KZ Sportsmen RVs Reviews (9)
Avg. Rating

Read about the experiences consumers and owners have had with KZ Sportsmen RVs Reviews and view their reviews and ratings on various aspects of these RVs.

Read Reviews

Mike@Marlene from Michigan says:

We love our new camper. The floor plan is everything we wanted. The quality is not that great. The one thing we hate is the mattress. Had to go out

Read More (9 reviews)

Have you owned any KZ Sportsmen RVs? Write a review

Matching RVs For Sale:

Voted Most Helpful Review 2016 KZ Sportsmen S331BH View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We love our new camper. The floor plan is everything we wanted. The quality is not that great. The one thing we hate is the mattress. Had to go out and buy another one. You would think that the price you pay that there would be better mattresses. Over all we are happy Campers.
- Mike@Marlene, Michigan

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-09-09 2000 KZ Sportsmen 2465 View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Lived in this model for quite some time. It was very good for a couple. Can seem kind of tight some times but very livable with one pet. The rear ET center made it nice. could use more space in the BR area. But overall I would give 4 stars. But would be the ultimate bachelor's pad with a little updating.
- Mike S, Alabama

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-09-06 2019 KZ Sportsmen 251RL View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Our new 5th wheel in 6 months has taken all the joy out of camping that we’ve done in the last 25 years. Absolutely junk! Our 1993 Terry Resort was camped in for 25 years with no issues. This one let me tell you what we’ve experienced so far: Axle blew out due to the crap self adjusting brakes they put on because they don’t adjust and cause you to run down the road with the brakes on until the axle blows. Left us stranded 8 hours from home for 2 weeks. Plugged toilet twice. Waiting for a plumber as we speak because it won’t unplug even though we’ve used RV toilet paper and the dealers recommended toilet disposal liquid. Sawdust has to swept every time you get to your location. Table extension doesn’t work. No air flow for air to the bathroom or bedroom. DO NOT BUY A KZ product you’ll regret it. Dealer and KZ rep not helpful.
- Jack Kirk, Michigan

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-08-20 2018 KZ Sportsmen 231BLHE View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
I would tell anybody to never ever purchase a KZ camper. My first camper was a Dutchmen and I thought there could never be a worse camper !! I was wrong !! KZ is the worst possible camper you can purchase. We have a 2018 KZ 231 BLHE. At 14 months old, and we only used it 4 times, the outside kitchen sink drain came apart and soaked everything causing $1800.00 damage. KZ would not back the damage and said the warranty expired at 12 months!! Don't EVER buy a KZ product !!! I'm not the only one to have this problem I recently found out !!!!
- John Phillips, Pennsylvania

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-08-14 2018 KZ Sportsmen 271LE View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Would not buy again, I know it wasn’t the greatest quality, but cheap and poor designed. The area around sink coming apart, caulking did not hold, couch has no middle piece so anyone 6’5 , 250 lbs. is going to bend it, ceiling over pull out bubbling, tried to say water damage, there is none, walls in bunk area bubbled. Fittings on outside sink broke, trying to find new one, two non skid strips on stairs, should be three, two kids slipped going out on a wet day, hurt backs. When we called all we got was you only had a one year warranty, well there’s a reason for that, things start falling apart after that. Take some time and look for something a little better made, and spend the extra money on a good camper, because this is not it!,,
- Betty archilles, Maine

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-09-30 2013 KZ Sportsmen 331BH View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Awesome camper. Unique design. Roomy compared to our old camper. Never had to use warranty services as never had any problems with it. There’s lots of storage and the camper is very nice for the money. We’ve paid more for other campers with less features before.
- Dorothy , New York

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2016-03-30 2016 KZ Sportsmen 327VLK View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
The overall experience with this RV is Excellent. The floor plan is very convenient and works well for many campers. The bunkhouse and master bedroom are situated on opposite sides for privacy, which is very important. The kitchen island makes plenty of room for cooking and storage. The outside cook center is a big plus, not only for you but also for other campers. The awning is equipped with a new wind feature that allows it to retract in the event of strong winds to prevent breaking. I love this model and would recommend it for any camper, experienced or not!
- Karen McColley, Michigan

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2016-02-27 2012 KZ Sportsmen 272BH View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Dependable, good travel trailer. It's been through two North Dakota winters. Furnace works great, well designed, shower works nicely. Possible grill mount on back side of trailer, never used awning, and wishing I would have been able to use for hunting trip.
- Elijah Murphy, Montana

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2015-02-12 2003 KZ Sportsmen 2857 View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This is a great 5th wheel for either short or long haul with its light weight and ease of movement with the short wheel base I have enjoyed hauling and set up of this RV
- Richard L Jones, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1

More Matching RVs For Sale: