Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

Keystone Premier reviews

3.8
Write a review
Liveability
4.0
Overall quality
3.6
Floorplan
3.7
Driving/towing
4.1
Factory warranty
3.6

For sale near youMatching RVs for sale near you

Top 10 RVs

Reviews

7 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Josh Smith

Kentucky

Reviewed on 2020-02-05

RV reviewed2019 Keystone Premier 29RKPR

View listings

2.6
I purchased my 2019 Keystone Bullet Premier 29RK in February of 2019, it is currently February 2020. I was needing a camper that could be hauled by a Silverado 1500 with a 4.8 engine. I loved the layout of this camper out of the choices that I had within the towing capacity of my truck. Within the first month of owning the camper my furnace went out. After getting the furnace repaired under the manufacturers warranty, it went out again. Soon after the furnace went out for a second time I noticed a pretty severe leak that went down the full length of the camper and under the sink causing the linoleum too bubble up and the flooring to get really soft in spots. I took my camper to the local camping world to do the inspection where they made the first attempt at stopping the leak. Approximately a month and a half later, camping world was approved of the warranty claim, received materials, and finally began working on my camper. The furnace was fixed for the second time and they made a second attempt to stop the leak; they had no success. I received a call this morning stating that the water damage was worse than they initially thought it was. Now Keystone is reviewing the case to make a decision on the next steps. I have also spoken with a lawyer that is waiting for the go ahead to pursue the lemon law. I am currently waiting on Keystone’s response to see if that is the direction I will be forced to go. At this point in time, I would not recommend Keystone products to anyone. I gave them the benefit of doubt because I work as an engineer in manufacturing and understand that all companies have a lemon to make its way through all of the quality checks; however, not all companies handle a bad situation in a good way. I am hoping Keystone makes the right decision.
Livability
3.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (19)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Ed Roh

Alabama

Reviewed on 2021-09-15

RV reviewed2021 Keystone Premier 30I

View listings

1.8
The rv that I own is junk camper world would not help. Warranty is junk when I bought the camper was promised all kinds of things camper world is a poor excuse call camper world on the phone camper world will put you on hold never answer. My wife and I have been so disappointed with camper world our dream for retirement has gone down the drain. What do you do
Livability
2.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
3.0
Driving/towing
2.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (3)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Mark Steadham

Illinois

Reviewed on 2021-09-10

RV reviewed2020 Keystone Premier 26RBPR

View listings

5.0
Excellent travel trailer! Just the right size for 2 and occasionally the grandkids. Easy to tow. Great value! We really like our new Keystone Premier 26RBPK. All weather with a sealed underbelly.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Randal

Iowa

Reviewed on 2021-07-12

RV reviewed2021 Keystone Premier 26RB

View listings

5.0
This camper is great to live in and towing with half- ton truck no problem. I love that it has an outdoor kitchen. Set-up is a breeze with electric stabilizer. Front power jack is a breeze to set and lift off trailer hitch.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (5)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Ellen OKeefe

Pennsylvania

Reviewed on 2021-04-25

RV reviewed2020 Keystone Premier 29RK

View listings

3.0
I am interested to find out if anyone else who has this model has recliners that "go back" but do not stay in place. They constantly flip forward to a sitting position. The tag on the chair states 2018 Cougar. Do you think my chair were switched? Thank you.
Livability
3.0
Overall quality
3.0
Floorplan
3.0
Driving/towing
3.0
Factory warranty/support
3.0
...
Helpful (3)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Chris

Michigan

Reviewed on 2021-04-16

RV reviewed2019 Keystone Premier 30RIPR

View listings

5.0
Good roof over your head. Best time of your life out in the wild and on the open road.,,.................................. .......... . . .........................................#####$####
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Chris

Georgia

Reviewed on 2020-02-24

RV reviewed2020 Keystone Premier 34BI

View listings

4.2
Has a huge manufactures defect. The slide in the living room slides in to far and hits the island in the kitchen causing the leather on the kitchen table seats to rip. Having to have mine fixed and haven’t even taken it home yet. Other then that it seems just fine. Tows really well with my F-150.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
1.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (5)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 1 - 7 of 7 reviews

For sale near youRVs For Sale

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review

Browse top RVs

Browse dealership reviews

Browse By State

Browse By Province