Leisure Travel Unity RVs Reviews (25)
Avg. Rating

Read about the experiences consumers and owners have had with Leisure Travel Unity RVs and view their reviews and ratings on various aspects of these RVs.

Read Reviews

Jessica Gilbertson from South Dakota says:

We own this for few months now and enjoy it very much. Good quality finishing and cabinetry that works for full time use. Nice design that makes you f

Read More (25 reviews)

Have you owned any Leisure Travel Unity RVs? Write a review

Matching RVs For Sale:

Voted Most Helpful Review 2016 Leisure Travel Unity U24TB View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We own this for few months now and enjoy it very much. Good quality finishing and cabinetry that works for full time use. Nice design that makes you feel at home. Great mileage! 19-22miles/gallon, sure makes travelling light
- Jessica Gilbertson, South Dakota

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-06-08 2017 Leisure Travel Unity U24MB View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Excellent floor plan, quality, and drivability. Tows up to 5000 lbs easily. Took out west twice and mountains were no problem. Quality throughout, just look under the sink where you can see the plumbing and everything is first rate.
- Larry Fleischmann, Michigan

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-02-17 2017 Leisure Travel Unity U24TB View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This motorhome has by the best drivability of any unit in this class. The layout is ergonomic for a small footprint and suited us just fine. The only item I would add would be leveling jacks, but with my leveling pro app, leveling is much easier at about 5 minutes max. Normal setup time including leveling is less than 15 minutes. The build quality is outstanding and didn't have any issues when delivered to this day.
- Frank & Annie Meier, Michigan

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-08-30 2015 Leisure Travel Unity U24MB View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This is an awesome RV for 2 people! This is a master bedroom on wheels. The king/queen bed is so comfortable! Easily converts to living room or dining booth. Nice bathroom with giant shower! Lots of storage inside and outside. Easy to drive and park. 16 - 19 mpg. We've been to Yellowstone, Yosemite, Zion, and the Grand Canyon.
- Manuel Hernandez , California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-08-10 2015 Leisure Travel Unity U24MB View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We looked at other brands in a dealers display area and compared. We found the "fit and finish" of the Leisure Travel van to be superior to the others. The Mercedes platform and the diesel engine were another plus for us. The real capper was the Murphy Bed....makes for a nice spacious area during the day and very comfortable at night. Have driven 44,000 miles with nearly no problems, regular maintenance is not expensive and it is so easy to drive. About as easy as any pickup truck.
- Alex Anderson, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-07-20 2014 Leisure Travel Unity 24MB View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Quality in every way lots of power when driving. Pulls hills great. Comfortable an lots of space. Never feels cramped. Built with first rate materials. Someone though of everything an I have owned a lot of RV. Would recommend to anyone
- Phil crain, Arkansas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-07-07 2013 Leisure Travel Unity 24MB View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Great driving..good fuel economy..high quality well equipped. I would highly recommend this RV for two persons on long or short trips.. good factory and website service... factory equipment..fit and materials first class .
- David Nurse, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-07-07 2013 Leisure Travel Unity 24MB View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Great driving..good fuel economy..high quality well equipped. I would highly recommend this RV for two persons on long or short trips.. good factory and website service... factory equipment..fit and materials first class .
- David Nurse, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-05-27 2014 Leisure Travel Unity U24MB View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This vehicle is a dream to drive. We pulled a 1000 lb trailer and never new it was back there. With the Murphy bed the living space is made larger and so easy to move around in when stowed. But even when the bed is down, there is plenty of room to walk around it - especially with the stairwell cover plate! The cockpit chairs swivel all the way around to make for comfortable seating for four people. An upgrade was made to the Murphy bed making it manual (as in all newer UnityMBs) so there is no worry of failure of the bed electrical mechanism - and it very light and easy to lift and lower. The galley is wonderful and user friendly with plenty of storage space above and below the sink. The bathroom is in the rear of the coach and is SPACIOUS with a large, tall shower that has a skylight. The window in the rear is a great feature too (that was done a way with in the newer models) adding more natural light to the bathroom. All lighting is LED and there is LOTS of it with the lights running through the center of the coach on a dimmer as well as those over the bed; with more lighting in the galley, bathroom and over the TV counter. The 200W of solar make for easy boon docking. The instrument panel for the solar, generator, LP and all water tanks is easy to access and easy to read.
- Charlotte, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-04-20 2014 Leisure Travel Unity 24MB View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Drives great! Just the right size for touring national parks. Has everything needed for comfort including recliners for resting an watching t.v.parks anywhere An gets good fuel millage. Had a problem with a sensor Mercedes fixed it, no charge an provided us a loner to run around in while being repaired??
- D Crain, Arkansas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-02-20 2014 Leisure Travel Unity 24MB View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We have had huge diesel pushers we loved but never belived u could have it all in a small R.v. Untill we owned the unity. It is top of the line in comfort, luxury , an driving. Most important we are never to big to go anywhere.! Love it ?
- Doris crain, Arkansas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-02-20 2014 Leisure Travel Unity 24MB View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We have had huge diesel pushers we loved but never belived u could have it all in a small R.v. Untill we owned the unity. It is top of the line in comfort, luxury , an driving. Most important we are never to big to go anywhere.! Love it ?
- Doris crain, Arkansas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-02-08 2012 Leisure Travel Unity U24MB View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
The Leisure Travel Unity MB24 is a great little coach. We don’t get to use it as often as we’d like because we are still working but when we do we have a great time. It is the center of attraction in most of the parks we stay in. People want to know more about the brand. I can even drive it and would never drive our Class A...even towing our car. Love, love the big bathroom in addition to the Murphy bed. Living room during the day and at night just fold the bed down. It’s that easy. The craftsmanship is the best I’ve seen.
- Kim Wessel, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-09-17 2015 Leisure Travel Unity U24CB View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We love this Unity. The slideout gives lots of living space, and the dinette turns into a bed large enough for one adult or two small children. Drives like a dream. Easy to hook up. Corner bed has high quality mattress, although somewhat hard to make up since it is in the corner. Plenty of storage space inside and out. Outside storage compartments have somewhat complex locks.
- Carol Perruso, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-09-02 2016 Leisure Travel Unity 24MB View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We have had several RV's over the years. Prior to this UNITY we had a MONACO. "I" wanted an RV that could go just about anywhere..not too big and certainly not too small. Park it just about anywhere...and go just about anywhere easily. We have NOT found it necessary to tow another vehicle. IN ALL HONESTY...this UNITY MB is the ABSOLUTE BEST handling RV ever. Regularly milage @ 16-18 MPG..and this is driving top legal speeds. The UNITY is crafted superbly! The QUEEN bed is MOST comfortable. The interior/exterior finishes are par excellence'!!! The MERCEDES BENZ V-6 (this is the big one) has power to climb about any mountain without losing speed...passing just about any other vehicle on the road.
- ED. Stice, Arizona

