around you and take in the scenery as well as stopping on the side of the road having lunch and taking in the local atmosphere. I did add some additional conveniences-GPS with backup camera, bike rack, created more shelving to be organized as well as added 2 drawers in the closet, plus many other conveniences listed in the description. This RV has a Mercedes 5 cylinder turbo diesel engine that has great power as well as great fuel economy- when cruising around 65 MPH I get 24 + mile per gallon. I feel very comfortable driving on Interstate highways as well as backcountry roads as well as in cities and towns-the weight limits and its height allows you to go almost anywhere not limited like big rigs are. The convenience size I could park at home in my driveway. Its size allowed me to use it to get supplies from Home Depot to do home projects.
- Ted TRETIAK, Pennsylvania

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-02-11 2012 Leisure Travel Vans Unity U24MB View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This is the most wonderful coach on the market for traveling with just two people. It drives like a dream.....is so solid....has no rattles....great fuel mileage of 17-19 mpg.....exterior looks like new.....my wife loved to drive it, more so than her auto.....has a great murphy bed, queen size and a full, spacious bath room....there i no better unit manufactured anywhere...must see and drive!!!!
- Bill Corey, Indiana

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-01-13 2011 Leisure Travel Vans Serenity S24CB View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This a hard to get model and I went through hoops to get it. It has a comfortable layout with a walkaround bed, stereo, 4 burner gas stove, outdoor shower and outside speakers too! It has all the bells and whistles. Ample room in shower/tub too! Tows great with light vehicle. We get lots of attention when driving down the road in the Retro trailer.
- George Butts, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-01-02 2011 Leisure Travel Vans Serenity S24CB View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
A real pleasure to drive and no need for a second vehicle. You can take this sprinter just about any where and so easy to park. Quality workmanship throughout.Always attracts folks that want to get a look inside. I highly recommend Leisure Travel RV's and this is the top of the lineup
- sweetride, Washington

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-11-22 2012 Leisure Travel Vans Unity U24MB View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This was our second coach. It is small enough to maneuver thru the streets of Charleston, SC and big enough for my wife and I to travel and live in for a month at a time without getting on each other's nerves. The conventional queen bed is much better than sleeping on a dinette or futon (our 1st coach) and the shower is large enough that a six footer going 230 lbs can take a good shower. Quiet to drive and great seats make an all day drive easier. The coach's features are all convenient and sturdy. Great motorhome!
- William Pitzer, North Carolina

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason
Verified Owner
  • 1

More Matching RVs For Sale: