Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

Keystone Passport Grand Touring reviews

3.8
Write a review
Liveability
4.1
Overall quality
3.3
Floorplan
4.3
Driving/towing
4.5
Factory warranty
2.9

Matching RVs for sale near you

Top 10 RVs

Reviews

27 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Jeff

Washington

Reviewed on 2015-10-26

RV reviewed2014 Keystone Passport Grand Touring 2510RB

View listings

3.6
We bought our 2014 2510RB in late 2013 and have camped in it about 90 days in 2014 and 2015. The only issues we have had are minor but, annoying. They assembled the rear cabinet with staples and the floor was falling down. I used large screws to replace the staples and all is well. Some of the curtain fasteners pulled out (they used small screws in thin wall board). I replaced them with wall board fasteners and all is well. The components were all good quality but, the construction was cheaply done. I have had to rehang about half of the cabinet doors because the small screws were pulling out. Overall, we love the trailer and all the room it has. We have had no major problems with the trailer or the components.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
3.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
0.0
...
Helpful (15)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Chad Carrington

Texas

Reviewed on 2022-01-22

RV reviewed2017 Keystone Passport Grand Touring 2670BH

View listings

5.0
Zero mechanical, plumbing, or electrical issues with this camper. Lots of good memories with the family. It's comfortable, and easy to set up/take down. Lots of conveniences and modern appeal. King bed in master suite separated by entertainment center console from the main area, is a big plus.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Verified Owner
Voted most helpful review

Carolyn Bing

Wyoming

Reviewed on 2021-09-07

RV reviewed2018 Keystone Passport Grand Touring 2520RLWE

View listings

4.4
The Keystone floor plan is the BEST. My fav is that you can get in and out of the queen bed without crawling over anyone! That plus there's a door at the end of the bed for privacy from the rest of the RV. Other favs are the BBQ attachment at the outside back. Hook up the BBQ to the RV propane and cook to your hearts delight. Oh, and don't miss the amazing counter space along side the kitchen sink.... I've never seen another RV with that much (4 feet!) empty counter!! Add to all that the ease of towing (with the anti-sway bars), the solar panel keeping the 2 batteries fully charged, the auto jack and the power awning w LED lights (!) and you've got easy camping!
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (5)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Bryan

Florida

Reviewed on 2021-06-20

RV reviewed2019 Keystone Passport Grand Touring 2710RB

View listings

3.2
My jacks are rotten, heat doesn't work,not sealed for winter and says it is. Canopy is ripped and it's a shitty system. Sink leaks. Overall I give it 3 stars. And I can't get any help from camping world on my services. I will never buy from them or a passport camper.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
2.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (8)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Vicki Stevenson

Illinois

Reviewed on 2020-08-30

RV reviewed2017 Keystone Passport Grand Touring 2810BH

View listings

5.0
Great layout in this camper - private bedroom with queen bed, room for tv and good closet space. Loveseat is very comfy and converts to a bed, dinette comfy and easy to convert as well. Big teenagers fit comfortably in the full size bunk beds, could fit 2 little kids in each no problem. Loved having the nice bathroom with a door to outside - don't have to trek through camper (with dirty feet) to go to the bathroom. Entertainment system great, indoor and outdoor speakers. Highly recommend
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (7)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Casey Rogers

Arkansas

Reviewed on 2020-08-26

RV reviewed2019 Keystone Passport Grand Touring 2820BHWE

View listings

2.6
I’ll make this short and sweet, owned my unit for a year, bought it new, EVERY time we use it something else fails, breaks, comes loose, etc. I will not own another one once I get out of this one. I do not recommend
Livability
3.0
Overall quality
2.0
Floorplan
3.0
Driving/towing
3.0
Factory warranty/support
2.0
...
Helpful (17)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Ron Morgan

Michigan

Reviewed on 2020-07-10

RV reviewed2015 Keystone Passport Grand Touring 2200RB

View listings

1.0
These are poorly put to gather, two years after purchasing the fridge died, come to find out they stop making them, now the back is coming apart from the roof, also the front panel is coming apart from the roof. Plz stay away from this brand.
Livability
1.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
1.0
Driving/towing
1.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (18)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Erik

Florida

Reviewed on 2020-05-11

RV reviewed2013 Keystone Passport Grand Touring 3220BH

View listings

4.4
Great Rv no big problems just general maintenance. It’s very comfortable and inviting. The outside kitchen is awesome for parties. Really feels like home. Easy to work on too with lots of storage space.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
3.0
...
Helpful (3)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Dave

North Dakota

Reviewed on 2020-02-02

RV reviewed2013 Keystone Passport Grand Touring 2510RB

View listings

4.0
Purchased camper new. We like the size and layout, for two adults. Easy towing with our short bed half-ton crew cab with tow package, weight distro hitch, and anti-sway bar. Front contour of the camper seems to add to easy of towing, and it pulls well on smooth and lightly uneven roads. Craftsmanship seems less careful than our previous brand, but after 6 years the seams and joints are still intact. Shower leaked between stall frame and stall pan from day one. Twice replaced toilet flush valve due to cracking and shear, now disconnecting behind toilet during frigid winter storage. Have read this is an issue for the toilet brand (and owner's winterizing), not Keystone. Keystone service seems good. Furnace quit just past warranty, but they covered. They have also covered recalls without grief. Emailed questions to Keystone have always been answered in timely manner to our satisfaction. This unit's size may be small for more than two persons, unless you like close quarters. Not much kitchen counter space. We added a hinged extension. One electrical outlet for kitchen under overhead cabinet, too high for our appliance cords. In this floor plan, no outlet at all in slide, so run cords if you want to plug in while seated at dinette or sofa. All cushions remain comfortable after six years. We upgraded mattress immediately after purchasing unit. Jackknife sofa bed okay for 5ft person. Bathroom is very tight quarters for us but not a deal-breaker. Our shower door swings out, you may want a radial rolling door design instead. Less water on floor when exiting shower. Roof is crowned for water run-off. Our model year has flat interior ceiling with low but adequate head clearance for 6ft tall person, but newer GT models are crowned for greater head clearance. Our model year also does not have walkable roof-- thinner ply under layer creaks when I crawl on it-- so ours is a challenge to self-maintain in the middle of the roof. Use an additional piece of thin ply to crawl on it. Newer models may have walkable roofs. Our roof membrane has performed well in extreme cold, snow, occasional small hail and summer direct sun (regular maintenance is key). Underbelly is enclosed but not insulated. Decorative seal on outside of one window shrank over time but window construction did not seem to allow water to seep in before we caught and repaired the problem. Scissor jacks came installed at 90 degree angle on frame, but could be reinstalled at 45 degrees for seemingly sturdier stabilization. All warranties have expired on our unit so this is an all-around fun unit to tinker with, modify, etc. Utilities are easy to locate and trace. Would we buy again? No need to, as long as we use a half ton truck. But yes, would buy a GT Passport again. Definitely go with a walkable roof if buying a Passport GT new, and install one of those name-brand whole-camper fans into both roof vents.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
3.0
Floorplan
3.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (7)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Josh

California

Reviewed on 2019-11-30

RV reviewed2016 Keystone Passport Grand Touring 3320BH

View listings

3.8
So far we have been happy with our trailer. Quality is good but not spectacular but for the price I am more than happy. We have 2 young boys and the bunkhouse is great for them plus any friends they have too. I wish there was a little more room in the main bedroom. The shower is A tight squeeze but works as advertised. I’m 6’2” 275 so go figure. Lol
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
3.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
2.0
...
Helpful (6)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1 - 10 of 27 reviews

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review