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-07-17 2011 Leisure Travel Unity 24MB View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
The Leisure travel van Unity MB24 is well built, high quality interior cabinetry, granite countertops, very large rear bathroom configuration with a full size queen bed- murphy bed. The theatre reclining seating allow comfortable position to watch 27 inch flat screen TV. The unit is equipped with GPS navigation and DVD player with surround sound for watching movies. The unity is built on a Mercedes sprinter 3500 chassis which is very easy to drive, with a gear selection automatic transmission which allows engine to perform most of the braking. The unit gets 18-20 miles per gallon and the size allows stops in grocery parking lots, small state and federal campgrounds. All of the appliances, including the microwave convection oven, three power source refrigerator, propane cook top and Vizio television are excellent quality. The bathroom is large with a good size vanity, china toilet and full size shower. The unit is well insulated with a propane furnace, heat pump, and air conditioner. The unit is equipped with a LP generator and invertor. This unit is very well equipped for dry camping as well as RV parks. The unit has new Michelin tires, has been maintained by a Mercedes Sprinter dealer, and updated and maintained by Triple E the manufacture of the unit. The exterior paint is perfect and all equipment on the coach is in working condition.
- Thomas Roberts, Idaho

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2016-10-13 2017 Leisure Travel Unity Murphy Bed View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
FABULOUS! Best quality and design. Perfect for National Parks (many do not allow RV's over 25' because of roads. Easy to park on street, Costco or Grocery store parking lots, easy and fun to drive.
- FABULOUS!, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2016-08-23 2016 Leisure Travel Unity U24MB View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Great power from the Sprinter diesel when needed, beautifully finished inside and lots of storage both inside and out. Nice big shower and bath area. Love the oversized queen bed. Easy to set up camp.
- Melanie Jones, Ohio

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2016-05-22 2013 Leisure Travel Unity 24MB View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
It was luxurious, comfortable, and immaculate with a elegant leather interior and real wood cabinetry; furthermore, the motor is especially quiet despite being diesel. Being an RV owner myself, it was extremely impressive overall.
- Ray Barnett, Arizona

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2016-04-21 2016 Leisure Travel Unity 24TB View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
WE chose this brand and model based on reputation for quality and reliability. We are not disappointed. No problems except a minor issue with the keyless entry that was rapidly taken care of by our dealer
- bernard paquin, Quebec

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2016-01-11 2015 Leisure Travel Unity 24MB View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Beautiful craftsmanship and quality materials! Easy to drive and great gas mileage, 16-20mpg. Floor plan provides very comfortable living. Best bathroom/shower in any RV I have found!
- C. Raimundo, Oregon

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2015-10-15 2014 Leisure Travel Unity U24CB View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
I truly believe that this vehicle is the best RV to own if you are single or a couple. It takes only 5 minutes to set up and 5 minutes to pack up and hit the road again, if your just doing quick overnight stops while your traveling. I had many RVs over the years and this one beats them all. It gets all the attention at the RV Parks. The fuel mileage is 70% more efficient than the 40 foot coach I had. The only thing i miss is the in dash CD player, poor me hahaha. Safe travels everyone :)
- Kevin Elgie, British Columbia

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2015-10-13 2016 Leisure Travel Unity U24MB View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This the best you can get in 24'!
- Bill, Texas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2014-12-15 2014 Leisure Travel Unity U24MB View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Amazing design and detail. Finest B+ on the market we have looked at them all.
- D Jewell, Tennessee

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2014-12-15 2014 Leisure Travel Unity U24MB View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Amazing design and detail. Finest B+ on the market we have looked at them all.
- D Jewell, Tennessee

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1

More Matching RVs For Sale: